Mindfulness Events in San Diego

Check out happening mindfulness events all around San Diego, CA

Taste of OG Yoga: Celebrating 6 Years of Service

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 09:00 am OG Yoga Free

Asencion Breathwork / Cold Plunge Class / Networking Event

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 11:00 am Gerardo's Home USD 10 to 44

Navigate Through Life’s Challenges

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 11:00 am Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga - Normal Heights USD 40

Help Friends & Family Reduce Stress: Learn to Teach Meditation & Mindfulnes

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 11:30 am 3287 Adams Ave USD 40

Thinkful Webinar || Enhancing Your Career With Mindfulness

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Thinkful Webinar Free

Outside/Social Distancing Meditation Class for Beginners

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 06:00 pm 2846 Union St, San Diego, CA 92103-6032, United States

Outside/Social Distancing Meditation Class for Beginners

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 06:00 pm 2846 Union St, San Diego, CA 92103-6032, United States

Outside/Social Distancing Meditation Class for Beginners

Mon Oct 11 2021 at 06:00 pm 2846 Union St, San Diego, CA 92103-6032, United States

Outside/Social Distancing Meditation Class for Beginners

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 06:00 pm 2846 Union St, San Diego, CA 92103-6032, United States

Outside/Social Distancing Meditation Class for Beginners

Mon Oct 18 2021 at 06:00 pm 2846 Union St, San Diego, CA 92103-6032, United States

Outside/Social Distancing Meditation Class for Beginners

Mon Oct 25 2021 at 06:00 pm 2846 Union St, San Diego, CA 92103-6032, United States