Upcoming Berlin Events

Check out what's happening all around Berlin, BE

CTM 2022: Fronte Vacuo – »Humane Methods [ΣXHALE]«

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Radialsystem

***RESHEDULED*** Weltauswahl (by Extrawelt)

Sat Mar 12 2022 at 10:55 pm Ritter Butzke

Get Your Freak on - Hip Hop Afrobeats Dancehall Yaam im Exil @ Cassiopeia B

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 11:00 pm cassiopeia Club EUR 10

Wiegedood • Berlin • Zukunft am Ostkreuz

Thu Jan 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Zukunft am Ostkreuz

VANESA HARBEK @ MASCHINENHAUS (Eintritt frei)

Sun Jan 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

The National - 2022 Tour | Zitadelle, Berlin

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Citadel Music Festival

Mighty Oaks | Berlin

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 05:30 pm Tempodrom

Shabazz Palaces | Berlin

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Club GRETCHEN

Rejjie Snow | Berlin

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Säälchen

Emotional Oranges | Berlin

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Festsaal Kreuzberg

Hobo Johnson | Berlin

Thu Mar 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Heimathafen Neukölln

Parquet Courts | Berlin

Wed May 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Heimathafen Neukölln

Two Another | Berlin

Fri Mar 18 2022 at 09:00 pm Säälchen

Robert Glasper | Berlin

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 09:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

Monolink | Berlin

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Velodrom Berlin

Elder Island | Berlin

Sun Feb 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Metropol Berlin

JPEGMAFIA | Berlin

Mon Mar 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Säälchen

Allie X | Berlin

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Frannz Club

Wolf Alice | Berlin

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

Pearl Jam | Berlin

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 05:30 pm Waldbühne Berlin

Drain Gang | Berlin

Tue Feb 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

Bonobo | Berlin

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Velodrom Berlin

Tristan Brusch • Berlin • Monarch

Sun Jan 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Monarch Berlin

Rhye | Berlin

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin

Nilüfer Yanya

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Säälchen

DIIV | Berlin

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Columbiadamm 9, 10965 Berlin, Deutschland

IDER | Berlin

Sat May 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

Daniel Sloss | Berlin

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 05:30 pm Melt! Booking

ANOKI & KALTENKIRCHEN • Berlin • Badehaus

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Badehaus Berlin

Chuck Ragan | Metropol, Berlin (neuer Termin 2022!)

Thu May 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Metropol Berlin

Federico Albanese • Berlin • Passionskirche

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Passionskirche

Uele Lamore | Berlin

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

Mogwai | Berlin

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Tempodrom

Working Men’s Club | Berlin

Tue Apr 26 2022 at 07:00 pm PRIVATCLUB Berlin

Trentemøller | Berlin

Thu Feb 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin

CAVALLUNA – „CELEBRATION!“

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 03:00 pm Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Mildlife | Berlin

Wed Apr 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Lido Berlin

Gorillaz | Berlin

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Parkbühne Wuhlheide

DJ Seinfeld | Berlin

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Kantine am Berghain

Still Corners | Berlin

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Heimathafen Neukölln

Distant Worlds: Berlin

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Tempodrom

In Extremo - "Kompass zur Sonne"-Tour 2022 (neuer Termin!)

Sat May 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Columbiahalle

Boy Pablo | Berlin

Thu Mar 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Lido Berlin

Teenage Fanclub | Columbia Theater, Berlin (neuer Termin 2022!)

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Columbia Theater Berlin

Trippie Redd | Berlin

Tue Feb 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Columbiahalle

Julianna Barwick | Berlin

Thu Mar 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Kantine am Berghain

Sinéad Harnett | Berlin

Sun Mar 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Kantine am Berghain

Sofia Portanet | Berlin

Thu Mar 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Lido Berlin

Berlin Photo Exhibition

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:00 pm BBA Gallery

ENEMY INSIDE 2022 | Berlin

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 06:00 pm PRIVATCLUB Berlin

Oscar And The Wolf 2022 | Berlin

Wed May 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Metropol Berlin

!Neuer Termin in Bearbeitung! Gojira – Berlin, Huxleys

Mon Jan 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

Alexa Feser "Liebe 404 Tour" | Berlin

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Heimathafen Neukölln

Spidergawd | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Wed Mar 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Frannz Club

WRABEL 2022 | Berlin

Tue Feb 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Frannz Club

KALEO "Fight or Flight Tour" 2022 | Berlin

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbiahalle

RIMON | Berlin

Tue Mar 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

MONO INC. The Book Of Fire Tour 2022 Berlin

Sun May 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbiahalle

GusGus | Berlin

Wed Apr 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Silent Green

Seasick Steve 2022 | Berlin - Neuer Termin!

Sun May 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Metropol Berlin

Rotimi @Berlin, Lido

Thu Feb 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Lido Berlin

T.J. Miller | Berlin

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbia Theater Berlin

Girl In Red - Make It Go Quiet Tour 2022 | Berlin

Fri May 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Heimathafen Neukölln

Eric Nam "There & Back Again World Tour" | Berlin

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin

Mother Mother "The Inside Tour 2022" | Berlin

Wed Mar 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

JXDN "Tell Me About Tomorrow Tour" 2022 | Berlin

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

Halestorm 2022 | Berlin

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Metropol Berlin

TLC @Berlin, Tempodrom

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Tempodrom

Angels and Aiwaves "Lifeforms Tour 2022" | Berlin

Wed Mar 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

MIKE @Berlin, Cassiopeia

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 07:00 pm cassiopeia Berlin

THE KID LAROI "END OF THE WORLD TOUR" | Berlin

Mon Apr 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbiahalle

$NOT @Berlin, Columbia Theater

Sun Feb 13 2022 at 08:00 pm Columbia Theater Berlin

Pause: Tobias Spichtig 'Die Matratzen'

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 07:00 pm KW Institute for Contemporary ArtAuguststraße 69, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Patti Smith & her band | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 04:00 pm Zitadelle Spandau

Nation of Language | Berlin

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Lido Berlin

The Script "Greatest Hits Tour 2022" | Berlin

Tue Mar 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

Madison Beer "The Life Support Tour" 2022 | Berlin

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Metropol Berlin

RAZZIA - BERLIN - SO36

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm SO36

Swallow The Sun "Moonflowers Tour 2022" | Berlin

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 07:30 pm Hole Berlin

MØL "DIORAMA EU·UK Album Release 2022" | Berlin

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

EYEHATEGOD - Berlin - SO36

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 06:00 pm SO36

Rogers - Berlin - SO36

Thu Mar 17 2022 at 06:00 pm SO36

Soap&Skin • Berlin

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Tempodrom

Serious Black | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Thu Feb 10 2022 at 07:00 pm PRIVATCLUB Berlin

Jelani Blackman @Berlin, Berghain Kantine

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 08:00 pm Kantine am Berghain

Haftbefehl /// Die Schwarzweisse Tour 2022 /// Berlin

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin

GBH 40th Anniversary +1 Tour Part I // SO36

Tue May 24 2022 at 06:00 pm SO36

Primordial & Naglfar • Berlin • Lido

Tue Apr 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Lido Berlin

Sega Bodega | Berlin

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Frannz Club

U.D.O. | Berlin

Mon Apr 25 2022 at 05:30 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

Vanessa Mai - Für Immer Tour 2022 | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Tempodrom

Santiano // Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Wed Mar 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Cosmic Comedy Club Berlin : Open Mic @ Kookaburra

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Comedy Club Kookaburra

6K United // Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

The Luka State 2021 | Berlin (Neuer Termin & Venue!)

Tue May 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

ISTAF Indoor // Mercedes-Benz Arena

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Hundreds – The Current Tour | Berlin – Huxleys (neuer Termin 2022)

Thu May 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

Shawn Mendes // Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

HELADO NEGRO "Europe Tour 2022" | Berlin

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Frannz Club