Upcoming Chicago Events

Check out what's happening all around Chicago, IL

The After Hours Tour - The Weeknd

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Elton John 2022

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

DAME MYRA HESS MEMORIAL CONCERTS | ZHEYU (CRYSTAL) JIANG, PIANO

Wed Feb 09 2022 at 12:15 pm Seventeenth Church of Christ Scientist Free

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Art Battle Chicago - January 21, 2022

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 07:00 pm SPIN Chicago USD 17 to 25

Kacey Musgraves Star-Crossed Unveiled Tour

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Mamma Mia Drag Brunch-Chicago

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 11:00 am The Walnut Room Chicago

The Blessed Madonna * Harry Cross

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 10:00 pm Smartbar Chicago

Tequila and Michelada Festival

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 02:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Chicago Premium Photography Exhibition

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 03:00 am Bridgeport Art Center

Justin Bieber Justice Tour

Mon May 09 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

CHRIS TOMLIN + UNITED - Chicago, IL

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 07:00 pm United Center

The Eagles Hotel California Tour

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Jack White Supply Chain Issues Tour

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Credit Union 1 Arena

Jack Johnson Summer Tour

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Reba McEntire Live In Concert

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

John Mayer SOB ROCK Tour

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Rage Against The Machine 2022

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Robert Plant and Alison Krauss

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Jay Pritzker Pavilion

Journey Freedom Tour 2022

Mon May 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

Eric Church Gather Again Tour

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Lake Effect feat. Diz * DJ Heather * Wyser

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 10:00 pm Smartbar Chicago

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "TRAP & TWERK" CHICAGO

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 10:00 pm the bar 10 DOORS USD 10 to 30

Coldplay Music of the Spheres Tour

Sat May 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

Tacos N' Tequila Bar Crawl | Chicago, IL -Bar Crawl LIVE!

Sat May 07 2022 at 02:00 pm BAR LIST VISIT BARCARWLLIVE.COM USD 7 to 30

Kenny Chesney Chillaxification

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

World Cancer Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 16

Country Day Party: Brunch, Booze & Live Music at Old Crow

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 12:00 pm Old Crow Smokehouse USD 20 to 30

T4T LUV NRG feat. Eris Drew b2b Octo Octa * Beige

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 10:00 pm Smartbar Chicago

Diana Krall Tour 2022

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 05:00 pm The Chicago Theatre

Pops Ensemble’s Don’t Stop Believin’

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Logan Center for the Arts USD 10

LAUGH OFFSHORE - Comedy Night

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 08:00 pm Offshore Rooftop & Bar USD 25

Queen! feat. Derrick Carter * Michael Serafini * Garrett David

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 10:00 pm Smartbar Chicago

Chicago Sake Fest 2019

Wed May 11 2022 at 01:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Eddie Vedder The Earthlings Tour 2022

Wed Feb 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Auditorium Theatre

TLC & Nelly - Live in Chicago

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Chicago Pizza Crawl

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago, Illinois

Chicago Cocktail Summer Cruise 2021

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 03:30 pm Chicago, Illinois

End of Summer Chicago Skyline Cruise

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "RATCHET R&B" CHICAGO

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 10:00 pm Row 24 Chicago USD 0 to 35

Vic Mensa spins for Dr. Ameena Matthews

Tue Feb 08 2022 at 07:00 pm The Promontory USD 20 to 500

Emma - A New Musical

Sun Feb 13 2022 at 07:30 pm Chicago, Illinois

Wrigley Opening Day Blue Beer & Brunch Party

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 09:00 am Chicago, Illinois

Janet Jackson Drag Brunch: Chicago

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 11:00 am The Walnut Room Chicago

Billie Eilish Happier Than Ever Tour

Mon Mar 14 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Marriott Mag Mile, Chicago-Bridal Expo

Sun Feb 20 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile USD 10

Winter's Jazz Club - Chicago - (Limited COMP Tickets)

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 08:30 pm Chicago, Illinois

Winter Wine & Food Festa

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 06:00 pm 43 E Ohio St, Chicago, IL 60611-2701, United States

Oktave feat. DJ Nobu * Jeff Derringer

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 10:00 pm Smartbar Chicago

DAME MYRA HESS MEMORIAL CONCERTS | AVALON STRING QUARTET

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 12:15 pm Seventeenth Church of Christ Scientist Free

TOOL 2022 Tour

Thu Mar 10 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Chicago: Not Sure When, But Then! with Matt Davis

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Chicago Free

MC Hammer’s House Party

Mon May 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Spring Break Dance Bootcamp

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 08:00 am Chicago, Illinois

Bad Bunny El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo 2022

Thu Mar 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

DUDE PERFECT THAT'S HAPPY TOUR 2022 - Chicago, IL

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:00 pm United Center

St. Patrick's Day Skyline Cruises on Lake Michigan - (Various Dates)

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Riverwalk Spring Beer & Cocktail Fest - An Outdoor Tasting Experience

Sun May 01 2022 at 02:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Shake It Off: A Taylor Swift Dance Party

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Woodie's Flat USD 25

Chicago - Lightsaber Pub Crawl - $15,000 COSTUME CONTEST

Sat May 07 2022 at 03:00 pm Venue will be announced by 10/1/20 USD 15 to 33

Red, White & Booze Cruise on July 5th

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 01:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Chicago Wine Walking Tours - (Various Dates)

Fri May 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Chicago, Illinois

2022 Chicago Winter Whiskey Tasting Festival (January 29)

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 02:30 pm Station Restaurant & Bar USD 60

July 3 & 4 Fireworks or Cocktail Cruises

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Build A Fashion Business [January 2022 Edition]

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 12:00 pm FashionBar The Showroom USD 120

MITI: Coasters

Wed Feb 09 2022 at 06:30 pm ReBuilding Exchange USD 80 to 110

Ariel Zetina's Late Night Dance Party

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 10:00 pm 1354 West Wabansia Avenue Chicago, IL 60642

August 21st Cubs Game Watch at Rizzo's Outdoor Beer Garden

Mon Mar 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

St. Olaf Choir at Fourth Presbyterian Church (Chicago)

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Fourth Presbyterian Church USD 10 to 30

Community Concert: Muti Conducts Vivaldi & Handel Water Music

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Apostolic Church of God - Chicago

January Haiku Master Class : Hybrid

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 01:00 pm 1016 West Belmont Avenue,Chicago,60657,US USD 20

Dildos & Bottles

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 06:30 pm Color Cocktail Factory USD 18 to 29

Hairbanger's Ball

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 09:30 pm Joe's on Weed St.

X on the Road - DePaul

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 05:30 pm Fatpour Tap Works (McCormick)

Lecture in Photography: Zora J Murff

Wed Feb 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Museum of Contemporary Photography

2022 Pi Day 5K-Save $2

Sun Mar 13 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Legion of Doom: MILLIA / K.OZ / MAI MAI

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 08:30 pm The Empty Bottle USD 10

2022 Happy Camper 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 He Is Risen1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Running Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Earth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

The Knee-Hi's

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 08:30 pm The Empty Bottle USD 12

Thursday - Concord Music Hall - 1/20/2022

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 12:00 pm Concord Music Hall

Lakeside Pride Chamber Ensembles' GREATEST HITS

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Logan Center for the Arts USD 10

Chicago, IL Beginner Body Sculpting Training and Certification

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 10:00 am Marriott Chicago O’Hare USD 200 to 1,000

FashionBar: THE SHOWS APRIL 2022 DESIGNER REVEAL

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 04:00 pm Level 3 USD 0 to 180

2022 Be Kind to Your Mind 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun May 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

CAROLINA SHAG Basics

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 05:30 pm May I Have This Dance

BYOB Pipe & Ashtray Making Class

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Color Cocktail Factory USD 15 to 29

2022 Race to Rhyme-Ville 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Mar 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Introduction to Ikebana Flower Arrangement: 6 Week Class

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 04:00 pm 1016 West Belmont Avenue,,Chicago,60657,US USD 200

Cafe Racer / Cabeza De Chivo / Real Numbers

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 07:30 pm 1035 North Western Avenue,Chicago,60622,US USD 12

2022 International Women's Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Mar 06 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race for the Sea Turtles 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

FGI Chicago New Members Dinner and Annual Meeting

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 06:00 pm SPACE 519 USD 45 to 55

Mammoth WVH & Dirty Honey - Young Guns Tour

Wed Mar 16 2022 at 06:00 pm House of Blues Chicago