Brunch Events in Chicago

Check out happening brunch events all around Chicago, IL

Pour Decisions Drag Brunch at Houndstooth

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:00 am Houndstooth Saloon USD 15 to 120

Fourth of July Brunch & Dinner

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 09:00 am Summer House Santa Monica

Gaga Drag Brunch- Chicago

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am The Walnut Room Chicago

Cavetown Brunch In-the-Round: Lollapalooza Aftershow

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 11:30 am Thalia Hall

Parents and Kids Yoga @ Chicago Women's Park & Gardens

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:15 am Chicago Women's Park & Garden Free

A Dash of Drag at FireLake Grill House and Cocktail Bar

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm FireLake Chicago

Totally 90's Drag Brunch- Chicago

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 11:00 am The Walnut Room Chicago

Annual PropTech Summit

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am Gibsons Italia

A Dash of Drag at FireLake Grill House and Cocktail Bar

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm FireLake Chicago

Rise to Shine Yoga @ Chicago Women's Park & Gardens

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:15 am Chicago Women's Park & Garden Free

Sassy Thrifters #PoloClassicTheme Brunch

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 03:00 pm The Penthouse Hyde Park

Body Positive Brunch Day Party

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am Chicago USD 75

“A Tisbys’ Brunch”

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 11:30 am The Tisbys’ Residence Free

Empowerment Brunch ~ Dallas 2021

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 11:00 am JoyTutor, Inc. USD 65

Boozy Brunch Bingo

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am Hopsmith Tavern

BREEZE CHICAGO WEEKEND

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 01:00 pm 6415 N Rockwell St USD 25 to 75

Kubo Pride Brunch & Tea Dance

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 01:00 pm Kubo Chicago

Old Saint Patrick's Church-Memorial Mass and Brunch

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 am 700 W Adams St, Chicago, IL 60661-3512, United States

Keeks Brunch Day Yacht Party

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 03:00 pm 31st Street Beach USD 100

Brunch with the Band featuring Christian Lopez

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 11:00 am Chicago Loft Party USD 30

House of Blues Concerts (Limited COMP Tickets)

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Lincoln Park Wine Festival

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 06:00 pm Jonquil Playlot USD 20 to 75

The Shady Brunch - PRIDE

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 12:00 pm Le Nocturne Chicago

Rise & Shine Yoga at Chicago Women's Park and Gardens

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:15 am Chicago Women's Park and Gardens Advisory Council Free

Rise & Shine Yoga at Chicago Women's Park and Gardens - September 11th

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 09:15 am Chicago Women's Park and Gardens Advisory Council