Upcoming London Events

Check out what's happening all around London, EN

NYE Masquerade Ball London

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 07:00 pm prestigious hotel Free

Christmas Ball London

Tue Dec 21 2021 at 07:00 pm prestigious hotel Free

NEW YEAR'S EVE - London

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 07:00 pm prestigious hotel Free

Network After Work | 100 Wardour Street | Welcome Drink | Live Music| DJ | Dancing

Thu Jan 06 2022 at 07:30 pm 100 Wardour Street GBP 10

Feng Shui Society Approved Foundation Course

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 10:30 am Rudolf Steiner House GBP 360

Socialite Mixer | Drake & Morgan Kings X | Free Food | Terrace | Make New Friends

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Drake & Morgan at King's Cross GBP 10

Michael Bublé With Shane Hampsheir

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 49 to 169

Black History Bus Tour (6th March )

Sun Mar 06 2022 at 02:00 pm Brixton GBP 31

Soul Night with Polly Gibbons

Tue Jan 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 99 to 149

Hip-Hop vs RnB Christmas Brunch

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 12:00 pm The Blues Kitchen GBP 30

Miracle on Leake Street

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Leake Street Arches Free

The Definitive Rat Pack NYE Special!

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 05:00 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 120 to 200

Frock Me Vintage Fashion Fair

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 11:00 am Chelsea Old Town Hall GBP 3 to 10

Simply Red at The O2 arena

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 06:30 pm The O2

All White Party, London

Thu Dec 23 2021 at 06:49 pm O2 Arena, London, UK GBP 50

Mi-Soul Christmas Party

Tue Dec 28 2021 at 08:00 pm E1

Black History River Cruise (19th March)

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 02:00 pm Temple Pier GBP 36

Sunday Jazz Lunch: Vince Dunn Orchestra Christmas Special

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 12:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 59 to 149

NYE Party! One Night In Vegas Featuring Suspiciously Elvis

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 100 to 250

Our Planet Live In Concert at The O2 arena

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 06:00 pm The O2

Dowsing for Health

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 10:30 am Rudolf Steiner House

The Black King. Power, Magnificence and the Epiphany

Thu Jan 06 2022 at 11:00 am National Gallery (meet point on REQUEST) GBP 12

Londoni Magyar Szilveszter

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 09:00 pm Kolis London

Grappling Industries London

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 09:00 am Kensington Leisure Centre

Frank & Dean by Iain Mackenzie and Steve Pert

Mon Dec 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 99 to 169

The Brand New Heavies

Wed Feb 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 49 to 179

Denis Sulta Weekender - Day 2

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 11:00 pm Electric Brixton

Shakatak: Jazz-Funk

Thu Feb 17 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 59 to 189

fabric: Joris Voorn (All Night Long)

Sat Jan 08 2022 at 11:00 pm fabriclondon

Natasha Hamilton

Thu Mar 24 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 29 to 149

TJ Johnsons Band

Tue Jan 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 80 to 119

Cubafrobeat: Lokkhi Terra meets Dele Sosimi

Wed Mar 09 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 29 to 149

Soul Immigrants

Fri Jan 14 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 79 to 119

fabric: Adam Beyer (5 Hour Set) & Layton Giordani

Tue Dec 28 2021 at 04:00 pm fabriclondon

Burns Night: Frank and Dean Hootenanny

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 09:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 49 to 169

Akashic Connections Practitioner Course IPHM Approved

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 10:30 am Central London

BIG WOWIE! COMEDY CABARET // HACKNEY NIGHT SHELTER FUNDRAISER

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Grow Hackney GBP 5

Soul Kinda Wonderful: The Drifters

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 75 to 150

Breakin Science - E1 London

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 12:00 am E1

London Anime & Gaming Con

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 11:00 am Novotel London West GBP 14 to 35

Katriona Taylor at Piano Smithfield - The 80s Jazzed

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Piano Smithfield GBP 16

CARNIVAL SOUND SHOREDITCH - XMAS PARTY

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 08:00 pm The Book Club GBP 5 to 8

8th Commonwealth Africa Summit! Post-COVID Africa: Recovery. Rebuilding

Mon Mar 14 2022 at 08:00 am Holiday Inn Regents Park Free

Boards of Canada performed by Byron Wallen

Thu Feb 17 2022 at 08:00 pm Union Chapel

DI'ANNO AID with Ion Maiden & Airforce at The Underworld - London

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 06:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Jaya The Cat at The Underworld Camden - New Date

Mon Apr 25 2022 at 06:00 pm The Underworld Camden

UB40 ft. Ali Campbell & Astro at The O2 arena

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 06:30 pm The O2

Dowsing for Health

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 10:30 am Rudolf Steiner House

Lucia St Pauls Cathedral

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 07:00 pm St. Paul's Cathedral GBP 22 to 50

WALK: Blood, Black Hearts & Booze

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 11:00 am Meet outside the entrance to Barbican Tube Station GBP 10

Backto95 Boxing Day Special

Sun Dec 26 2021 at 10:00 pm Ministry of Sound GBP 17 to 1,610

FUZION - Drum n Bass Warehouse Rave at The Cause

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 10:00 pm The Cause GBP 4

A Colla Voce Christmas by Candlelight

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 07:00 pm St Gabriel's, Pimlico GBP 0 to 15

Lost in Wonderland NYE 2021

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 07:00 pm HUCKSTER London GBP 15 to 100

Swallow The Sun at The Underworld Camden - London

Mon Feb 14 2022 at 07:00 pm The Underworld Camden

FINTECH FINANCE BANKING FORUM 2022

Mon May 23 2022 at 09:00 am Kensington conference and event center GBP 594

The Slimelight Before Christmas Special - December 2021

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 07:00 pm 7 Torrens Street, London, EC1V 1NQ, United Kingdom

Janet Kay & Carroll Thompson

Thu Feb 03 2022 at 09:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 49 to 159

REGGAE BINGO | EVERY SUNDAY 7PM-11PM | MUSIC, LIVE PA'S, BINGO & AFTERPARTY

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Arkstar GBP 0 to 10

London Premium Photo Exhibition

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 07:00 pm The Coningsby Gallery

Tony MacAlpine at The Underworld Camden - New Date

Wed Feb 16 2022 at 07:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Stevie Wonder Songbook: Some Kinda Wonderful

Thu Jan 13 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 29 to 149

Semblant at The Dome - London // Date Change

Mon Feb 14 2022 at 06:00 pm The Dome, Tufnell Park GBP 23

Cuban All Stars

Wed Dec 22 2021 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 89 to 149

Abba Disco Party

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 06:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 100 to 250

Bootleg Blondie

Thu Mar 10 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 39 to 149

Get Me Lit | NYE PARTY

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 09:30 pm Mint leaf Bar GBP 20 to 30

Christmas Classics by Nicola Emmanuelle

Tue Jan 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 99 to 149

Carols by Candlelight - Charity Carol Service

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 06:00 pm St James' Roman Catholic Church GBP 0 to 28

Omar & Friends

Thu Jan 06 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 39 to 169

Spring Flower Show

Sat May 07 2022 at 10:00 am Thirlestane Court Colney Hatch Lane Free

Movimientos: NYE TROPICAL FIESTA

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Pop Brixton GBP 10 to 15

ICTEL 2022 – Inter Conf on Teach, Edu & Learning, 03-04 January, London

Mon Jan 03 2022 at 06:30 am The Tomlinson Centre, Queensbridge Road, London, UK USD 60 to 320

Small Business Workshop London

Fri Mar 04 2022 at 12:00 pm Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington USD 97 to 197

Night Tales: Laurence Guy [All Nighter]

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 06:00 pm Night Tales

Daniel Sloss: HUBRiS - LONDON EVENTIM APOLLO

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 07:30 pm Eventim Apollo

Christmas makers market

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 02:00 pm The Wilds

London Brick Festival 3

Sun Feb 13 2022 at 10:00 am Royal National Hotel GBP 5 to 18

Structures in the Universe

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Museum of London Free

Terror and the Rule of Law

Mon Jan 24 2022 at 06:00 pm Gresham College Free

Your Body Parts and the Law

Mon Jan 17 2022 at 01:00 pm Gresham College Free

The Universal Value of Nature

Tue Jan 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Gresham College Free

The Broken Cosmic Distance Ladder

Mon Jan 31 2022 at 01:00 pm Gresham College Free

New Year's Eve Masquerade Dinner with DJ all night long

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 05:30 pm Kanishka GBP 60 to 90

Brexit: What Have We Learned So Far?

Wed Jan 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Gresham College Free

IBikeLondon Santa Cruise 2021!

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 01:00 pm Outside National Theatre Free

NYE Masquerade Ball -London

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 07:00 pm London Bridge Free

Garage Sessions: The Xmas UKG Rave w/ DJ Luck & MC Neat

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 10:00 pm Brixton Jamm

Camden Wedding Fair 2021

Sun Feb 13 2022 at 11:00 am 5 Pancras Square Free

London's Biggest Tech & Entrepreneur Professional Networking Soriee

Mon Jan 31 2022 at 06:30 pm Ye Olde Cock Tavern GBP 0 to 10

Jungle Splash Presents Tottenham Fest

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 02:00 pm The Cause GBP 5 to 15

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together At Christmas

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 06:30 pm The O2

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound Snow Rave 2021

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 10:30 pm Ministry of Sound GBP 5 to 15

What is Happening to Christianity? Insights from Africa

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Gresham College Free