Upcoming London Events

Check out what's happening all around London, EN

How Mindfulness Enables Agile Leadership

Thu Mar 18 2021 at 09:30 pm Leadership Tribe

Black History Bus Tour (March)

Sun Mar 14 2021 at 02:00 pm Black Cultural Archives GBP 31

The Other Art Fair London

Thu Mar 18 2021 at 03:00 pm The Old Truman Brewery GBP 25

The Lucid Light Experience - Lucia No 3

Sat Apr 03 2021 at 10:30 am Terapia Consultancy GBP 30 to 110

Alexandra Burke

Wed Mar 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 50 to 180

How to listen effectively and be a ‘listening leader’

Thu Mar 04 2021 at 09:30 pm Leadership Tribe

Art Battle London

Sat Apr 24 2021 at 05:00 pm Boston Music Room

Organising for Enterprise Agility

Wed Mar 31 2021 at 08:30 pm Leadership Tribe

Agile Team Facilitation (ICP-ATF) | Virtual - Full Time

Mon Mar 08 2021 at 06:30 pm Leadership Tribe USD 550 to 700

The Notorious B I N G O and Bottomless Brunch

Sat Mar 13 2021 at 11:30 am Barrio Brixton

Jersey Boys: The Musical

Wed Apr 14 2021 at 06:30 pm Trafalgar Theatre GBP 125

Black History River Cruise (April 2021)

Sat Apr 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Temple Pier GBP 36

La Isla Bonita: 80s Bottomless Brunch & Musical Bingo

Sat Mar 13 2021 at 11:00 am Barrio Shoreditch

Allegri - Miserere by Candlelight

Fri Mar 19 2021 at 06:00 pm St Martin-in-the-Fields

Cirque du So Gay! Live in London with Cheryl Hole

Fri Apr 09 2021 at 05:30 pm The Grand

Manifesting with the Moon

Sat Mar 27 2021 at 09:00 am Conway Hall GBP 79 to 119

Candlelight Jazz: A Tribute To Miles Davis

Wed Apr 14 2021 at 05:45 pm Genesis Cinema

LWE Presents: Haçienda At Tobacco Dock

Fri Apr 02 2021 at 11:00 am Tobacco Dock Venue LTD GBP 65

Rooftop Festival Bottomless Brunch

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 10:35 am Bar Elba

SicilyFEST: 2021 Edition!

Thu Apr 29 2021 at 04:30 pm Business Design Centre

Thames Reggae Boat Party

Sat May 22 2021 at 12:00 pm Festival Pier Southbank GBP 39

Cigar Smoker Of The Year Dinner 2020

Thu Apr 01 2021 at 06:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 195 to 450

The Foundation class

Sat Mar 06 2021 at 10:30 am 181 Eastcote Ln

Feng Shui Foundation Course, London

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 10:30 am 28 Waterside GBP 295

Tony MacAlpine at The Underworld Camden - New Date

Fri Apr 16 2021 at 05:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Back to the Future: The Musical

Fri May 14 2021 at 06:30 pm Adelphi Theatre GBP 20

London Premium Exhibition Challenge

Thu May 20 2021 at 06:00 pm The Coningsby Gallery

EXTRA DATE - The Rock Orchestra by Candlelight: London

Fri May 28 2021 at 06:00 pm The Grand

TOO MANY ZOOZ - Oval Space

Sat May 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Oval Space

Your Demise - MMXXI at The Underworld // Re Scheduled

Sat Mar 27 2021 at 06:00 pm The Underworld Camden

2021 London Beer Competition

Tue Mar 16 2021 at 09:00 am The Worx GBP 85

The Gin & Rum Festival - London -2021

Fri Apr 16 2021 at 06:00 pm St Mary's Church GBP 18

KrawallBrüder live at The Underworld - London // Re Scheduled

Fri Apr 09 2021 at 05:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Aristotle: Edith Hall

Thu Mar 04 2021 at 01:00 pm Gresham College

Restraining Police Restraint: Leslie Thomas QC

Thu Mar 04 2021 at 06:00 pm Gresham College

Saturday Evening Socials - DJs, Street Food, Cocktails

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 04:30 pm The Brixton Courtyard

Hospitality Returns To The Dock

Sat Apr 03 2021 at 11:00 am Tobacco Dock Venue LTD

The East London Vintage Furniture Flea

Sun May 02 2021 at 09:30 am York Hall, Bethnal Green

NEW DATE! Big Fish Little Fish Wood Green LONDON 'Space' themed family rave

Sat Mar 06 2021 at 01:30 pm The Goodness Brewing Company GBP 0 to 10

Pussycat Dolls at The O2 arena

Fri May 28 2021 at 05:30 pm The O2

Computers: A History: Richard Harvey

Tue Mar 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Museum of London

Putting Wellbeing and Prosperity First: Jacqueline McGlade

Tue Mar 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Museum of London

Ska, Rocksteady & Reggae Thames cruise

Sat May 08 2021 at 05:30 pm Golden Jubilee Boat, Temple Pier

Awakening The Light of Your Soul

Sat May 22 2021 at 09:00 am The Light, Friends House GBP 99

Becoming The Oracle

Sat Mar 13 2021 at 09:00 am Conway Hall GBP 99 to 139

Awakening the Light of Your Soul | Matt Kahn (UK event)

Sat May 22 2021 at 07:00 am Friends House GBP 106

DIY Art Market

Sat Apr 24 2021 at 10:00 am Copeland Park & Bussey Building

Reggaeton Party (London) March 2021

Fri Mar 05 2021 at 11:00 pm The Grand

Pickle presents Batu, Anina

Fri Apr 23 2021 at 04:00 pm Oval Space GBP 14

Parallel Lines Presents Georgia

Fri Apr 16 2021 at 06:30 pm Electric Brixton GBP 17

Investing in Nature: Jacqueline McGlade

Tue May 18 2021 at 05:00 pm Museum of London

The Maths of Life and Death: Dr Kit Yates

Tue May 04 2021 at 05:00 pm Museum of London

Lymphoma, Leukaemia and Myeloma: Chris Whitty CB

Mon Apr 19 2021 at 05:00 pm Museum of London

Fiction and the Supernatural: John Mullan

Wed Apr 14 2021 at 05:00 pm Museum of London

Dickens: The Last Decade: Michael Slater MBE

Wed Apr 14 2021 at 12:00 pm Museum of London

Chemical Engineering and Catalysis World Forum

Mon May 17 2021 at 10:00 am London USD 699

Networks: The Internet and Beyond: Richard Harvey

Tue Apr 20 2021 at 05:00 pm Museum of London

Food Oppression: Andrea Freeman

Wed Mar 31 2021 at 05:00 pm Gresham College

The Mistakes CEOs Make: Alex Edmans

Tue Mar 16 2021 at 06:00 pm Museum of London

Cyber War Crimes: Tarah Wheeler

Tue Mar 30 2021 at 05:00 pm Gresham College

Where do Mathematical Symbols Come From?: Sarah Hart

Tue Apr 27 2021 at 12:00 pm Museum of London

Diversity in the Legal Profession: Jo Delahunty QC

Thu Apr 01 2021 at 05:00 pm Gresham College

Darwin‘s Troubled Legacy: Jim Endersby

Mon Mar 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Gresham College

Cyborg Piano: Magnetic Resonator Piano: Dr Xenia Pestova Bennett

Wed Apr 28 2021 at 05:00 pm LSO St Luke's

A Just and Rights-Based Framework for Nature: Jacqueline McGlade

Tue Apr 27 2021 at 05:00 pm Museum of London

Altin Gun at EartH

Tue May 18 2021 at 06:30 pm EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney) GBP 18

Space Sounds: The Music of the Cosmos: Dr Roberto Trotta

Mon Apr 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Museum of London

Nurse Ratched: Evil Nurses: Joanna Bourke FBA

Thu Mar 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Gresham College

What Can We Do About Rising Obesity?: Chris Whitty CB

Wed Mar 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Museum of London

What Do We Owe To Those Not Yet Born?: Martin Daunton FBA

Tue Apr 13 2021 at 05:00 pm Museum of London

Maths vs. Covid-19: Julia Gog

Thu May 27 2021 at 05:00 pm Museum of London

Akashic Records Practioner Course approved by IPHM

Sat Mar 06 2021 at 10:30 am Waterside, Islington, London

Dickens's Public Readings: A Tale of Two Desks: Malcolm Andrews

Thu Apr 22 2021 at 12:00 pm Gresham College

Should The State Be Candid About Sudden Death?: Leslie Thomas QC

Thu May 06 2021 at 05:00 pm Gresham College

The Future of Computer Security: Richard Harvey

Tue May 25 2021 at 05:00 pm Museum of London

Myra Hindley: Rape-Murderers: Joanna Bourke FBA

Thu May 13 2021 at 05:00 pm Gresham College

DISCO LIZARDS ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY

Fri Apr 30 2021 at 04:00 pm Paper Dress Vintage GBP 5

How Companies Profit From Our Mistakes: Alex Edmans

Tue May 11 2021 at 05:00 pm Museum of London

Do Nothing at Islington Assembly Hall

Fri Mar 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Islington Assembly Hall GBP 13

Is Incitement to Religious Hatred The New Blasphemy?: Ivan Hare QC

Thu Apr 22 2021 at 05:00 pm Gresham College

Performing with Toy Pianos: Dr Xenia Pestova Bennett

Wed May 26 2021 at 05:00 pm LSO St Luke's

The Pioneers, Dennis Alcapone, & Freddie Notes +

Sat Apr 03 2021 at 02:00 pm O2 Academy Islington

Sarah Klang at Bush Hall

Wed Apr 07 2021 at 06:30 pm Bush Hall GBP 14

Piotr Anderszewski plays Bach

Wed Apr 07 2021 at 06:30 pm Barbican Centre

Whyte Horses, live at EartH - London

Fri Apr 23 2021 at 06:00 pm EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney) GBP 22

Richmond Park Circular

Fri May 21 2021 at 10:00 am Richmond Park (Sheen Gate) GBP 15

Vocal House Brunch - Rooftop River Cruise

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 02:30 pm Embankment Pier

Royal Restoration: Estates of the Duke of Monmouth: Simon Thurley CBE

Wed Mar 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Museum of London

Wang/Capuçon/Ottensamer Trio

Wed May 12 2021 at 06:30 pm Barbican Centre

FAY HIELD, WITH SUPPORT FROM LEWIS BARFOOT

Thu Mar 11 2021 at 07:30 pm Grand Junction at St Mary Magdalene's

ABEL SELAOCOE, WITH SUPPORT FROM MODESTE HUGUES

Fri Mar 12 2021 at 07:30 pm Grand Junction at St Mary Magdalene's

Nathalie Stutzmann: The Power of Love

Tue May 11 2021 at 06:30 pm Barbican Centre

Singing With Nightingales: LIVE

Tue May 11 2021 at 08:30 pm Grand Junction GBP 12 to 16

Echo Rising Stars: Cristina Gómez Godoy

Sat May 01 2021 at 12:00 pm LSO St Luke's

Am Umor cu Badea si Bogdan Malaele- Londra

Sat Mar 06 2021 at 03:30 pm The Comedy Store GBP 25

LIVE MUSIC ~ Lucy Mayhew // Rosie Ash Music

Wed May 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Apples & Pears Bar Free

Behzod Abduraimov in recital

Mon Mar 22 2021 at 07:30 pm Barbican Centre