Upcoming London Events

Check out what's happening all around London, EN

Agile Coach Bootcamp | Part Time - June

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 06:30 pm Leadership Tribe SGD 1,610

fabric Reopening Weekend

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 pm fabriclondon

The Candlelight Club's Welcome-Back Party

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm London GBP 25

Art Battle London

Thu Nov 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Boston Music Room

The Greenwich Ripper

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 09:00 am Cutty Sark Gardens

Feng Shui Foundation Course, London

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:30 am 28 Waterside GBP 295

The Covent Garden Ripper

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 09:00 am Covent Garden

The Westminster Ripper

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 09:00 am Westminster

Covent Garden Witchcraft & Wizardry

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:00 am Covent Garden

People's Assembly - National Demonstration

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Portland Place, London W1A 1AA

The Freshers Color Paint Party 2020 - Live From Egg London

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 10:00 pm Egg London Nightclub GBP 6 to 10

The Gin & Rum Festival - London -2021

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 06:00 pm St Mary's Church GBP 18

The London South Bank Ripper

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:00 am Southbank Centre

Black History River Cruise (June 2021)

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 02:00 pm Temple Pier GBP 36

The London Freshers All Nighter at Lightbox London

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:00 pm Lightbox GBP 3 to 7

fabric: Jamie Jones (All Day Long)

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 04:00 pm fabriclondon

fabric presents: Kölsch (All Night Long)

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 11:00 pm fabriclondon

Sundays at fabric: Telum - No Names Just Music

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 10:00 pm fabriclondon

fabric: Enzo Siragusa (All Night Long)

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 11:00 pm fabriclondon

Agile Team Facilitation (ICP-ATF) | Part Time - July

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 06:30 pm Leadership Tribe

Hay House Ignite

Sun Nov 28 2021 at 09:00 am Tuke Hall, Regent's Conferences & Events GBP 59 to 79

FABRICLIVE: Clipz, Voltage, Zinc, Breakage & More

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:00 pm FABRICLIVE

Super Attractor

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 06:00 pm The Light, Friends House GBP 45 to 85

The Camden Ripper

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 09:00 am ODEON Camden

The Other Art Fair London 1 - 4 July 2021

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 03:00 pm West Handyside Canopy GBP 0 to 25

Cross The Tracks: Jazz, Funk and Soul Festival

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 12:00 pm Brockwell Park

Dover and a Sea walk to Folkestone

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:00 am London King's Cross railway station

fabric: Kiasmos (DJ), Ruede Hagelstein, Stimming, Anii, Woody

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 11:00 pm fabriclondon

The Bootleg Beatles

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 69 to 199

Annie Ross meets Duke Ellington and Billie Holiday by Liz Fletcher

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:30 pm Boisdale Restaurants

Elrow Town London 2020

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 12:00 pm Trent Park Enfield

Calligraphy for Beginners

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 02:30 pm The Paxton Centre

fabric: Seth Troxler, Special Guest, Archie Hamilton, TSHA

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 11:00 pm fabriclondon

An Evening with Dennis Bovell at Spiritland at JOY

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 06:00 pm JOY at Portobello

Deva Premal & Miten - Celebrating 30 Years Together

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Institute of Education | Logan Hall GBP 0 to 55

The Summer of Love Re-Opening Party - Disco & Feel Good Vibes

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 06:00 pm Brixton Jamm

Jamm’s House: Hip-Hop x House x UKG x RnB x Disco

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Brixton Jamm

FABRICLIVE: Keep Hush and Bone Soda Carnival special

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 10:00 pm fabriclondon

The Abba vs Fleetwood Mac Disco Party - Re-Opening Week

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Brixton Jamm

Akashic Records Oracle Card Workshop

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 10:30 am Waterside, Islington, London

Acid Reign at The Underworld Camden - London

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 05:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Out with Ashley Blaker & Friends

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:30 pm JW3

Bonfire at The Underworld Camden - London

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Number 90 Pres. Everybody Loves to Boogie & Disco Haus

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 05:00 pm Number 90 Bar & Kitchen

Call Me Malcolm at The Underworld Camden - London

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 06:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Cirque Du Soul : London // Summer Showdown

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 am The Cause

Four Corners: A Global Day & Night Dance Party

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 05:00 pm Brixton Jamm

Number 90 Pres. Sam King, Fade to Zaire & Hemlin

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Number 90 Bar & Kitchen

Jamm's House: Hip-Hop x House x UKG x Disco x RnB

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Brixton Jamm

Marco Mendoza at The Underworld Camden - London // New Date

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Radiate Windrush Festival 2021

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Crystal Palace Park GBP 0 to 50

Big Phat Hip Hop House Party

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Queen of Hoxton

Early Years Digital Makerspace: White Rabbit’s Stick Theatre (Online)

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 10:00 am Victoria and Albert Museum

Sister Act! The Musical

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 07:30 pm Eventim Apollo GBP 37

The Big Day & Night Disco: w/ Little Boots (Hybrid Set)

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 05:00 pm Brixton Jamm

Heatwave Brixton: Day & Night Terrace Party w/ The 2 Bears

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 05:00 pm Brixton Jamm

The Big Day & Night Disco w/ Friendly Fires (DJ), Lou Hayter

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 05:00 pm Brixton Jamm

Hip-Hop vs Dancehall - THE RETURN!

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:30 pm Trapeze Bar

FriendsFest: London

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 11:00 am Clapham Common South Side, London, SW4 9, United Kingdom

Ministry of Sound, Milkshake - London Freshers Official Launch

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 10:00 pm Ministry of Sound GBP 6 to 20

Meute - London

Tue Sep 07 2021 at 07:00 pm O2 Forum Kentish Town

Guana Batz at The Underworld Camden - London

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 07:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Nubya Garcia - Electric Brixton

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 07:00 pm Electric Brixton

The Link-Up x Interlink: Hip-Hop x UKG x Dancehall x Rap

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Brixton Jamm

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:30 pm The London Palladium GBP 15

Dowsing for Health

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 10:30 am Waterside, Islington, London

Chosen Feud! All-Dayer at Paper Dress Yard!

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 02:00 pm Paper Dress Vintage

Virtual Tours: Parmigianino - Techniques - Part 4

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Art Enthusiasts London GBP 10

Control with Saffron Stone

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Queen of Hoxton

Magic of Motown

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 07:30 pm Cadogan Hall

Percolate & Oval Space present Party Time II

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 12:00 pm Oval Space

Ska, Rocksteady & Reggae Thames cruise

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 06:30 pm Golden Jubilee Boat, Temple Pier

JOOLS HOLLAND PRESENTS THE BOISDALE MUSIC AWARDS

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 06:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 200 to 395

Midnight Funk Association with The Works

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Queen of Hoxton

Space Clearing and Earth Alchemy Practitioner Course IPHM approved

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:30 am Waterside, Islington, London UK

Summer Social

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 am The Richmond Athletic Ground GBP 16 to 20

Akashic Records Practioner Course approved by IPHM

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:30 am Waterside, Islington, London

Cuban Sundays at Juju's

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 04:00 pm Juju's Bar and Stage Free

Hey Ya - 00/90s/Now

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 pm The Book Club

Ricky Gervais

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 06:30 pm O2 Forum Kentish Town

Heart of Brass w/ No Limit Street Band (Live Brass Band)

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Queen of Hoxton

8th International Conference on Brain Disorders and Therapeutics

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 09:00 am London USD 499 to 2,499

ABODE - The Giveback Weekend

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 01:00 pm Magazine London

Your Demise - MMXXI at The Underworld // Re Scheduled

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 06:00 pm The Underworld Camden

DISCO APOCALYPSE: A RE-OPENING EXTRAVAGANZA

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 02:00 pm Paper Dress Vintage GBP 10

Bowie Is Back! Ft. Cats From Japan

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Paper Dress Vintage GBP 10

I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 07:00 pm O2 Forum Kentish Town

SOLD OUT! Big Fish Little Fish Wood Green LONDON 'Flower Power' family rave

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 03:00 pm The Goodness Brewing Company GBP 0 to 10

✺ Sagome 004 – Maurizio Ravalico / Malvern Brume ✺

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 06:30 pm I K L E C T I K

Number 90 Pres. Papaoul, Grainger & DJ Mica Coca

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Number 90 Bar & Kitchen