Candlelight Concerts in London

Check out happening candlelight concerts events all around London, EN

Rachmaninov by Candlelight

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 07:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Rhapsody in Blue by Candlelight

Fri Apr 05 2024 at 07:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 07:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 05:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Mozart by Candlelight

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 07:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Moonlight Sonata by Candlelight

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 07:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 07:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 05:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

A Night at The Opera by Candlelight (feat. Nessun Dorma)

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 05:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Candlelight Concerts Club: London Bridge

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 06:30 pm St Mary Magdalen GBP 20 to 25

Moonlight Sonata by Candlelight

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 08:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Debussy by Candlelight

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 08:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 08:00 pm St Mary Le Strand GBP 25 to 35

Rhapsody in Blue by Candlelight

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 08:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight - Multiple Dates

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 08:00 pm St Giles In The Fields Church GBP 35

Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight (8pm)

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 08:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Mendelssohn By Candlelight - Christina Lawrie

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 08:00 pm St Mary Le Strand GBP 25 to 35

Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight (8pm)

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 08:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 07:30 pm St James's Church Piccadilly GBP 19 to 45

A Night at The Opera by Candlelight (feat. Nessun Dorma)

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 06:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Othello

Mon Mar 04 2024 at 07:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight - Multiple Dates

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 08:00 pm St Giles In The Fields Church

Othello

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 02:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Mon Mar 11 2024 at 07:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 07:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 02:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 02:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight | 24 Preludes Op.28 (6.30pm)

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 06:30 pm 1901 Arts Club

Othello

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Mon Mar 18 2024 at 07:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 07:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Bach by Candlelight

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 07:00 pm St Mary Le Strand

Othello

Tue Mar 19 2024 at 07:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 02:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 02:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 07:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 02:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Mon Mar 25 2024 at 07:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Mon Apr 01 2024 at 06:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Thu Mar 28 2024 at 02:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 02:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight - Multiple Dates

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 07:00 pm St Giles In The Fields Church GBP 19 to 45

Othello

Mon Apr 08 2024 at 06:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 02:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 06:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 01:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Wed Apr 10 2024 at 01:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Wed Apr 03 2024 at 01:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight | Sonata No.3 (9pm)

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 08:00 pm 1901 Arts Club

Othello

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 06:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Romantic Cello by Candlelight - 17th May, London

Fri May 17 2024 at 06:30 pm St George's GBP 19 to 35

Othello

Fri Apr 05 2024 at 01:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 02:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Tue Apr 02 2024 at 06:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Othello

Tue Apr 09 2024 at 06:30 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 06:30 pm St James's Church Piccadilly GBP 22 to 45

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:30 pm St James's Church Piccadilly GBP 22 to 45

The Four Seasons & Lark Ascending by Candlelight - London

Fri May 31 2024 at 06:30 pm St George's GBP 21 to 46

West End Musicals by Candlelight - 5th July, London

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 06:30 pm St George's GBP 21 to 46

A Night at the Opera by Candlelight - 30th May, Cadogan Hall

Thu May 30 2024 at 06:30 pm Cadogan Hall GBP 21 to 48

Othello

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 01:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight - Multiple Dates

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 07:00 pm St Giles In The Fields Church

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight | Twelve Etudes Op.10 (6.30pm)

Fri May 31 2024 at 05:30 pm 1901 Arts Club

Candlelight: The Best of Joe Hisaishi

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 12:00 am Glaziers Hall

Candlelight: A Tribute to Ennio Morricone

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 12:00 am St Stephen Walbrook

Candlelight: Magical Movie Soundtracks

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 12:00 am Glaziers Hall

Candlelight: Tribute to Gorillaz and Blur

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 12:00 am Glaziers Hall

Othello

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 01:00 pm Shakespeare's Globe

Candlelight: Rock Classic on Strings

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 12:00 am Glaziers Hall

Candlelight: A Tribute to the Beatles

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 12:00 am Southwark Cathedral

Candlelight: A Tribute to Ed Sheeran

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 12:00 am St Stephen Walbrook

Candlelight: A Tribute to Ludovico Einaudi at Central Hall

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 12:00 am Central Hall Westminster

Candlelight: A Tribute to Beyonce

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 12:00 am St Stephen Walbrook

Mendelssohn By Candlelight

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 12:00 am St Mary Le Strand Church

Candlelight: A Tribute to Coldplay & Imagine Dragons

Fri Apr 05 2024 at 12:00 am Southwark Cathedral

Overlooked - Great Women Composers

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Lancaster Hall Hotel GBP 10

Compline by Candlelight in Holy Week

Mon Mar 25 2024 at 06:00 pm St Giles in the Fields, Saint Giles High Street, London, UK

West End Musicals by Candlelight at St George’s Hanover Square

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 12:00 am St George's Church London

Adagio for Strings

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 05:00 pm Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church

Vivaldi’s Four Seasons by Candlelight at 235 Shaftesbury Avenue

Sat Mar 09 2024 Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church

Candlelight: A Tribute to Queen at Southwark Cathedral

Sat Feb 03 2024 Southwark Cathedral

Yoga and Breathwork by Candlelight

Wed Sep 13 2023 at 06:00 pm Deptford Town Hall, Goldsmiths GBP 10

Compline by Candlelight

Wed Jan 10 2024 at 06:00 pm St Giles in the Fields, Saint Giles High Street, London, UK

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight

Fri Jan 26 2024 1901 Arts Club

Pisces Super New Moon Quantum Alchemy Crystal Bowl Sound Bath

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 07:30 pm Wanstead United Reformed Church GBP 22

A Night at the Opera by Candlelight

Thu May 30 2024 at 12:00 am Cadogan Hall

Candlelight: A Tribute to Coldplay at Central Hall Westminster

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 12:00 am Central Hall Westminster

Candlelight: A Tribute to Ed Sheeran

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 12:00 am Southwark Cathedral

Candlelight: A Tribute to Adele

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 12:00 am Southwark Cathedral

Candlelight: A Tribute to ABBA

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 12:00 am Southwark Cathedral

Candlelight: A Tribute to Ennio Morricone

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 12:00 am Southwark Cathedral

Candlelight: A Tribute to Beyonce

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 12:00 am Southwark Cathedral