Business Events in Chicago

Check out happening business events all around Chicago, IL

Ecstatic Dance Chicago w/ Dj Taz Rashid

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:30 pm Second Unitarian Church of Chicago

STREETchefs Pop-up |Tasty Portions = 1 Ticket | $60 for 6 Tickets

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm 3700 S Iron St USD 60

[AUTOWEBINAR]#mHealthUX | How To Design a Digital Health App

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 03:00 pm ONLINE USD 56

THE ART OF BODY CONTOURING COURSE- CHICAGO

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am CHICAGO, TBD USD 500

Chicago : Luxury Meetings LIVE @ TBA

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 03:00 pm TBA Free

30th World Conference on American Dental Health and Oral Care Congress

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 08:00 am The Peninsula Chicago

Job Fair at The Shops at North Bridge

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 11:00 am The Shops at North Bridge Free

Street Love Ride 2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm 3147 W Douglas Blvd, Chicago, IL 60623-1816, United States Free

Street Love Ride 2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm St. Agatha Catholic Church

Chicago: Hyaluron Pen Training, Learn To Perform This Technique

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 am Regus - Illinois, Chicago - Lincoln Park USD 299

Chicago Oddities & Curiosities Expo 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 am McCormick Place

23rd Annual Conference on the Arts & Crafts Movement

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 08:45 am Opening Sessions are at Glessner House USD 300 to 750

MINDSHOP™| Create Better Products by Design Thinking

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 05:30 pm PRE-RECORDED USD 48

From Day One: Chicago

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 08:30 am Venue SIX10 USD 99 to 399

2021 KIDFITSTRONG FITNESS CHALLENGE CHICAGO PRESENTED BY KIDFITSTRONG USA

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 11:00 am CITY OF CHICAGO Free

Chicago Virtual Career Fair - Diversity Career Fair

Mon Dec 06 2021 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Street Love Ride 2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Boulevard across from St. Agatha Catholic Church USD 0 to 12

Focus Forward at Apartmentalize

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 12:00 pm McCormick Place

National FFCMH 31st Annual Conference

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 01:00 pm HYATT REGENCY CHICAGO USD 0 to 600

C.H.A.M.P.S. 5th Annual "Born 2 Win" Male Mentorin

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:30 am Gary Comer Youth Center Free

HARBOR's 13th Aluminum Summit

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 07:00 am Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago

Chicago Oddities & Curiosities Expo 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 am McCormick Place

#DWUCHI2021

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 01:00 pm Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile USD 0 to 375

Annual PropTech Summit

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am Gibsons Italia

Chicago Home of the HUSTLE

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:30 pm The Promontory USD 7 to 35

Small Business Expo 2021 - CHICAGO

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 10:00 am Isadore & Sadie Dorin Forum (UIC Forum) USD 0 to 250

The Ultimate Traffic Hacks Masterclass — Chicago

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Chicago Free

Coffee, Hip-Hop & Mental Health Live

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 07:00 pm Thalia Hall (Chicago)

2021 Chicago Indie Spirits Expo Tickets

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 05:00 pm The Hilton USD 65 to 90

Bridal Expo Chicago, October 17th, Radisson Blu Chicago, IL

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 10:30 am Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago Free

Day Job To Dream Business Masterclass — Chicago

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Chicago Free

Growth Hacking and Traffic Encyclopedia Masterclass — Chicago

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Chicago Free

2021 Chicago Indie Spirits Expo Supplier Registration

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 04:30 pm Hilton Chicago USD 500 to 600

90's Kickback Pop Up Shop

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 01:00 pm Ten3 Free

Overflow After Dark Returns

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm 1449 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60605-2810, United States USD 20

2021 Financial Management Conference

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 12:00 pm Sheraton Grand Chicago

VETgirl U 2021

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Fairmont Chicago

Insurance Restoration Masterclass by Chad Michael

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 09:00 am Chicago, Illinois

An Unforgettable NBC Summer Event Comes to Life at Lakefront Green

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Lakefront Green at Theater on the Lake Free

REQUORDIT Summit 2021

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 07:00 am Union League Club Free

Chicago Oddities & Curiosities Expo

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 am McCormick Place

Data Visualization & Storytelling Workshop (In person)

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 09:30 am West Loop Riverside Plaza Center USD 500 to 650

Project Dance Chicago 2021

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 01:30 pm USD 239 to 249

The Shop: A Networking Event for Entrepreneurs & Creatives

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 12:00 pm Que4 Radio Free

Science Runway Discovery Day: Encouraging STEM for Young Girls

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 09:30 am Drinker Biddle Law Offices

IABC World Conference 2021

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 01:00 pm Chicago

3DXCommerce: The Threekit User Conference

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 07:00 am Ace Hotel Chicago USD 150

Chicago Oddities & Curiosities Expo 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 am McCormick Place USD 10 to 210

INNENSTADT Vinyl Signing & Panel Discussion

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 04:00 pm 606 Records Free

ATB: Regulatory Uncertainty, Crypto Investment & Blockchain Today

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 05:45 pm Athena Bitcoin Inc. USD 20 to 40

2021 Annual Meeting

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 02:00 pm Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile

Women Empowering Women Conference - Chicago

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 09:00 am Chicago, Illinois USD 79 to 99

Vapor Intrusion Conference

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 08:00 am Sheraton Grand Chicago

The Black Women’s Expo

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 10:00 am McCormick Place

Sewing Machine and Installation Class

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 09:00 am Chicago, Illinois USD 200 to 400

Electrify! Esports, Education, Innovation

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 03:00 pm Kaplan Institute Free

Humanity in Music Education Conference

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 am VanderCook College of Music

2021 NAESP Pre-K–8 Principals Conference

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 08:00 am Hyatt Regency Chicago

Proof For The Truth Conference (Apologetics)

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 08:30 am Willow Creek Church Chicago USD 0 to 50

OSTON at Navy Pier

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 01:00 pm Navy Pier Beer Garden

Women of Color Beyond Belief Conference - now in 2021!!!

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 05:00 pm Chicago Marriott Midway Hotel USD 0 to 150

The Business of Canine Massage and Bodywork - Chicago

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 09:00 am The Anti-Cruelty Society

SAVOR: Mystic Soul Conference 2021

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 10:00 am The Chicago High School for the Arts USD 0 to 199

ClickCon Photo-Video Conference 2021

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am The Palmer House Hilton

Microblading & Microshading Master Class

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 09:00 am Chicago, Illinois

Blue Team Con 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 09:00 am Fairmont Hotel USD 0 to 200

Pop Up Shop: Summer Jam

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 12:00 pm 619 E 103rd St Free

Bluenotes GLOBAL 2021 Conference

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 09:00 am Palmer House a Hilton Hotel USD 50 to 1,790

Thinkful Webinar || Tools Of The Trade: Digital Marketing

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 01:00 pm Thinkful Webinar Free

Digital Psychology & Emotional Design - Training Week (Chicago)

Mon Nov 15 2021 at 09:00 am DePaul University USD 449 to 936

Chicago 2021 Q4 Venture Capital World Summit

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 10:00 am Central Chicago USD 400 to 18,999

USA CBD Expo Chicago

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 11:00 am 2301 S King Dr South Hall S4 A-B, Chicago, IL 60616 USD 0 to 100

Chicago Career Fair

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 09:30 am Hilton Chicago/Magnificent Mile Suites Free

Women Thriving Fearlessly Expo 2021

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 04:00 pm Willis Tower USD 17 to 35

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Mon Nov 15 2021 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Bridal Expo Chicago, Sunday, September 12th, Marriott O'Hare, Chicago, IL

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 10:30 am Marriott Chicago O’Hare Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

FashionBar's Showroom - Exclusive OPEN HOUSE [ August Edition ]

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 12:00 pm FashionBar The Showroom USD 25

Build A Fashion Business (September 2021 Edition)

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 06:00 pm Sulzer Regional Library (Large Meeting Room) USD 40 to 55

Build A Fashion Business (July 2021 Edition)

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 06:00 pm Sulzer Regional Library (Large Meeting Room) USD 40 to 55

Build A Fashion Business (November 2021 Edition)

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Sulzer Regional Library (Large Meeting Room) USD 40 to 55

Build A Fashion Business (October 2021 Edition)

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 06:00 pm Sulzer Regional Library (Large Meeting Room) USD 40 to 55

FashionBar's Showroom - Exclusive OPEN HOUSE [ September Edition ]

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 12:00 pm FashionBar The Showroom USD 25

FashionBar's Showroom - Exclusive OPEN HOUSE [ December Edition ]

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 12:00 pm FashionBar The Showroom USD 25

Build A Fashion Business (December 2021 Edition)

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 06:00 pm FashionBar The Showroom USD 40 to 55

FashionBar's Showroom - Exclusive OPEN HOUSE [ July Edition ]

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 12:00 pm FashionBar The Showroom USD 20

Build A Fashion Business (August 2021 Edition)

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Sulzer Regional Library (Large Meeting Room) USD 40 to 55

FashionBar's Showroom - Exclusive OPEN HOUSE [ October Edition ]

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 12:00 pm FashionBar The Showroom USD 25

FashionBar's Showroom - Exclusive OPEN HOUSE [ November Edition ]

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 12:00 pm FashionBar The Showroom USD 25

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

USA CBD Expo Chicago

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 11:00 am McCormick Place Convention Center USD 0 to 100