Business Events in Chicago

Check out happening business events all around Chicago, IL

Impact Optimize 2022

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 09:00 am Navy Pier USD 799

Chicago Black Pride DAYMIX

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 04:00 pm The Promontory USD 20 to 150

Intuitive Eating Picnic

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:30 pm Loyola University Chicago Free

ACM Annual Conference

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:00 am Fairmont Chicago

Chicago Black Pride '22: CHIAMI

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Wynwood Kitchen & Spirits USD 15 to 130

BARCODE Friday: Chicago Black Pride '22

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 10:00 pm Bar 22 USD 15 to 130

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "90s vs NOW" CHICAGO

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 10:00 pm 1540 Bar and Grill USD 10 to 30

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "TRAP & TWERK" CHICAGO

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Row 24 Chicago USD 0 to 150

Startups Fund Raising Program

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago USD 30 to 75

Chicago (Downtown): Luxury Meetings

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 03:00 pm TBA Free

#mHealthUX: How To Design a Mobile Health App

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Online USD 40

Network After Work Chicago at Super Franc

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Super Franc USD 15 to 39

SILENT "RATCHET R&B" CHICAGO

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:00 pm The Promontory` USD 10 to 200

Vendors Wanted

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 pm Bronze47 USD 77

Jack Johnson Summer Tour

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Develop a Successful Wearable Tech Entrepreneur Startup Business Today!

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 01:00 pm Chicago USD 99 to 499

Intentional Movement

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 04:00 pm Space Share Lab USD 30 to 50

Artistpreneur Meetup | Network With Music Industry Entrepreneurs

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Miki's Park Free

ESG Central Summit

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 09:00 am The Mid-America Club Free

Develop a Successful Big Data & Analytics Tech Startup Business Today!

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 01:00 pm Chicago USD 99 to 499

Chris Stapleton All American Road Show

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

The Art of Social Media Storytelling Workshop for Small Businesses

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 05:30 pm ALTAR Community USD 40

VR Expo and Tennis Esports

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am Illinois Institute of Technology Free

University Pitch Madness Chicago 2022

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 04:00 pm Lincoln Park Student Center Free

PASSPORT VIBES STREET FESTIVAL (VENDOR APPLICATION

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am The Promontory USD 450 to 600

Las Locas Comedy Presents: Chingona Comedy Hour - June 2022

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Laugh Factory, North Broadway, Chicago, IL, USA

Accelerating Innovation in Aging: Demo Day

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 01:00 pm MATTER Free

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "HOT GIRL SUMMER" CHICAGO

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 pm Flash Dance Club USD 0 to 150

Speed Network in Chicago | Business Professionals | NetworkNite

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:00 pm PB&J BAR USD 29 to 33

Lisa Curry

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:30 pm The Lincoln Lodge

JUBALEE! Gala - Honoring Paul Levy and Paradise Square

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago

Alumni Summer Mixer

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 05:30 pm 6950 S Green St Free

Becoming the Most Trusted Brand in Your Industry - Chicago

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 03:00 pm Homestead On The Roof USD 59

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "FNF (LET'S GO)" CHICAGO

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 pm Le Nocturne Chicago USD 0 to 150

'Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell’: The Black Church and the LGBTQ+ Community

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 05:30 pm 6400 South Kimbark Avenue,Chicago,60637,US Free

Network After Work Chicago at Offshore

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Offshore USD 15 to 39

NF Summit

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 04:00 pm Swissôtel Chicago

2022 Diversity in Investments Forum

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 09:00 am Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP Free

The Weeknd After Hours Tour

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

fnChicago's Early Startup Ecosystem Panel & Happy Hour

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Near Chicago City Hall Free

CO_INVEST CLIMATE

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 08:30 am Revel Motor Row USD 199 to 350

6th Annual Rooftop Champagne Brunch and Small Business Showcase

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 01:00 pm The Godfrey Hotel I/O Roofscape USD 25 to 125

Harry Styles Love On Tour

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Network After Work Chicago at Hubbard Inn

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Hubbard Inn USD 15 to 39

Lunch & Learn with Dynamism | A 3D Printing Open House

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 10:00 am Dynamism Showroom Free

JOLLOF FESTIVAL CHICAGO (VENDOR PORTAL)

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 02:00 pm The Promontory USD 400 to 450

Peter Jericho presents The Black Excellence Music Expo

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 07:00 pm The Promontory USD 15 to 25

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Broken Social Scene

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Thalia Hall

Rage Against The Machine 2022

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

CHICAGO LIVE CAREER FAIR AND JOB FAIR - AUGUST 3, 2022

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 11:00 am Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center Free

Sarmishtha Sarkar Workshop: Mind, Body, Space in Choreography

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 02:00 pm High Concept Labs USD 40

Youth Empowerment Festival, Summit, & Conference

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 09:00 am Columbus Park Free

Sarmishtha Sarkar Workshop: Abhinaya I - The Art of Expression

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 04:00 pm High Concept Labs USD 40

Bronzeville Business Connect

Mon Nov 14 2022 at 09:00 am Quad Communities Development Corporation (QCDC) Free

Chicago Wedtoberfest 2022: Beer & Bubbly Wedding Show

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 05:30 pm Artifact Events

The Secret to Retail Success

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 05:00 pm 2112 Chicago Incubator USD 20

Daddy Yankee Tour 2022

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

Lady Gaga The Chromatica Ball Tour

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

The Lumineers Brightside World Tour

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Speed Network | Business Professionals in Chicago | NetworkNite

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 07:00 pm PB&J BAR USD 29 to 33

Leadership Unleashed September 16th-17th, 2022

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 09:00 am The Moody Church USD 375 to 450

Bad Bunny Worlds Hottest Tour

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

Puerto Rican Agenda of Chicago Health Summit 2022

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 05:00 pm National Museum of Puerto Rican Arts & Culture Free

Summer FashionCamp - Learn Fashion Design (Ages 10yo to 18yo)

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 10:00 am FashionBar (Level 3) USD 425

Goo Goo Dolls Summer Tour 2022

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Healthcare and Pediatric Nutrition 2022

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 12:00 am Chicago

Financial Management & Analysis: Telling Your Story

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 10:00 am Quad Communities Development Corporation (QCDC) Free

Bluenotes GLOBAL 2022 Conference

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 09:00 am Palmer House a Hilton Hotel USD 350 to 1,790

JUBALEE! Gala - Honoring PAUL LEVY, MIA PARK and PARADISE SQUARE

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Museum Of Contemporary Art Chicago USD 0 to 10,000

Reshma Jagsi, MD, DPhil: "Promoting Equity for Women in Medicine"

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 12:00 pm University of Chicago's Billings Auditorium P-117 Free

Iron Maiden Legacy Of The Beast Tour

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Alicia Keys World Tour

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

Unmask & Arise Triumphantly - CHICAGO

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am NAVY PIER Chicago. Tours por Lago Michigan USD 0 to 350

Sarmishtha Sarkar Workshop: Foundational Rhythmic Patterns - Bharatanatyam

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 02:00 pm High Concept Labs USD 40

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field, Special Olympics Drive, Chicago, IL, USA

Food Tank Chicago Summit: Technology and the Future of Our Food System

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 01:00 pm UIC East Student Campus

2nd International conference on AI & Robotics

Wed Dec 07 2022 at 09:00 am Chicago

Rammstein 2022 Tour

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

Women Empowering Women - Chicago

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 09:00 am La Villa Restaurant and Banquets USD 79 to 99

Certificate in Conducting Lawful Workplace Investigations Seminar

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 08:00 am Seminar hotel USD 1,150 to 1,575

Chicago Build | Free Conference & AIA CES Workshops

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 09:30 am McCormick Place Free

Chicago - Food Tank Summit: "Digitization Across the Food Supply Chain."

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 09:00 am UIC Student Center East USD 0 to 50

Villa Rosa Family Fest

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Archer Dental Free

Portillo’s Backs the BLUE

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 11:00 am 520 W Taylor St, Chicago, IL 60607-4427, United States

★ Conquer Any Challenge (FREE LIFE COACHING)

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Willis Tower Free

Side Hustle Accelerator Masterclass — Chicago

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 04:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Chicago Free

Michael Buble Higher Tour

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

Immersive Monet & The Impressionists Artist Panel

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Lighthouse Art Space Chicago Free

The Who Hits Back Tour

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Self-Care and Paint

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 12:30 pm Canvas Pop-Up Shop USD 45

★ Conquer Any Challenge (FREE LIFE COACHING)

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 12:00 pm Willis Tower Free

Art of Multi-Unit Investing - Property Management (Taco Tuesday)

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 06:30 pm A and N Mortgage Services, Inc. Free

Money Opportunity: Networking Event

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 12:00 pm 7050 S King Dr USD 25

Young Entrepreneur's Club - July Meet-Up

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Chicago Free

The Chicago Innovation Summit

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 03:15 pm Holtschneider Performance Center USD 36 to 55

BACP Small Business Expo

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am Kennedy-King College Free