Marketing Events in Chicago

Check out happening marketing events all around Chicago, IL

Chicago Black Pride DAYMIX

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 04:00 pm The Promontory USD 20 to 150

Chicago Black Pride '22: CHIAMI

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Wynwood Kitchen & Spirits USD 15 to 130

BARCODE Friday: Chicago Black Pride '22

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 10:00 pm Bar 22 USD 15 to 130

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "90s vs NOW" CHICAGO

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 10:00 pm 1540 Bar and Grill USD 10 to 30

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "TRAP & TWERK" CHICAGO

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Row 24 Chicago USD 0 to 150

Startups Mentorship Program

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am WeWork (Online Session) USD 30 to 75

SILENT "RATCHET R&B" CHICAGO

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:00 pm The Promontory` USD 10 to 200

Vendors Wanted

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 pm Bronze47 USD 77

Develop a Successful Wearable Tech Entrepreneur Startup Business Today!

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 01:00 pm Chicago USD 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Big Data & Analytics Tech Startup Business Today!

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 01:00 pm Chicago USD 99 to 499

Becoming the Most Trusted Brand in Your Industry - Chicago

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 03:00 pm Homestead On The Roof USD 59

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "HOT GIRL SUMMER" CHICAGO

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 pm Flash Dance Club USD 0 to 150

SILENT PARTY CHICAGO " WORST BEHAVIOR" 90's JUKE JAM vs TODAYS TRAP

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 pm TRACE CHICAGO USD 0 to 35

Alumni Summer Mixer

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 05:30 pm 6950 S Green St Free

Market Yourself like a Pro Artist: Learn How to Create Your Own Flyers

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 12:00 pm Economic Strategies Development Corporation (ESDC) Free

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "FNF (LET'S GO)" CHICAGO

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 pm Le Nocturne Chicago USD 0 to 150

'Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell’: The Black Church and the LGBTQ+ Community

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 05:30 pm 6400 South Kimbark Avenue,Chicago,60637,US Free

Network After Work Chicago at Offshore

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Offshore USD 15 to 39

Lunch & Learn with Dynamism | A 3D Printing Open House

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 10:00 am Dynamism Showroom Free

Network After Work Chicago at Hubbard Inn

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Hubbard Inn USD 15 to 39

JOLLOF FESTIVAL CHICAGO (VENDOR PORTAL)

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 02:00 pm The Promontory USD 400 to 450

Bronzeville Business Connect

Mon Nov 14 2022 at 09:00 am Quad Communities Development Corporation (QCDC) Free

The Secret to Retail Success

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 05:00 pm 2112 Chicago Incubator USD 20

Leadership Unleashed September 16th-17th, 2022

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 09:00 am The Moody Church USD 375 to 450

Summer FashionCamp - Learn Fashion Design (Ages 10yo to 18yo)

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 10:00 am FashionBar (Level 3) USD 425

THE MARKETPLACE - ATTEND / VEND (2 & 1/2 DAYS to VEND / ATTEND & SHOP)

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 04:00 pm Water Tower Place USD 0 to 425

Chicago Build | Free Conference & AIA CES Workshops

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 09:30 am McCormick Place Free

Final Cut Pro and Video Editing Free Workshop

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicago Virtual Events Free

DanceChance

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm The Ruth Page Center for the Arts Free

GoHealth Marketing Team Lunch at Big Star Wicker Park

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 12:30 pm 1531 N Damen Ave Free

GoHealth Marketing Team Lunch at Big Star Wrigleyville

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 12:30 pm 3640 N Clark St Free

Self-Care and Paint

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 12:30 pm Canvas Pop-Up Shop USD 45

Final Cut Pro and Video Editing Free Workshop

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicago Virtual Events Free

BACP Small Business Expo

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am Kennedy-King College Free

Final Cut Pro and Video Editing Free Workshop

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicago Virtual Events Free

Rev: The Conference for Youth Sports Clubs

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 09:00 am Sprocket Sports HQ USD 40 to 95

Facing Forward Associate Board Info Session

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Emporium Fulton Market Free

DAY "LAH" SOL Day Party Chicago

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 03:00 pm The Marvel USD 0 to 10,000

The Business of Church

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am Transformation Church International USD 199 to 249

Final Cut Pro and Video Editing Free Workshop

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicago Virtual Events Free

20th Annual Goombay Bash Presented by Becknell Industrial

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Navy Pier Chicago Ilinois

Backlot BBQ Bash 2022

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Merchandise Mart USD 75

Justmikkextensions Sewing Machine and Installation Class

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 08:00 am Chicago, Illinois

Product Marketing Summit | Chicago

Wed Nov 16 2022 at 03:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

The B2SMB Institute Best2SMB Global Conference and Awards

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 08:00 am Venue SIX10 USD 495

[Free Masterclass] Get More Targeted Instagram Followers in Chicago

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Chicago, Illinois Free

All White Boat Party ( Please read before purchasing tickets )

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 11:00 pm Spirit of Chicago USD 25 to 120

Chicago Black Pride '22: DayPlay @ Replay

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 04:00 pm Replay Lakeview USD 10 to 75

[Free Masterclass] SEO Link Building Strategies 101 in Chicago

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 01:00 pm Chicago, Illinois Free

Sales Enablement Summit | Chicago

Wed Nov 16 2022 at 03:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

DBC Brand Presents: Strengthen Your Socials

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 12:30 pm 2112 USD 0 to 100

Chicagoland Pricing Professionals Network, July 2022

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 11:30 am Union League Club of Chicago USD 45

CAF Diversity Summer Mixer

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Prudential Plaza USD 35 to 65

Business Marketing Networking on the Riverwalk

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Chicago Brewhouse Riverwalk USD 35

Digital Summit Chicago 2022: Digital Marketing Conference

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 01:00 pm Hyatt Regency Chicago

The Anniversary Marketing Summit 2022

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 08:30 am Summit Chicago USD 199 to 799

NATURAL HAIR FEST EVENTS MARKETING II

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 10:00 am Sheraton Grand Chicago

#NATURALHAIRFEST #CHI 2022

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 10:00 am Sheraton Grand Chicago

Build A Fashion Business [July 2022 Edition]

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm FashionBar LL:C USD 120

Build A Fashion Business [August 2022 Edition]

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 12:00 pm FashionBar LL:C USD 120

Build A Fashion Business [December 2022 Edition]

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 12:00 pm FashionBar LL:C USD 120

Build A Fashion Business [September 2022 Edition]

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 12:00 pm FashionBar LL:C USD 120

Build A Fashion Business [2nd August 2022 Edition]

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 12:00 pm FashionBar LL:C USD 120

Build A Fashion Business [2nd September 2022 Edition]

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 12:00 pm FashionBar LL:C USD 120

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

The Shops! [BLACK FRIDAY] - VEND / ATTEND at Water Tower Place

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 10:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 0 to 335

The Shops! [SUMMER SHOPS] - VEND / ATTEND at Water Tower Place

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 0 to 335

The Shops! [BACK TO SCHOOL] - VEND / ATTEND at Water Tower Place

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 10:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 0 to 335

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Fashion Designer Call #3 for Chicago Fashion Week Powered by FashionBar

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 02:00 pm Water Tower Place ( Level 3 at FASHIONBAR) USD 10

Fashion Designer Call #4 for Chicago Fashion Week Powered by FashionBar

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Water Tower Place ( Level 3 at FASHIONBAR) USD 10

The Shops! [HOLIDAY WEEKEND 1] - VEND / ATTEND at Water Tower Place

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 0 to 335

The Shops! [HOLIDAY WEEKEND 2] - VEND / ATTEND at Water Tower Place

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 10:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 0 to 335

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Wed Sep 28 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Mon Sep 19 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Wed Nov 09 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

Chicago Job Fair - Chicago Career Fair

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Free

August NightLase Course (after PHAST)

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 02:00 pm Westin Michigan Ave. Chicago USD 1,595

Chicago Champions of Diversity Job Fair

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 11:00 am ChicagoLive Career Fair USD 0 to 695

NATURAL HAIR FEST EVENTS MARKETING I

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 10:00 am Sheraton Grand Chicago

Tour Guide 101

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 10:00 am Horner Park Fieldhouse, Clubroom USD 0 to 30

606 Summer Beer Olympics

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm 1645 West Jackson Boulevard,Chicago,60612,US USD 34 to 65

Plamere Plasma Fibroblast Training ONLINE DEMO ***Chicago

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 12:00 pm Dvida Med Spa Free

Mr. Dave Plays Big Star Wrigleyville

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am Big Star Wrigleyville USD 11

Mr. Dave Plays Big Star Wrigleyville

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 10:00 am Big Star Wrigleyville USD 11

PMP 2022 Exam Prep Training in Chicago, IL

Mon Aug 08 2022 at 09:00 am 60604 USD 699 to 2,049

PMP 2022 Exam Prep Training in Chicago, IL

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 09:00 am 60604 USD 699 to 2,049

PMP 2022 Exam Prep Training in Chicago, IL

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 09:00 am 60604 USD 699 to 2,049