Festivals in Chicago

Check out happening festivals events all around Chicago, IL

Lady Gaga The Chromatica Ball Tour

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Alicia Keys World Tour

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Rage Against The Machine 2022

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field, Special Olympics Drive, Chicago, IL, USA

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

My House Music Festival 2022

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 03:00 pm Harrison Park

Goo Goo Dolls Summer Tour 2022

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

The Who Hits Back Tour

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

The Lumineers Brightside World Tour

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

Rammstein 2022 Tour

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

Iron Maiden Legacy Of The Beast Tour

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Chris Stapleton All American Road Show

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Chosen Few Picnic & House Music Festival 2022

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 am Jackson Park

Speed Date in Chicago (24-36) | Fancy a Go? | Saturday Night

Sat May 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Depot 226 | Canopy by Hilton Chicago Central Loop USD 32 to 38

Chicago Pride Parade 2022

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 12:00 pm Montrose Ave and Broadway Ave

Coldplay Music of the Spheres Tour

Sat May 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

Robert Plant and Alison Krauss

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Jay Pritzker Pavilion

Harry Styles Love On Tour

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Michael Buble Higher Tour

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

Daddy Yankee Tour 2022

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

The Weeknd After Hours Tour

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

Bad Bunny Worlds Hottest Tour

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

Jack Johnson Summer Tour

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Kenny Chesney Chillaxification

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

UK Style Speed Dating in Chicago | Singles Event | Let's Get Cheeky!

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:00 pm PB & J USD 33 to 36

AFINARTE FESTIVAL - CHICAGO, IL

Mon May 30 2022 at 09:00 pm Plaza Garibaldi Chicago IL

Saturday Night | Chicago Speed Dating (24-36) | Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Depot 226 | Canopy by Hilton Chicago Central Loop USD 36 to 40

Speed Date in Chicago (24-36) | Let's Get Cheeky! | Saturday Night

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Depot 226 | Canopy by Hilton Chicago Central Loop USD 36 to 40

Chicago Food Truck Festival (Season 9)

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 am South Loop USD 0 to 18

Barrio Arts Festival

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am 3015 W Division St Free

Pizza City Fest Chicago

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm Plumbers Hall USD 49 to 199

Speed Dating Chicago (25-39) | Singles Event | Saturday Night | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicago Social Events l Bordeaux Lounge by Turquoise USD 36 to 40

Do Division Street Fest

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Division and Damen

Wrigleyville Halloween Crawl - Chicago's BIGGEST Halloween Party

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Wrigleyville's Best Bars TBA USD 10 to 20

Chicago Rosé Fest - Rosé Tasting at I|O Godfrey Rooftop

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 01:00 pm IO Godfrey Rooftop Lounge USD 25 to 35

Chicago Country Crawl - Wrigleyville's ONLY Country Themed Bar Crawl

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 11:00 am Wrigleyville's Best Bars including Old Crow, Country Club and more TBA USD 10 to 20

Summer Wine Fest w/ Live Country Music - Wrigleyville Wine Tasting

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 12:00 pm Old Crow Smokehouse - Wrigleyville USD 25

The Turkey Crawl - Wrigleyville's Black Wednesday Bar Crawl

Wed Nov 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Wrigleyville's Best Bars (full list in event details) USD 10 to 20

Mimosas & Boy Bands Day Party at Deuce's

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm Deuce's Major League Bar USD 20 to 30

Jollof Festival Chicago

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 02:00 pm The Promontory USD 20 to 45

CHICAGO LIVE CAREER FAIR AND JOB FAIR- JUNE 9, 2022

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 11:00 am Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center Free

Whiskey Festival at The Godfrey - Whiskey Tasting at I|O Godfrey Rooftop!

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 02:00 pm IO Godfrey Rooftop Lounge USD 25 to 35

Belmont-Sheffield Music Festival

Sat May 28 2022 at 11:00 am 3200 N Sheffield Ave, Chicago, IL 60657-2211, United States

Cider & Sliders Festival 2018

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Chicago Speed Dating | Singles Event in Chicago | Fancy a Go?

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 07:00 pm PB & J USD 33 to 36

Road to North Coast: Boogie T x Dirt Monkey

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 09:30 pm Joe's on Weed St.

West Fest Chicago

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Chicago and Damen

The Mustache Crawl VIP Email List - Register for Exclusive Details on Tix

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am Wrigleyville's Best Bars TBA Free

LS Cubanacan Casino Team Open House

Sat May 28 2022 at 04:00 pm Latin Street Music & Dancing

SANGRIA FESTIVAL CHICAGO 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:00 pm Humboldt Park USD 15 to 80

Memorial Day Parade - 2022

Mon May 30 2022 at 11:00 am 519 W Wellington Ave, Chicago, IL 60657-5420, United States

My Fair Lady Tickets Chicago IL Cadillac Palace

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:30 pm Cadillac Palace Theatre

Millennium Art Festival

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:00 am Butler Field Free

CS + Kreme

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 07:30 pm The International Museum of Surgical Science USD 25

PASSPORT VIBES STREET FESTIVAL (VENDOR APPLICATION

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am The Promontory USD 450 to 600

First Monday Jazz featuring Cherisse Scott

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Green Line Performing Arts Center Free

Otoboke Beaver SECOND SHOW ADDED!!

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:30 pm 1035 North Western Avenue,Chicago,60622,US USD 18

BROODS at Park West

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Park West

Moonalice at Martyrs'!

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Martyrs'

Chicago miniFEST (6/8/22)

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 05:45 pm Underground Lounge - Chicago

Tigran Hamasyan feat. Arthur Hnatek & Evan Marien

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 08:00 pm 2424 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60657, United States

Los Bitchos

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 08:30 pm The Empty Bottle USD 20

The Bellwether Syndicate / Then Comes Silence

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 07:30 pm Empty Bottle

Do You Relish? | Chicago Speed Dating (24-36) | Saturday Night

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Depot 226 | Canopy by Hilton Chicago Central Loop USD 36 to 40

UK Style Speed Dating in Chicago | Singles Event | Who Do You Relish?

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:00 pm PB & J USD 33 to 36

Festival Peruano Pre-Party Salsa Friday @ Michella’s Nightclub

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Michella Terrace Banquet Rooms USD 5

Who Do You Relish? | Speed Date in Chicago | Saturday Night

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Depot 226 | Canopy by Hilton Chicago Central Loop USD 36 to 40

E N E R G Y by smallWORLD Collective

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 04:00 pm The Promontory USD 10 to 150

Flasher

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 08:30 pm The Empty Bottle USD 15

Shame with They Hate Change @ Thalia Hall

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 08:30 pm Thalia Hall USD 20 to 25

Sierra Ferrell with Timbo at Lincoln Hall

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 08:00 pm 2424 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614-2415, United States

William Basinski / Faten Kanaan

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 09:30 pm The Empty Bottle USD 25

Wells Street Art Festival

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:00 am 1400 N Wells St, Chicago, IL 60610-1306, United States

Passport Vibes: Afrobeat Street Festival 2022

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 12:00 pm The Promontory Free

Chicago Speed Dating | Singles Event in Chicago | Do You Relish?

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 07:00 pm PB & J USD 33 to 36

Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers with Guest at Lincoln Hall

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 08:00 pm 2424 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614-2415, United States

Fruition at Martyrs'

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Martyrs'

Sips and Tips with PapaNicholas - Chicago

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 am Jewel-Osco (Chicago)

ALOK @ Thalia Hall

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Thalia Hall USD 35 to 55

Soul Summit Dance Party / Guest DJ Skeme Richards / Soul Summit DJs

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 09:00 pm The Empty Bottle Free

Hard Seltzer Fest on the Beach - Seltzer Tasting at North Ave. Beach

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Shore Club USD 25 to 35

Rosé Fest on the Beach - Rosé Tasting at North Ave. Beach

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 06:00 pm Shore Club USD 25 to 35

Windy City Smokeout 2022

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 11:00 am United Center

Midnight Oil - RESIST: The New Album. The Final Tour.

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 07:30 pm The Riviera Theatre

Shavuot Party at Lincoln Square

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 04:00 pm Orangetheory Fitness, 4728 N. Lincoln Ave.

Brews and Bad Movies

Sun May 29 2022 at 07:30 pm The Lincoln Lodge USD 2 to 10

The Cult

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 07:30 pm The Riviera Theatre

Flight Facilities - Chicago, IL

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 09:00 pm The Vic Theatre

Vegandale Chicago - June 11th!

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 11:00 am Grant Park, Butler Field

Vegan F*sh Fry & South Side Book Fair

Sun May 29 2022 at 12:00 pm The Plant

Bollywood Indoor - Outdoor Music Festival

Sun May 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe USD 18 to 20

Tropical Cruises aboard Anita Dee II - Live DJ, Dancing & Drinks (21+ Only)

Sun May 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Anita Dee II Boarding at Dusable Harbor (See map and directions at bottom of page for exact location) USD 20 to 35

Save the Date: 75th Annual 57th Street Art Fair

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 11:00 am 57th Street

$599 - Essence Festival 2022

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Midway International Airport USD 599

Chicago Veterans Ruck March 2022

Sat May 28 2022 at 08:00 am Midway Plaisance Park