Live Music in Chicago

Check out happening live music events all around Chicago, IL

Summer Paradise Day Party

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 04:00 pm The Dime USD 0 to 50

Family Event | Independence Day

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 10:00 am Chicago History Museum

You Be the Guy: A Modern Cabaret

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:00 pm The Newport Theater USD 20

DirtySnatcha with ELEVATD, zoska, and more

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Bourbon On Division USD 15 to 25

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "TRAP & TWERK" CHICAGO

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Row 24 Chicago USD 0 to 150

Live Band Salsa Saturday: Orquesta Borikėn

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Michella Terrace Banquet Rooms USD 10

Overflow After Dark - July 9

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Overflow Coffee

West Fest Chicago

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Chicago and Damen

MP Summer Film Series: In the Heights

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 06:30 pm Millennium Park

The Black Cabaret

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm The Knowledge Nest/The Nest USD 18 to 30

SILENT "RATCHET R&B" CHICAGO

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:00 pm 5311 South Lake Park Avenue,Chicago,60615,US

Music Trivia Night

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:30 pm Half Acre Beer Co Free

July 4th Weekend | FIREWORKS Boat Party | Sat, July 2nd

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm 900 S Wells St, Chicago, 60607, IL USD 50 to 60

July 4th Weekend | FIREWORKS Boat Party | Sat, July 2nd

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm River City Marina USD 50 to 60

All Fired Up - A Patio Cigar Social 7/9/22

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Gamer's Hall USD 30

Rearview Mirror Sessions with Duane Powell

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Green Line Performing Arts Center Free

Curtis Mayfield Tribute: Sam Thousand with Verzatile Band

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Untitled Supper Club

Summer Series Presents: Peach Perfect with Tabetha Hawkins

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 05:30 pm Revival Food Hall USD 25

Corinne Bailey Rae

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Thalia Hall USD 38 to 85

D-Composed at Kenwood Gardens

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Kenwood Gardens Free

One-Woman "Beaches"

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 02:00 pm Music Box Theatre Free

SILENT "RATCHET R&B" CHICAGO

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:00 pm The Promontory` USD 10 to 200

Feathers to Form: How Birds Have Shaped an Art Practice

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum Free

The Dropper x The Jauntee with Covington Groove

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Bourbon On Division USD 10 to 15

Bob Mould Band

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Thalia Hall USD 34 to 86

Live Band Salsa Saturday: Caribe Project

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Michella Terrace Banquet Rooms USD 10

Plein Air Concert Series: Isabelle Olivier and Nathalie Colas

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 06:30 pm The Alliance Française de Chicago USD 45

Millennium Art Festival

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:00 am Butler Field Free

Chicago Margarita Festival

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:00 am Navy Pier USD 8 to 75

Tacos y Tamales Festival

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 05:00 pm 16th Street Gallery

July 3rd Hawaiian Luau Cruise on Lake Michigan & The Chicago River

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:30 pm Anita Dee ONE Boarding at Dusable Harbor (See map and directions at bottom of page for exact location) USD 30 to 45

Thirst Trap Salon with Manny Petty

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:30 pm The Newport Theater USD 20 to 25

Crystal Waters Live @ Stereo Nightclub

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:00 pm Stereo Nightclub USD 10 to 300

Bass In The City ft. DJ Deeon

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 pm Bourbon On Division USD 15 to 20

Wild Pink

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 08:30 pm The Empty Bottle USD 15

Malt Row on Damen Beer Stroll

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 05:30 pm 4900 N Damen Ave, Chicago, IL 60625-1415, United States

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "HOT GIRL SUMMER" CHICAGO

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 pm Flash Dance Club USD 0 to 150

My Fair Lady - Pre Sale - (Discounted Tickets Available Here)

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 02:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Beat the Streets Chicago Block Party - 2022

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm 5985 S Archer Ave USD 0 to 50

Neighbor with Guest at Schubas

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 08:00 pm 3159 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60657-3226, United States

The Cult

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 07:30 pm The Riviera Theatre

The Courtyard Series Presents: Tamila Viola

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 06:30 pm Colvin House Free

A Night Of Bossa Nova Classics with Neusa Sauer & Luciano Antonio

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:30 pm Epiphany Center for the Arts

The Courtyard Series: Ken McMullen & Jessica Hornsten Duo

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 06:30 pm Colvin House Free

MY Cabaret: A Live Music Drag Event with Muffy and Yuka!

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:30 pm The Newport Theater USD 20 to 30

Chicago Summer Bazaar Market

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 06:00 pm The GoodSpace USD 10

The California Honeydrops

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 08:30 pm Thalia Hall USD 30 to 86

3rd Annual Open Hearts Gala

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 06:00 pm The Ivy Room USD 175 to 25,000

Day Trip - Wicked The Musical

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 12:00 pm James M. Nederlander Theatre

Sangria Festival Chicago 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:00 pm 3021 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60622-2739, United States

Rage Against The Machine 2022

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

The Great American Lobster Fest

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Navy Pier Free

Summer Series Presents: Barreless Barre with Liz Cuttica

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 05:30 pm Revival Food Hall USD 25

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "FNF (LET'S GO)" CHICAGO

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 pm Le Nocturne Chicago USD 0 to 150

Pizza City Fest Chicago

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm Plumbers Hall USD 49 to 199

Old 97's with Vandoliers

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 08:30 pm Thalia Hall

Marissa Nadler

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 10:00 pm The Empty Bottle USD 15

Good Vibes Only f/ Just Nesh , B. Cole & Simone Green (Cancer Bash)

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 08:00 pm The Promontory USD 30 to 150

Coach Sherman & Jeanette Howard Athletic Fundraiser

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 06:00 pm DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago Midway Airport USD 100 to 1,000

Old Naperville Day Block Party

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 12:00 pm W Chicago Ave

Julia Jacklin with Katy Kirby

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 08:30 pm Thalia Hall

The Great American Lobster Fest on Navy Pier

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Navy Pier USD 59 to 99

Inaugural W.O.W. Literary Fest

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 11:00 am Gately Stadium Free

Summer Series Presents: The Walton Method w/ Jeremy

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 05:30 pm Revival Food Hall USD 25

Live Band Salsa Saturday: Humboldt Park Orchestra

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Michella Terrace Banquet Rooms USD 10

Mecca Monday: Soul II Soul w/ Ladi Soul & Joel McClendon

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 06:00 pm The Promontory USD 10 to 20

MP Summer Film Series: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 06:30 pm Millennium Park

Chicago's ALL WHITE Boat Party of Summer | Friday, July 15th, 2022

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm River City Marina USD 50 to 60

Merry, Merry Chicago!

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 08:30 pm Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Harry Styles Love On Tour

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

Broken Social Scene

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Thalia Hall

Summer Series Presents: Rep Your City w/ Chelsey Carter + Jeremy Walton

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 05:30 pm Revival Food Hall USD 35

Fast Eddie "The Creator Of Hip House" Performing Live @ Stereo Nightclub

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Stereo Nightclub USD 10 to 300

Live Band Salsa Saturday: Junior Rivera y su Orquesta

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Michella Terrace Banquet Rooms USD 10

Summer Series Presents: Body Sculpt with Cheyne Adams

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 05:30 pm Revival Food Hall USD 25

Plein Air Concert Series: Greta Pope with guitarist Curtis Robinson

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 06:30 pm Alliance Française de Chicago USD 45

Live Salsa Saturday: Willie Garcia y so Orquesta Sabor

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Michella Terrace Banquet Rooms USD 10

Live Band Salsa Saturday: Carpacho y super combo on stage!

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Michella Terrace Banquet Rooms USD 10

Spaceface

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 08:30 pm The Empty Bottle USD 12

Summer Series Presents: Squats + Trap Music w/ Amber Chambers

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 05:30 pm Revival Food Hall USD 25

Rock & Roll Playhouse Play Music of Grateful Dead for Kids

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 11:30 am Thalia Hall USD 15

Fred again..

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 08:00 pm The Riviera Theatre

Heaven 17

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Park West

Lady Gaga The Chromatica Ball Tour

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Broadway In Chicago FREE Summer Concert at Millennium Park

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 06:15 pm Jay Pritzker Pavilion

black midi

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 08:30 pm Thalia Hall

Bad Bunny Worlds Hottest Tour

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

ROGER SCHMELZER: An Evening of Heart and Soul

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Davenport's Piano Bar and Cabaret USD 40

An Evening With WAND and Guests with visuals by Mad Alchemist

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 10:00 pm The Empty Bottle USD 17

SANGRIA FESTIVAL CHICAGO 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:00 pm Humboldt Park USD 15 to 80

Chris Stapleton All American Road Show

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Live Band Salsa Saturday: Flaco Navaja & The Latin Swing Factor

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Michella Terrace Banquet Rooms USD 10

JUBALEE! Gala - Honoring PAUL LEVY, MIA PARK and PARADISE SQUARE

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Museum Of Contemporary Art Chicago USD 0 to 10,000

Live Band Salsa Saturday: Jimmy Conga y su Orquesta Tamboriquiri

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Michella Terrace Banquet Rooms USD 10

All That Light: AIRs Ten Year Retrospective Performance Showcase

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts Free

Eivør w/ Emily Jane White @ Thalia Hall

Mon Aug 01 2022 at 08:30 pm Thalia Hall USD 20

Chicago Halloween - The Black Pearl Yacht Party

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 11:00 pm Spirit of Chicago Yacht USD 32 to 69

Thomas Anders & Modern Talking Band & Sandra in Chicago

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Copernicus Center

Slava Ukraini: Fundraiser for Nataliia Chub, Ukrainian Childrens' Therapist

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 04:00 pm LivingRoom Realty Free