Workshops in Perth

Check out happening workshops events all around Perth, WA

Perth Playback Theatre Audition Workshop

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 10:00 am The Actors Hub Free

Skills to Pay the Bills!

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 12:00 pm 555 Wellington St Free

Beyond Intimacy - Couples Relationship Workshop

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 09:00 am Ingot Hotel Perth, Ascend Hotel Collection AUD 249

Pranayama • Free Weekly Class • Perth

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 02:00 am Soul Dimension Free

Exploring Psychic Intuition

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Flourish with Deanne AUD 30

Sourdough Beginners Class Perth

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 10:00 am Applecross, Western Australia AUD 179

digs x Dilly Dally : Long Lunch

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:30 pm Dilly Dally Subiaco

Tall Felted Vessels with Martien van Zuilen

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 09:30 am Midland Junction Arts Centre

Unleash Your Intuition

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:30 am Vivacious Living Centre

Level 1 Foundations of Integral Sound Healing

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 09:00 am Treemendus Health

Develop a Successful Smart Farming Tech Startup Business Today!

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 01:00 pm Virtual Workshop USD 99 to 499

SOLD OUT Pressed Flower Framing Workshop - Pressed.

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 02:00 pm Cleaver Street & Co. (14 Cleaver Street, West Perth, WA, Australia)

Celebrate NAIDOC Week

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 11:00 am Rocky Bay Free

Story Party Perth | True Dating Stories

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Universal Bar AUD 40

Supermoto Club Championship Round 3

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 06:00 am Wanneroo International Kartway

Powerlifting Fundmentals Course

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:30 am Rucci's Gym

Right to Belong Training

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 09:00 am Institute of Chartered Accountants Australia Free

The Guilty Feminist - Perth

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Perth Concert Hall

Yoga & Meditation Class Fundraiser for Perth Rescue Angels

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 10:15 am Ignite Performing Arts

Parenting a child who has experienced trauma

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm 2232C Albany Hwy, Gosnells WA 6110, Australia

Sound Healing with Gongs

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 03:00 am Treemendus Health

Dry Needling Course (Perth)

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:00 am 334 Murray St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Act Belong Commit Couch to 2k- Craigie

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Craigie Leisure Centre

Dane Swan at The Ashby

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 12:00 pm The Ashby Bar and Bistro

Certified Crypto Associate | Perth

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 01:00 pm 480 Hay Street,Perth,6000,AU

Non Profit Governance Training- Perth- July 2022

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 08:00 am Perth AUD 300

Planting Natives

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:30 am Fremantle Social Farm

Paper Craft Getaway

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 04:00 pm Gumnuts Guest House

So You Want to ... Plot a Narrative

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 01:00 pm KSP Writers' Centre AUD 35 to 50

Restoring Kelp Forests

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 06:30 pm City of Perth Library Free

Fundamentals of Tantra - Perth (3rd & 4th September)

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 11:30 am Subud Perth

Treatment Assistant Training

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 09:00 am Kanyana Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre

Jonathan Van Ness - 'Imaginary Living Room Olympian' Tour [Perth]

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 09:00 pm Riverside Theatre

Anger and Emotional Dysregulation Seminar - Perth

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 10:00 am BSRC Belmont Sports and Recreation Club

Saturday Yoga at the WA Museum

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 09:30 am WA Museum Boola Bardip AUD 20

REBOOT RETREAT

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 04:00 pm Lancelin

Passenger | Astor Theatre, Perth

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 11:00 am Astor Theatre Perth

Peter Hess® Sound Massage Level 1 Coursel 1 Coursel 1 Coursel 1 Coursel 1 course

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 09:30 am Vivacious Living Centre

Perth, PSYCH-K® Basic Workshop

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 09:00 am The Grief Centre of Western Australia

Activate - Unleash your Potential

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 am EQ Wellness Centre Free

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Perth

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Perth Free

KAP - Kundalini Activation Process, Mt Lawley

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 05:30 pm Yoga Om AUD 50 to 55

Perth Zouk Weekender with Anna Hoekstra

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Juan Rando Dance Academy

Bee Farm Tour; Beekeeping 101

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 09:00 am House of Honey & Sticky Spoon Cafe AUD 45

The Dancing Queen: Dining Experience

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:30 pm Hyatt Regency Perth

YODyssey - Art Workshop facilitated by Mind the Change Inc.

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Victoria Park Centre for the Arts Free

School holiday donut decorating class

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 09:30 am Woodville Reserve Pavilion AUD 48 to 125

Skills to Pay the Bills!

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 12:00 pm The Switch Perth Central Free

Effortless Swimming Perth Freestyle Clinic

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 01:30 pm Beatty Park Leisure Centre

Non Profit Leadership Training Program - Perth- July 2022

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 08:00 am Perth AUD 600

Women's Intuitive Yoga workshop @Kaya Yoga

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 02:00 pm Kãya Yoga AUD 38 to 43

Perth RockTape Course

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 08:45 am Oxford Street Health Group

The Breathwork Shift- Inner Child Healing

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 04:30 pm Location TBA AUD 119

Level 2 Advanced Spine and Lower Quadrant Dry Needling

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 08:45 am Curtin University

Barn Dance Perth 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 06:30 pm 1 City Farm Pl AUD 0 to 30

Meditation & Mindset Workshop - Perth

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 09:00 am Mercure Perth AUD 20

Glam Funk Presents.. Disco & Beyond

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 08:30 am Leopold Hotel

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized - Perth

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Astor Theatre Perth

ETM COURSE - Perth August 9th – 11th 2022

Tue Aug 09 2022 at 08:00 am Pan Pacific Hotel Perth AUD 500 to 2,682

Snowflake Ball

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 06:30 pm Parmelia Hilton Perth AUD 195

GROWTH MINDSET IN THE SECONDARY CLASSROOM

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 09:30 am HBF Stadium AUD 238

Justice League Superheroes land at Karrinyup

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 11:00 am Karrinyup Shopping Centre Free

Pixel Expo 2022 [SEP 3]: Perth's Premier Animation and Gaming Expo

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 09:30 am Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre AUD 30 to 65

Kids Journey Stick and Scavenger hunt Hike

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 09:30 am Araluen Botanic Park

2022 Perth Duathlon 80k & Runningworks Festival

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 am Champion Lakes Regatta Centre

Brightpath & Dr Paul Swan: Developing Whole School Approaches to Support Students

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 09:00 am Hillarys Yacht Club AUD 385 to 1,110

A Leader Must Inspire or His Team Will Expire

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 09:00 am PupilCert AUD 499 to 699

Artisan Sourdough Perth

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 10:00 am Applecross, Western Australia AUD 220

2022 Bibra Lake Runningworks Festival

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:30 am Bibra Lake Regional Playground

Beginner’s Watercolour Workshop with Tina Wilson

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 09:00 am State Library of Western Australia Free

Fundraiser Bollywood Dance Class - Perth Rescue Angels

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 pm Ignite Performing Arts

Women In PropTech Perth - Scaling Nationally

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 03:00 pm PropTech Hub WA - Level 4 Free

Cocktails and Cheers Workshop

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 03:00 pm The 21st Amendment

Trees in the City Workshop

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:30 am Fremantle Social Farm

NAIDOC Week at Karrinyup

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 11:00 am Karrinyup Shopping Centre Free

Advanced Tube Feeding

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 09:00 am Kanyana Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre

Into The Inferno - Part 3 Flow

Wed Nov 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Mayfair Lane AUD 237

Pony Club WA State Dressage Championship

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 04:00 pm State Equestrian Centre

Into The Inferno - Part 2 Lava

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Mayfair Lane AUD 186

Tarot: Level 2 Workshop

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 09:30 am 45 Harvest Cir, Two Rocks WA 6037, Australia

Sheridan Open Day 2022

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am Sheridan Institute of Higher Education Free

EPW School of Pro Wrestling - Winter Camp 2022

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 10:00 am EPW School of Pro Wrestling (North School)

Gluten Free Sourdough FODMAP Bread Vegan Class Perth

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 am Applecross, Western Australia AUD 175

PRA Fundraiser Yoga & Meditation Class with Sunita

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 10:15 am Ignite Performing Arts

A Philanthropic Pole Pledge - Mid year Showcase

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 06:30 pm Polaris Pole Studios AUD 20

Code Camp - The Best School Holidays Ever!

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 09:30 am Perth

Adviser Webinar: Insights into the Future of SMSFs - What's Next?

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 12:30 pm GoToWebinar AUD 99 to 350

Guanxi with Mr Vince Garraffe

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 05:30 pm WA Chinese Chamber of Commerce's Conference Room AUD 0 to 20

Style by Wesson - Perth VIP Shopping Event

Mon Nov 07 2022 at 09:00 am The Ritz-Carlton, Perth AUD 29

Perth Marathon

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 06:30 am WAMC

Perth Disability Connection Expo 2022

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 10:00 am Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre

Bibbulmun Track - Pemberton to Northcliffe

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 07:00 am Wellington Tourist Coach Stand

Mediumship Development: Level 2 Workshop

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 09:30 am 45 Harvest Cir, Two Rocks WA 6037, Australia

An Evening With Bloom

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 06:30 pm Friends Restaurant

2022 Australian Open Indoor Skydiving Championships

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 07:00 am iFLY Perth Indoor Skydiving

The Bloody Long Walk – Perth

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 05:00 am Perth

Watercolour Zodiacs

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 11:00 am Crystal & Stone AUD 89 to 94

5 Costly Mistakes First-Time Authors Make For Book Publishing — Perth

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Perth Free