Health & Wellness Events in Edinburgh

Check out happening health & wellness events all around Edinburgh, SC

Life after Boarding School: The Long Term Impact (Edinburgh)

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 10:00 am Inch Community Education Centre GBP 45

Daring Women of Edinburgh

Sat Dec 30 2023 Radisson Blu Hotel GBP 12 to 20

Daring Women of Edinburgh Night Tour

Fri Dec 29 2023 Radisson Blu Hotel GBP 20 to 22

Eyewitness Palestine: Education and Health in times of Genocide

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 06:00 pm To be confirmed Free

Aye Breathe X Yoga for Menopause

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 12:30 pm The Salisbury Centre Free

Aye Breathe - Yoga and Meditation with Sampuran

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 10:00 am The Salisbury Centre Free

Aye Breathe - Forest School for adults with Muddy Mountains Forest school

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 10:00 am Midmar drive car park Free

Restorative Aerial Yoga with Sound Bath

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 01:30 pm Hot Yoga Edinburgh

Movement Medicine with Bernadeta

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 07:15 pm Walpole Hall GBP 15

Nourishing the Divine Feminine

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 02:00 pm Bellfield

New Moon Circle - Cacao Ceremony and Manifestation

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 06:15 pm Santosa Wellness Centre GBP 30

Meander through the senses Dreghorn Woods

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 11:00 am Dreghorn Woods GBP 10

Suicide Prevention Participation Network - Meeting 7

Mon Mar 04 2024 at 12:00 pm Edinburgh Free

Art&Cheers | Art Masterclass, Meditation and Cocktails

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 02:00 pm The Raging Bull GBP 50

Surrendering to Water Meditation Journey

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 04:00 pm The Salisbury Centre GBP 0 to 20

Meander thro the senses in nature at Dreghorn Woods

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 11:00 am Dreghorn Woods

FREE SPRING FOREST BATHING WALK- Craighmillar Castle

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 10:30 am Craigmillar Castle Free

Relaxation Sound Bath

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 03:00 pm The Wellness Barn GBP 20

Leah Hazard: Womb: The Inside Story of Where We All Began

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 06:30 pm Fruitmarket Free

Liver Vitality: GP Excellence in Primary Care

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 06:30 pm 26 Howe St Free

Gentle Yoga

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 01:30 pm Līla Yoga GBP 20 to 30

The Green Tea Break Product Workshop - Mental Health Protocols, Edinburgh

Wed May 01 2024 at 10:00 am Edinburgh Printmakers Free

Yoga Lover (Taylor's Version)

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 05:30 pm EH16 5AB GBP 13 to 27

Open Book Creative Writing Sessions 2024

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 07:00 pm LGBT Health and Wellbeing (Edinburgh)

Book Reading & Meditation

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 11:00 am Art and Spirituality :Yoga, Healing, Therapies

Aerial Yoga Teacher Training - CPD for Yoga Teachers

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:30 am Hot Yoga Edinburgh

Joy of Living Level 1: Calming the Mind

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 10:00 am Santosa Café + Wellness Centre GBP 50 to 90

YOGA IS A WOMAN - Inspire Inclusion

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 12:30 pm Yoga Now studio

Joy of Living Level 1: Calming the Mind

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 10:00 am Santosa Wellness Centre Edinburgh

Sound Bath Healing with Maimouna Ly

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 06:00 pm Arthur Conan Doyle Centre

Yin & Yoga Nidra for sleep workshop

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 04:30 pm The Salisbury Centre

The Goddess Path with Kirsty Gallagher - Edinburgh

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 06:45 pm Assembly Roxy GBP 32 to 38

Usui Reiki Level II training

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 10:00 am Edinburgh Palette

MARCH Queer Yoga Day Retreat

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 01:30 pm Lila Yoga GBP 20 to 35

Acro Yoga Workshop

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 02:00 pm MTS Cross Fit GBP 25

Flow Into Spring - Half Day Retreat

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 12:30 pm The Salisbury Centre

Edinburgh Fire Walk 2024

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 06:00 pm Westwoods Health Club GBP 0 to 20

Brighter Days Tour | Edinburgh

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 07:30 pm City on a Hill, West Community, The Diadem GBP 5

Spring Equinox Forest Bathing Walk- Hermitage of Braid

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 10:30 am Midmar Drive GBP 15

Acro Yoga Workshop

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 02:00 pm The Out of the Blue Drill Hall

Sound Bath Meditation

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 07:00 pm The Open door

Four Elements Healing, Earth, Water, Air, Fire

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Arthur Conan Doyle Centre GBP 11

Reiki 1 Introduction to Energy Healing

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 10:00 am Yellow Bamboo Yoga

Head Over Heart: Yoga Inversions and Arm balances

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm The Out of the Blue Drill Hall GBP 25

Surya Namaskar A & B with Kirsten

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Meadowlark Yoga

How the Mind Heals the Body with Dr. David Hamilton

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Assembly Roxy GBP 13 to 30

CivTech Round 9 Demo Day

Wed May 08 2024 at 08:30 am Assembly Rooms Free

Reiki I - Awaken the Light Within

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 09:00 am Wild Power Alchemy GBP 175

Innerdance Portobello

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Yellow Bamboo Yoga GBP 25

Sad Stories of the Death of Kings: The End of the Tudors

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh GBP 3

Yoga Foundations Weekend Immersion with Karen

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 09:00 am Meadowlark Yoga

Mindful Mama & Baby Wander

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 08:30 am 4 Duncan Place,Leith,Edinburgh,EH6 8HW,GB

Bliss Retreat Day

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 09:00 am The Salisbury Centre

Spring Equinox Tea Meditation

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 10:30 am 121 Giles Street, Edinburgh, EH6 6BZ, United Kingdom

FREE Make your own Feminine Cosmic Mandala -Meditation and Creation for Women from ethnic minorities

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 02:00 pm Art and Spirituality :Yoga, Healing, Therapies

Spring Yin & Nidra Workshop

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 03:30 pm The Salisbury Centre

Facing the Challenges of Our Times: Technology’s Role in Human Evolution

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Columcille Centre GBP 60 to 180

Howl with the Full Moon

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 07:30 pm Holyrood Park GBP 30

New Moon Magic

Wed May 08 2024 at 06:30 pm Bath Street,Edinburgh,Eh15,GB

Social PrescribED Tastival

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 12:00 pm Main Library Free

Blossoming into Life Weekend Retreat

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:30 am The Salisbury Centre GBP 111 to 122

lululemon Edinburgh Yoga

Thu Feb 29 2024 at 06:00 pm lululemon Edinburgh Free

Community Mindful Yoga

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 11:00 am The Salisbury Centre Free

HW Mind Workshop - Digital Health

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 10:00 am The National Robotarium Free

Chakradance: Freedom Series

Mon Jan 29 2024 at 07:30 pm Yellow Bamboo Yoga GBP 15 to 108

EDINBURGH ZHINENG GIGONG THURSDAY EVENING CLASSES AT THE SALISBURY CENTRE

Thu Feb 22 2024 at 06:30 pm The Salisbury Centre GBP 10

Cacao Ceremony & Deep Rest

Sun Jan 07 2024 at 05:00 pm Līla Yoga GBP 55

Song & Sound Healing

Fri Feb 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Santosa Café + Wellness Centre GBP 27

EDINBURGH ZHINENG QIGONG SATURDAY MORNING CLASSES ST COLUMBA'S CHURCH HALL

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 10:30 am St Columba's Catholic Church GBP 10

Womens circles in Edinburgh

Wed Jan 24 2024 at 06:00 pm OMH Therapies Yoga & Meditation Studio Edinburgh GBP 30

Gentle Yoga for a Healthy Lifestyle

Fri Jan 26 2024 at 06:15 pm Morningside Parish Church GBP 13

Seasonal Yoga

Fri Jan 19 2024 at 09:30 am Valley Park Community Centre GBP 0 to 6

Community Hatha Yoga

Mon Apr 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Salisbury Centre Free

Forest Bathing Walk- Hermitage of Braid Nature Reserve

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:30 am Midmar Drive GBP 15

Soul care reset for moms raising kids with mental health challenges

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Edinburgh Free

Dr Bell's Bumps and Bairns

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 10:00 am Dr Bells Family Centre Free

Life with Cancer Go From Survivor To Thriver - Edinburgh

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 05:00 pm Edinburgh Free

Dr Bell's Buggy Fit

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 01:00 pm Dr Bell's Family Centre Free

Morning Yoga Vinyasa Flow (All Levels) - Community Yoga

Tue Feb 13 2024 at 07:30 am The Salisbury Centre Free

Wake Up Edinburgh

Tue Feb 13 2024 at 06:30 pm The Salisbury Centre Free

Board Games Afternoons

Wed Jan 17 2024 at 04:00 pm Zero Waste Hub (by SHRUB Coop) Free

Healing Breathwork | Accelerate emotional and physical healing • Edinburgh

Mon Feb 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Queer Yoga Edinburgh @ Līla Yoga

Fri Jun 09 2023 at 07:00 pm Lila Yoga GBP 5 to 8

Reiki Healing - Love Life More

Wed Feb 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Blue Morpho Edinburgh GBP 33 to 45

Space for the Soul Women's circle

Sat Oct 28 2023 at 10:00 am Space for the Soul GBP 20

Ashleigh & Teresa Weekly Yoga @ OMH Therapies Edinburgh

Wed Jan 10 2024 at 06:00 pm OMH Therapies Yoga & Meditation Studio Edinburgh GBP 5

Mindful Mama & Baby Wander

Fri May 03 2024 at 08:30 am 4 Duncan Place,Leith,Edinburgh,EH6 8HW,GB

Yoga Retreat at the Mansion House at Edinburgh Zoo

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 08:30 am Edinburgh Zoo

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Edinburgh

Sat Jun 24 2023 at 04:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Edinburgh

Mon Jun 26 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Pranayama Breathing Free Class • Edinburgh

Wed Jun 21 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension Free

Breathwork • Free Weekly Class • Edinburgh

Wed Jun 28 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension Free

FREE YIN YOGA class

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 06:30 pm Art and Spirituality :Yoga, Healing, Therapies

New Moon Magic

Wed May 08 2024 at 07:30 pm Portobello Beach GBP 35

Innerdance Broughton St

Wed Apr 10 2024 at 06:30 pm Blue Morpho Edinburgh GBP 25

Mindful Mama & Baby Wander

Fri May 03 2024 at 09:30 am Kin Collective GBP 30

Howl with the Full Moon

Mon Aug 19 2024 at 07:30 pm Holyrood Park GBP 35