Meditation Events in Edinburgh

Check out happening meditation events all around Edinburgh, SC

Aye Breathe - Yoga and Meditation with Sampuran

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 10:00 am The Salisbury Centre Free

Nourishing the Divine Feminine

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 02:00 pm Bellfield

Movement Medicine with Bernadeta

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 07:15 pm Walpole Hall

Breathwork - taking control of our anxiety

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 10:00 am Art and Spirituality :Yoga, Healing, Therapies

New Moon Circle - Cacao Ceremony and Manifestation

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 06:15 pm Santosa Wellness Centre GBP 30

Meander through the senses Dreghorn Woods

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 11:00 am Dreghorn Woods GBP 10

NetWalking Event - March 2024

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 12:00 pm CodeBase Free

Meander thro the senses in nature at Dreghorn Woods

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 11:00 am Dreghorn Woods

Book Reading & Meditation

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 11:00 am Art and Spirituality :Yoga, Healing, Therapies

Mantra Lounge @ The Salisbury Centre

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 06:30 pm The Salisbury Centre

Joy of Living Level 1: Calming the Mind

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 10:00 am Santosa Café + Wellness Centre GBP 50 to 90

Joy of Living Level 1: Calming the Mind

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 10:00 am Santosa Wellness Centre Edinburgh

Water Cacao workshop & guided meditation.

Thu Feb 29 2024 at 04:30 pm Kafe Kweer - Formerly The Greenwood

Four Elements Healing, Earth, Water, Air, Fire

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Arthur Conan Doyle Centre GBP 11

The Goddess Path with Kirsty Gallagher - Edinburgh

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 06:45 pm Assembly Roxy GBP 32 to 38

Sound Bath Meditation

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 07:00 pm The Open door

How the Mind Heals the Body with Dr. David Hamilton

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Assembly Roxy GBP 13 to 30

Spring Equinox Tea Meditation

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 10:30 am 121 Giles Street, Edinburgh, EH6 6BZ, United Kingdom

Spring Yin & Nidra Workshop

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 03:30 pm The Salisbury Centre

FREE Make your own Feminine Cosmic Mandala -Meditation and Creation for Women from ethnic minorities

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 02:00 pm Art and Spirituality :Yoga, Healing, Therapies

Cacao Ceremony & Deep Rest

Sun Jan 07 2024 at 05:00 pm Līla Yoga GBP 55

Womens circles in Edinburgh

Wed Jan 24 2024 at 06:00 pm OMH Therapies Yoga & Meditation Studio Edinburgh GBP 30

Chakradance: 7 keys to Freedom

Thu Feb 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Yellow Bamboo Yoga GBP 15

Healing Breathwork | Accelerate emotional and physical healing • Edinburgh

Mon Feb 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Tuesday Evening Meditation 6.30pm (In Person)

Tue Feb 06 2024 at 06:30 pm The Space Free

Space for the Soul Women's circle

Sat Oct 28 2023 at 10:00 am Space for the Soul GBP 20

Mindful Mama & Baby Wander

Fri May 03 2024 at 08:30 am 4 Duncan Place,Leith,Edinburgh,EH6 8HW,GB

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Edinburgh

Mon Jun 26 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Creative Meditation (In Person) - Thursday Evening

Thu Feb 22 2024 at 06:30 pm The Space Free