Literary Art Events in Manchester

Check out happening literary art events all around Manchester, EN

Poetry and the Life of the Soul

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 10:30 am Manchester Cathedral Free

An Introduction to the Theory & Practice of CFT (Sept 2021)

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 09:30 am Holiday Inn Manchester - City Centre, an IHG Hotel GBP 325 to 395

Lady Bird - Gorilla, Manchester

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Gorilla

Chorlton Book Festival - AN EVENING WITH PAUL MAGRS

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Chorlton Library Free

Gelong Thubten - Manchester

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 07:00 pm The Stoller Hall

Humanist - Live in Manchester

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:30 pm Manchester Academy

Louis Tomlinson | Manchester 2021

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

Evening Islamic Studies - Free Trial Session (Tue 14th Sept | 7:30PM)

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Guidance Hub Free

Sinead O'Brien - live at YES [The Basement]

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:30 pm YES GBP 8

Decent Work: Opportunities and Challenges BOOK LAUNCH

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 05:00 pm We aim for both online and in person at: Free

SPEAK & PRESENT (Manchester) Public Speaking & Presentations Crash-Course

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 09:30 am Friends' Meeting House GBP 250 to 300

Hawkwind 'Somnia' Tour

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 07:00 pm O2 Ritz Manchester GBP 34 to 40

Crystal Bed and Ascension Healing

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 10:00 am Manchester Acupuncture & Holistic Clinic GBP 42

Genealogy and Social History: Know your Ancestors

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 09:30 am The Science and Industry Museum GBP 50 to 75

The Roles We Play

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 06:00 pm Manchester Central Library (Performance Space, Ground Floor) Free

Fly on the Wall Press: Louise Finnigan, David Hartley & Tina Tamsho-Thomas

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 06:30 pm Blackwell's Bookshop Free

Grammarsaurus - Teach Outstanding Writing, Punctuation and Grammar - M'cstr

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 09:00 am 51 Lever St GBP 19 to 100

Southern Cemetery, Manchester: official guided walking tour

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 01:00 pm Southern Cemetery GBP 11

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Manchester

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 04:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Manchester Free

Rob Auton - The Time Show

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 07:30 pm The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Joe Downard’s ‘Seven Japanese Tales’ // NQ Jazz

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 07:30 pm The Yard

We are the 'Humans in the Classroom' book launch

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 12:00 pm Online - virtual event Free

Switchblade Session VIII with Lisa O'Hare

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 07:30 pm The Peer Hat GBP 3

M**der by Death / Sun 14 Feb 2021 / Night & Day

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 07:30 pm Night & Day Cafe GBP 20

Explore Ancoats: Expert Tour with Ed Glinert

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 11:30 am Band on the Wall GBP 11

Andre Canniere's 'Ghost Days' // NQ Jazz

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 07:30 pm The Yard

Spring School

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 12:30 pm Birch Community Centre GBP 0 to 30

Suicide Bereavement UK's 10th International FACE 2 FACE Conference

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 09:00 am Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel GBP 140

Manchester Free Walking Tours (Manchester Music: The Hacienda Years)

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 am HOME arts centre Free

Psycho Comedy // Furrowed Brow

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 09:00 pm Big Hands Bar

MANCHESTER FOLK PRESENTS: TUNNG

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 08:00 pm The Stoller Hall GBP 20

New, new date: Mr Ben & The Bens + guests / Gullivers / Wed 1 Sep

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Gullivers NQ GBP 9

Strength & Neuromuscular Conditioning for Rehabilitation - Level 1

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 10:00 am Spire Manchester Hospital GBP 250

Manchester Author Event 2021

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Park Inn by Radisson Manchester City Centre GBP 0 to 20

Bath Bombs Comedy Club 1

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Victoria Baths GBP 15

Women Authors of Victorias Park, Manchester - a guided walk

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:00 pm St Chrysostom's Church, Manchester Free

Look At Me Don't Look At Me @ Homeground, Manchester

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:30 pm HOME Mcr

Scafell Pike

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 am Chorlton Street, Manchester, M1 3, United Kingdom

Nick Harper + special guests

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Gullivers NQ

American Aquarium / Mon 4 Oct 21 / Night & Day

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 08:00 pm Night & Day Cafe

Book Publishing Workshop - Manchester

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 12:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Manchester Free

Manchester Made Me Funky Carnival

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 01:00 pm Bowlers Manchester

An Evening with Armistead Maupin

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 06:30 pm Home Theatre

Sophie Hunger

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 07:00 pm YES Basement GBP 13

Fischer-Z

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 06:00 pm FAC 251 The Factory GBP 18

Crazy P | Manchester

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 08:30 pm Manchester Academy

Comedy Outsiders @ The Albert Club

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:00 pm The Albert Club GBP 1,250

Comedy Outsiders @ The Albert Club

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:00 pm The Albert Club GBP 13