Health & Wellness Events in Denver

Check out happening health & wellness events all around Denver, CO

Matchbox Twenty 2022 Tour

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

The Weeknd After Hours Til Dawn Tour

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 05:00 pm Empower Field at Mile High

Network After Work Denver at ViewHouse Ballpark

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm 2015 Market St USD 15 to 39

Korn with Evanescence

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Tears For Fears The Tipping Point World Tour

Sun May 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Levitt Pavilion Denver

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena / Elitch Gardens

The Lumineers Brightside World Tour

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Coors Field

Fancy a Go? | Denver Speed Dating | Singles Event

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Bar red Denver USD 33 to 36

Pearl Jam Tour 2022

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Bonnie Raitt Just Like That Tour 2022

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 05:00 pm Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Empower Field at Mile High

Foo Fighters Live In North America 2022

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 05:00 pm Empower Field at Mile High Station

Keith Urban Speed Of Now Tour

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

The Who Hits Back Tour

Mon Oct 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Alicia Keys World Tour

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Bellco Theatre

Saturday Night | Speed Dating Denver (25-39) | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Greg's Kitchen & Taphouse USD 35 to 39

Denver Speed Dating (25-39) | Let's Get Cheeky! | Saturday Night

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Greg's Kitchen & Taphouse USD 35 to 39

Iron Maiden Legacy Of The Beast Tour

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Coors Field

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena / Elitch Gardens

Network After Work Denver at Welton Room

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Welton Room USD 15 to 39

Kenny Chesney Chillaxification

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Empower Field at Mile High

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Chris Stapleton All American Road Show

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Denver Speed Dating | Singles Event | Let's Get Cheeky!

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Bar red Denver USD 33 to 36

Speed Date in Denver | Singles Event in Denver | Let's Get Cheeky!

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Bar red Denver USD 33 to 36

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

UK Style Speed Dating in Denver | Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Bar red Denver USD 33 to 36

Denver Oddities & Curiosities Expo 2022

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 10:00 am Colorado Convention Center

Glow Light Flow at Black Swan Yoga!

Mon May 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Black Swan Yoga Denver Capitol Hill Free

The Principal Developer – Masterclass for software development team leads.

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 09:00 am United States, Denver EUR 999

Speed Dating in Denver (25-39) | Saturday Night | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Greg's Kitchen & Taphouse USD 35 to 39

Bruz Beers 5k | 2022 CO Brewery Running Series

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am Bruz Beers USD 0 to 53

Tivoli Brewing 5k | 2022 CO Brewery Running Series

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Tivoli Brewing Co. Tap House USD 0 to 53

The Revivalists

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Mission Ballroom

Waldschänke Ciders 5k | 2022 CO Brewery Running Series

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 10:00 am Waldschänke Ciders + Coffee USD 0 to 53

Allegaeon "Terrestrial Takeover" Tour 2022

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Marquis Theater

Rise Against With The Used

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Levitt Pavilion Denver

Purity Ring

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 09:00 pm Mission Ballroom

Holy Fire Reiki I&II Certification Plus Intro to Sound Healing

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Yoga Center of Denver USD 400

Singing Plants, Crystal Bowls Sound Bath & Ancient Taoist Qigong

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 pm People House, West 25th Avenue, Denver, CO, USA USD 27

TheHundred & Ian's Pizza Present: Mary Droppinz

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 09:00 pm Bar Standard USD 5 to 10

#mHealthUX: How To Design a Mobile Health App

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Online USD 40

Tommy Davidson - Notes & Jokes

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Soiled Dove Underground USD 40

The WET TENNIS Tour: SOFI TUKKER at Mission Ballroom 6.8.22

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Mission Ballroom

Horse Jumper of Love with Guests TBA

Mon Aug 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Hi-Dive USD 15 to 18

New Moon Yoga for Remembering Who You Are with Hannah Muse

Mon May 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Samadhi Yoga Sangha

YehMe2 at Temple Denver

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 pm Temple Denver

An Evening In The Pocket

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Savoy Denver Free

Outer Space | Inner Spaces Film Series: Time Masters

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Holiday Theater

STILLness: Meditation in the Galleries

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 09:00 am Clyfford Still Museum

Fairmount Symbolism Tour # 2

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 10:00 am Fairmount Cemetery USD 15

National Hiring Day (Tupelo Honey Denver)

Tue May 31 2022 at 09:00 am Tupelo Honey Free

Prenatal Yoga Pop-Up Classes w/ Rachael DeLano

Sun May 29 2022 at 12:00 pm SHYFT at Mile High

Denver Fitness & Wellness Festival

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 08:00 am ReelWorks Denver USD 25 to 35

Blue Hawaii/ Video Girl/ Joseph Lamar/ DJ Nico + WNGDU

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Hi-Dive USD 15 to 18

Zoltan Kaszas Live in Denver!

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm The Bug Theatre USD 20 to 30

Polish the Mirror of Your Heart: The Three Malas

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 02:00 pm Samadhi Yoga Sangha

Denver Dance Jams with DJ:: EverLove

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Yoga Center of Denver

Yoga & Sound Healing in the Park!

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Little Cheesman Free

Breathwork for Self Discovery

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Samadhi Yoga Sangha

Sábados Culturales

Sat May 28 2022 at 11:00 am Raices Brewing Co.

Denver Dance Jams with DJ:: Godtis

Sun May 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Yoga Center of Denver

Fairmount Cemetery Rose Sale - ROSAPALOOZA

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 09:00 am Fairmount Cemetery Free

Caspian at Meow Wolf Denver

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Convergence Station

Fit + Rock

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Dairy Block

Energetic Vinyasa Flow at Alamo Placita Park w.Caitlin

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 05:30 pm Alamo Placita Park Free

Professional Education Series: Building Client Coping Skills

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 12:00 pm Maggiano's Little Italy Free

STRENGTH IN THE CITY Fitness & Wellness Festival

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 09:00 am REELWORKS DENVER USD 15 to 35

Mindful Mondays with Halcyon Hotel

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 05:00 pm HALCYON, a hotel in Cherry Creek Free

Energetic Vinyasa Flow at Wash Park w.Raven

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 05:30 pm Washington Park Free

Dan Deacon at Meow Wolf Denver

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Convergence Station

So Fired Live Recording + Yoga

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 06:30 pm 660 S Colorado Blvd USD 20

DENVER, CO: Lira Clinical Skincare System

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 10:00 am TBD USD 199

Fairmount Cemetery General History Tour

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Fairmount Cemetery USD 15

Not Night Fusion Weekend

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 08:00 pm McNichols Building USD 70 to 229

Laidback Luke at Temple Denver

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:00 pm Temple Denver

Lindy on the Rocks 2022

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 06:00 pm The Studio Loft at Ellie Caulkins Opera House USD 0 to 249

Our Space, Our Time at Curtis Park w.Raven

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 05:30 pm Mestizo-Curtis Park Free

Botulinum Toxin Training

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 am Grand Hyatt Denver USD 1,149

3 Day Mei Zen Facelift, Neck/Jowl lift, and Abdominal Protocol LIVE [Denver, CO]

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 09:30 am Lucas Acupuncture DENVER

Slow Flow + Meditation at Little Cheesman w.Raven

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Little Cheesman Park Free

Complete Dermal Filler Training

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 am Grand Hyatt Denver USD 1,249

Danceportation - Memorial Day Weekend

Sun May 29 2022 at 10:30 pm Convergence Station

The Dear Hunter

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 06:30 pm Marquis Theater

Yoga @ River North Brewery

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 12:00 pm 3400 Blake Street,Denver,80205,US USD 19

New Found Glory - 20 Years of Sticks and Stones

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 06:30 pm Fillmore Auditorium

I Heart Camp 2022!

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 06:00 pm The Lodge at Woods Boss Brewing Company Free

Flower Essences with Dr. Nicole Huffman

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 02:00 pm Just BE Kitchen USD 40

Improving Fertility Naturally - Free Workshop

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Dever, CO Free

Feng Shui Haus Magik ...Bring the Magic of Feng Shui into your Home

Tue May 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Old City Hall Bell Plaza Free

30min Lunchtime Energetic Vinyasa at Little Cheesman w.Raven

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 12:15 pm Little Cheesman Park Free

Code Class: 2021 IBC Update

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 09:00 am Denver Police Protective Association and PPA Event Center USD 165 to 195

The Aristocrats

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Marquis Theater

Headshots Hangout

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 05:30 pm Washington Park USD 15 to 30

Camp Curly Colorado 2022

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Community College Of Denver USD 0 to 500

Herbs for Nervous System Support

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 12:00 pm Mountain Herbalism USD 65

Celebrate Summer Solstice: 108 Sun Salutations, Cacao, & Ecstatic Dance

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 04:44 pm Shyft At Mile High USD 44 to 67

Pineapple Thursday - Networking!

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 04:00 pm River North Brewery - Blake Street Taproom Free

Singing Plants, Crystal Bowls Sound Bath & Taoist Candlelight Meditation

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 06:30 pm People House USD 27