Upcoming Denver Events

Check out what's happening all around Denver, CO

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena / Elitch Gardens

Metropolitan Opera Laffont Competition Colorado-Wyoming District

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 10:30 am Calvary Baptist Church, East Girard Avenue, Denver, CO, USA USD 10

Bad Bunny El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo 2022

Wed Feb 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Billie Eilish Happier Than Ever Tour

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena / Elitch Gardens

Network After Work Denver at Hayter's & Co

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Hayter's & Co USD 15 to 39

Luke Combs Stadium Tour 2022

Sat May 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Empower Field at Mile High Station

Denver - Lightsaber Pub Crawl - $15,000 COSTUME CONTEST

Sat May 07 2022 at 03:00 pm Howl at the Moon Denver USD 15 to 33

Matchbox Twenty 2022 Tour

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Judas Priest 50 Heavy Metal Years Tour

Sun Mar 06 2022 at 05:00 pm The Mission Ballroom

Journey Freedom Tour 2022

Mon Apr 11 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

SCFD Free Day: Guitar Day

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 10:00 am Denver Museum of Nature & Science

Ana Gabriel Tour

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Bellco Theatre

Tears For Fears The Tipping Point World Tour

Sun May 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Levitt Pavilion Denver

Justin Bieber Justice Tour

Wed Mar 16 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Chris Stapleton All American Road Show

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

The After Hours Tour - The Weeknd

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Dakota Blonde

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Daniels Hall USD 23 to 25

TOOL 2022 Tour

Thu Jan 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena / Elitch Gardens

TobyMac HITS DEEP TOUR 2022 - Denver, CO

Thu Mar 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Ball Arena

TobyMac's Hits Deep Tour - Volunteer - Denver, CO

Thu Mar 03 2022 at 04:30 pm Ball Arena Free

Morgan Wallen The Dangerous Tour

Thu May 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Pandora Presents: Disney Princess- The Concert

Sat Mar 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Bellco Theatre

John Mayer SOB ROCK Tour

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena / Elitch Gardens

Kacey Musgraves Star-Crossed Unveiled Tour

Wed Feb 16 2022 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Advanced Inquiry Program: Application Workshop

Tue Feb 08 2022 at 06:00 pm Denver Zoo

Hubby Jenkins from the Carolina Chocolate Drops

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Tuft Theatre USD 24 to 26

Aoife O'Donovan in Denver

Sat May 14 2022 at 07:00 pm 1373 Grant St.,,Denver,80203,US

Miguel Avina & Verena

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Quinlan Cafe Free

Paranoid Image Live @ Dazzle

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 06:30 pm Dazzle Denver

Zachary Williams (of The Lone Bellow)

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Daniels Hall USD 20 to 22

Daniel Champagne

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Tuft Theatre USD 19 to 23

Davey, Do You See The Light?—The Folk Musical

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Daniels Hall USD 20 to 22

TOOL (Tribute Band SCHISM) ~ w/ RattleHead (Megadeth) | Source | In Pl. Air

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Herman's Hideaway USD 20 to 140

Chris Pierce

Sat Mar 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Tuft Theatre USD 10 to 12

Connect Four

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Quinlan Cafe USD 16 to 18

Chain Station

Fri Mar 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Tuft Theatre USD 18 to 20

The Wildwoods

Fri May 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Tuft Theatre USD 10 to 12

Being As an Ocean

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Marquis Theater

National Western Stock Show-Draft Horse Show

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 01:00 pm National Western Complex

Gobs O'Phun

Sat Mar 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Quinlan Cafe USD 14 to 16

David Starr

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Tuft Theatre USD 13 to 15

Loudon Wainwright III // Daniels Hall at Swallow Hill

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Swallow Hill Music USD 32 to 34

2022 Pi Day 5K-Save $2

Sun Mar 13 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Jesse Cook at Paramount Theatre

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Paramount Denver

Aoife O'Donovan

Sat May 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - First Baptist Church USD 30 to 32

2022 He Is Risen1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Earth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Rachel Baiman

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Tuft Theatre USD 10 to 12

Networking Madness, The Big Giveaway 2022! Join us Jan. 19th!

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 05:30 pm Lustre Pearl Denver

2022 Happy Camper 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Sondre Lerche

Thu May 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Daniels Hall USD 23 to 25

2022 Running Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Chalaban

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Daniels Hall USD 23 to 25

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Be Kind to Your Mind 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun May 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race to Rhyme-Ville 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Mar 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Mr. Sun

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Tuft Theatre USD 10 to 12

World Cancer Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 16

"Weird Al" Yankovic - 2 Nights!

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 06:30 pm Ellie Caulkins Opera House

Rupi Kaur: World Tour

Sat May 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Paramount Denver

Ty Segall and Freedom Band

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Mission Ballroom

One Epic Night 2022

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Swallow Hill Music USD 100

Loudon Wainwright III (March 26, 2022)

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Daniels Hall USD 32 to 34

Denver Ukefest 2022

Thu May 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Swallow Hill Music USD 31 to 145

Denver Nuggets vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Ball Arena

Denver Ukefest 2022 // Swallow Hill Music

Thu May 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Swallow Hill Music USD 31 to 145

Beach House - Once Twice Melody Tour

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Mission Ballroom

2022 International Women's Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Mar 06 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race for the Sea Turtles 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Emily Wells

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Tuft Theatre USD 15 to 17

107.9 KBPI Presents: An Evening With Bruce Dickinson

Sun Feb 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Paramount Denver

Dabin - Between Broken Tour - Denver, CO

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Mission Ballroom

Freestyle Silent Disco

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 07:00 pm McGregor Square USD 35

Daughtry - Moved to Fillmore Auditorium

Mon Mar 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Mission Ballroom

The Revivalists

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Mission Ballroom

The Main Squeeze w/ Special Guests

Fri Mar 25 2022 at 08:00 pm 2637 Welton Street Denver, CO 80205

2022 Unicorns and Narwhals UNITE! 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

Denver Nuggets vs. Detroit Pistons

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Ball Arena

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 pm The Bluebird Theater

The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 07:00 pm The Bluebird Theater

Banjo Masters: Jeff Jaros, Dick Weissman and Pete Wernick

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Tuft Theatre USD 17 to 19

Legends: Keola Beamer & Henry Kapono

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Daniels Hall USD 32 to 34

Decluttering and Where to Start

Thu Feb 24 2022 at 10:30 am Overture 9th + CO Free

Still Woozy

Thu Feb 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Mission Ballroom

iDKHOW presents The Thought Reform Tour with Benches

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Summit Denver

Lights: Baby I'm Back Tour

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Summit Denver

Ashe: The Fault Line Tour

Thu May 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Summit Denver

Tai Verdes - HDTV Tour

Fri May 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Summit Denver

Mae "the Everglow" Anniversary

Fri Mar 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Marquis Theater

Drain Gang 2022 World Tour

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Summit Denver

The Amity Affliction

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Summit Denver

2022 See the World a Different Way 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 Autism Awareness

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Senses Fail + We Came As Romans

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 05:30 pm Summit Denver

Lastlings - Denver, CO

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Marquis Theater

Aminé - The Best Tour Ever Tour

Mon Mar 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Fillmore Auditorium

Daughtry: The Dearly Beloved Tour

Mon Mar 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Fillmore Auditorium

Beartooth - the Below Tour Part II

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 04:30 pm Fillmore Auditorium

Lil Tecca - Tecca Loves You Tour

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Fillmore Auditorium

Mat Kearney - The January Flower Tour

Fri May 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Fillmore Auditorium