Concerts in Denver

Check out happening concerts events all around Denver, CO

Widespread Panic

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Mission Ballroom

Candlelight Open Air: Fairy-Tale Classics ft. Tchaikovsky

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 06:30 pm Roof 16, 1630 Welton St Denver, CO, 80202 Denver, United States

Shakedown Street

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 06:30 pm Swallow Hill Music - Four Mile Historic Park USD 10 to 20

Eef and The Blues Express

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 06:30 pm Swallow Hill Music - Four Mile Historic Park USD 10 to 20

Possessed by Paul James

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 06:30 pm Swallow Hill Music - Four Mile Historic Park USD 10 to 20

Clay Kirkland - Beat the Reaper XV

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:30 pm Swallow Hill Music - Four Mile Historic Park USD 10 to 20

Perpetual Motion

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 06:30 pm Swallow Hill Music - Four Mile Historic Park USD 10 to 20

Spafford at Sculpture Park

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 06:30 pm Sculpture Park

Davey, Do You See The Light?—The official CD release concert

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Daniels Hall USD 20 to 22

Eilen Jewell

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:30 pm Swallow Hill Music - Four Mile Historic Park USD 15 to 25

Fitz and The Tantrums at Sculpture Park

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 06:30 pm Sculpture Park

Julian Lage

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Daniels Hall USD 23 to 80

Harry Tuft

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 06:30 pm Swallow Hill Music - Four Mile Historic Park USD 10 to 20

BoomBox ft. BackBeat Brass at Sculpture Park

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 05:00 pm Sculpture Park

Punk in Drublic Festival feat. NOFX at Sculpture Park

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Sculpture Park

Shiba San at Sculpture Park

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 06:00 pm Sculpture Park

Liat

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Tuft Theatre USD 12 to 14

Tony Trischka

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Daniels Hall USD 21 to 23

Extra Gold

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 06:30 pm Swallow Hill Music - Four Mile Historic Park USD 10 to 20

Nick Lowe's Quality Rock & Roll Revue Starring Los Straitjackets

Tue Nov 16 2021 at 08:00 pm The Oriental Theater USD 34 to 36

Des Rocs

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 08:00 pm Larimer Lounge USD 17 to 20

Steve Aoki at Sculpture Park

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 05:00 pm Sculpture Park

Itchy-O at Sculpture Park

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Sculpture Park

Tab Benoit at Sculpture Park

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Sculpture Park

TBW Presents Blake & Friends ft. members of Lotus, The Heavy Pets

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 05:00 pm TheBigWonderful USD 15 to 50

Mike Massé and Jeff Hall in Concert in Denver

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 07:00 pm The Walnut Room

Sammy Rae & The Friends (with The Burroughs)

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 05:00 pm Levitt Pavilion Denver Free

Afrik Impact Festival

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 07:00 pm Levitt Pavilion Denver Free

Kid Astronaut and the Nebula Present: Future Island

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 09:00 pm Mile High Spirits - Tasting Room USD 10

Cloud Nothings

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 09:00 pm Hi-Dive USD 22 to 25

TheBigWonderful Presents: High Country Hustle w/ Derek Dames Ohl

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 05:00 pm TheBigWonderful USD 0 to 50

Metalachi

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Levitt Pavilion Denver Free

Pride Concert Benefit feat. DJ Waggles X Burban w/ Genghis

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Your Mom's House Denver USD 10 to 150

Yam Haus

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Levitt Pavilion Denver Free

Ozomatli

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Levitt Pavilion Denver Free

Wild Fire

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Levitt Pavilion Denver

Waltzer w/ Vision Video + Voight + Lord Friday the 13th

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 09:00 pm Hi-Dive USD 10 to 15

New Date | Maroon 5 2021

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 07:30 am Ball Arena

Clay Kirkland - Beat the Reaper XV

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:30 pm Four Mile Historic Park USD 10 to 20

Shakedown Street

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 06:30 pm Four Mile Historic Park USD 10 to 20

Perpetual Motion

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 06:30 pm Four Mile Historic Park USD 10 to 20

Maroon 5 | Denver

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 07:30 pm Ball Arena

Grown As$ Man Band

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:30 pm Local 46 USD 20 to 200

Denver Burger Battle 2021

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 05:30 pm Tivoli Quad USD 79 to 144

Lost City Live - Sarah Slaton with Brianna Straut

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:30 pm Lost City USD 12 to 200

Michael "Chip" Chipman

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Soiled Dove Underground USD 27

Lost City Live - Heavy Diamond Ring with Jess Parsons

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:30 pm Lost City River North Patio USD 12 to 200

NEW DATE - KOOL Koncert 2021 with Daryl Hall & John Oates

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Ball Arena

The Ocean Blue

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Soiled Dove Underground USD 25 to 30

Jenny Shawhan

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:00 pm The Soiled Dove Underground USD 20

Jenny Shawhan

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Soiled Dove Underground USD 20

Kurt Elling

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 08:00 pm The Soiled Dove Underground USD 40 to 50

Live Music with Isaac Sinclair Teel: A Soulful Brunch

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Just BE Kitchen USD 35

The WarmUp Concert

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 06:00 pm House of Joy Miracle Deliverance Church USD 0 to 20

Charlie's Denver Pride Fest

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 02:00 pm Charlie's Denver USD 100

Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Soiled Dove Underground USD 35 to 45

Jake Miller - hi, i missed you tour 2021 - Denver, CO

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 05:00 pm Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom & Cervantes' Other Side USD 100

LATIN JAM '21 DENVER

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:30 pm " Salon Real Event.Center"

NEW DATE | Alan Jackson

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Ball Arena

The Highwaymen Live - A Musical Tribute

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Soiled Dove Underground USD 24

Mile High Country Q & Brew

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Mile High Station

Nurture Nights with Mike Borgia

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Nurture • A Wellcare Marketplace USD 35

The Architecture of Performance: Buell Theatre

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:00 am Denver Performing Arts Complex USD 25 to 30

New Date | Maroon 5

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 07:30 pm Ball Arena

Jackopierce at the Soiled Dove Underground

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm The Soiled Dove Underground USD 35 to 45

Thank'em Vet Fest

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 06:30 pm Antero Hall @ Eck's Saloon USD 20 to 130

Candlelight Open Air: The Best of Anime and Video Games

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 06:30 pm Roof 16, 1630 Welton St Denver, CO, 80202 Denver, United States USD 60

Alan Parsons Live Project

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Paramount Theatre - Denver

Rose & Bolt Launch Party!

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 03:00 pm So Many Roads Museum and Brewery

JPUN Music in the Park

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 01:00 pm 2100 Decatur St, Denver, CO 80211-5126, United States

Waking Up the Summer Dance Party Series

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Awake Free

Lost City Live - Sarah Slaton with Brianna Straut

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:30 pm Lost City River North Patio USD 12 to 200

Funkin' on the Beach in Denver

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 06:00 pm Denver, Colorado USD 30

Funkin' on the Beach in Denver

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Denver, Colorado USD 24

Funkin' on the Beach in Denver THUMPIN' BAND

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 06:00 pm Denver, Colorado USD 20

Funkin' on the Beach in Denver with JACOB LARSON BAND

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Denver, Colorado USD 20

Alan Jackson at Ball Arena

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 am Ball Arena

Funkin' on the Beach Concert Series featuring: SOUL SCHOOL BAND

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Denver, Colorado USD 20

Zeds Dead (4th of July Party!)

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Mission Ballroom

Rocky Mountain Aphasia Chorale Summer Concert

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm 4650 Central Park Blvd USD 10

Zeds Dead - DeadRocks VII - RescZeds Dead: Deadbeats July 4th Backyard Jamboreeheduled

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 12:00 pm 1700 Speer Blvd, Denver, CO 80204, United States

Grown As$ Man Band Live at Local 46

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:30 pm Local 46 USD 20 to 200

The Slackers

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Levitt Pavilion Denver

Ten - A Tribute to Pearl Jam

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm The Oriental Theater

Itchy-O at Sculpture Park 2021

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Sculpture Park

Sons of the Pioneers

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music - Daniels Hall USD 33 to 35

Funkin' on the Beach in Denver featuring: DOTSERO

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Denver, Colorado USD 20

Funkin' on the Beach in Denver featuring: Funkiphino

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 06:00 pm Denver, Colorado USD 25

NEW DATE | Leanne Morgan: The Big Panty Tour

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Trouver des billets

Denver Municipal Band at Cranmer Park, July 2 - FREE

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Cranmer Park

Chris Stapleton in Denver

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Denver

Chris Stapleton Concert in Denver

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Ball Arena

Nurture Nights with Chris Dismuke

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Nurture • A Wellcare Marketplace USD 35

Alan Jackson at Pepsi Center, Denver, CO

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Denver, Colorado

July 4th at Washington Park - FREE

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 07:00 pm WashPark

Megadeth Concert in Denver

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 06:00 pm Ball Arena

New Date -Kool Koncert 2021 with Daryl Hall & John Oates

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Ball Arena

Chris Stapleton Concert in Denver

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Ball Arena

Chris Stapleton Concert in Denver

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Ball Arena

Little Big Town Concert in Denver

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Paramount Denver