Shopping Events in Denver

Check out happening shopping events all around Denver, CO

Flip! A Sustainable Style Swap

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 09:00 am Grant-Humphreys Mansion Free

The Denver "Girls Day Out" Shopping Experience

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 01:00 pm The Jacquard Hotel USD 149 to 1,400

Witchin Night Out @ The Shed

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 04:00 pm The Shed at Midtown USD 0 to 20

Mystikal Market @ Park Hill Treasures

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 02:00 pm Park Hill Treasures Free

Holiday Market - Denver Makers Market @ Park Hill Treasures

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 10:00 am Park Hill Treasures Free

Small Business Saturday - Denver Makers Market @ Park Hill Treasures

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 10:00 am Park Hill Treasures Free

New Fall Cabi Clothing Collection

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 04:00 pm 100 S Madison St Free

Denver Fashion Week Emerging Designer Challenge Fall '22

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:30 am Void Studios Denver USD 50 to 500

General Admission | Denver Fall & Winter 2022

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 09:00 am National Western Complex USD 0 to 8

Colorado Festival of Horror 2022: Funhouse

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 03:00 pm Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton USD 30 to 60

Prime Time Presale Shopping | Denver Fall & Winter Sale 2022

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 10:30 am National Western Complex USD 0 to 10

RiNo Summer Sidewalk Sale

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 11:00 am Backyard on Blake Free

Happy Hour with Carey Conley & Donna Deteau

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 04:00 pm 2425 S Colorado Blvd Suite 200 Free

Denver Makers Market @ The Shed

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:00 am The Shed at Midtown Free

Denver Makers Market @ The Shed

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 12:00 pm The Shed at Midtown Free

Denver Makers Market @ Park Hill Treasures

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 10:00 am Park Hill Treasures Free

Denver Makers Market @ The Shed

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 12:00 pm The Shed at Midtown Free

Denver Makers Market @ The Shed

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 10:00 am The Shed at Midtown Free

Denver Makers Market @ Park Hill Treasures

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Park Hill Treasures Free

Denver Makers Market

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Park Hill Treasures Free

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

Downtown Lakewood Farmers Market

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 09:00 am Belmar Free

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

Denver Fashion Week Emerging Designer Challenge Fall '22

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Void Studios USD 40 to 600

Denver Makers Market

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 11:00 am Park Hill Treasures Free

Denver Makers Market

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 02:00 pm Park Hill Treasures Free

Denver Makers Market

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 10:00 am Park Hill Treasures Free

Denver Makers Market

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 11:00 am Park Hill Treasures Free

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

Downtown Lakewood Farmers Market

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 09:00 am Belmar Free

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

Downtown Lakewood Farmers Market

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 09:00 am Belmar Free

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

Downtown Lakewood Farmers Market

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 09:00 am Belmar Free