Shopping Events in Denver

Check out happening shopping events all around Denver, CO

The Church and The Afghan Whigs (Concert)

Tue Jul 02 2024 Ogden Theatre

Sip & Shop: Fashion for a Cause

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 04:00 pm Stitch Boutique of Denver Free

lululemon x Primal Performance Recovery Class

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 09:30 am lululemon Free

RINO Arts District First Friday Vintage Market-Local shopping, food & music

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 04:00 pm THE BIRD LOT in Denver's RINO Arts District Free

Bastille Day French Fest 2024

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 02:00 pm Cherry Creek North - Fillmore Plaza

THRIFT-MARKET @ Denver Central Market

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 12:00 pm The Lot on Larimer by Denver Central Market

RINO District Pop Up - Boulder Babe Sustainability Collection

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 12:00 pm 3759 Chestnut Pl, Denver, CO 80216-3631, United States

handmade popup market at novel strand

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Novel Strand Brewing Company Free

Mountain View Town-Wide Yard Sale

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am Town of Mountain View

Watercolor Workshop at Strawberry Mountain

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:30 pm Strawberry Mountain USD 20

handmade popup market at novel strand

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 02:00 pm 305 West 1st Avenue,Denver,80223,US

THRIFT-MARKET @ Denver Central Market

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 12:00 pm 2631 Larimer St,Denver,80205,US

Fresh Market

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am 3000 E 1st Ave, Denver, CO, United States, Colorado 80206

The Cheesman Park Art Fest

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 am 1599 E 8th Ave, Denver, CO 80218-3504, United States

Denver Makers Market

Sat Apr 06 2024 Lamar Plaza Lakewood Free

Hijos del Sol Open Hours

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 am 2715 W 8th Ave, Denver, CO 80204-3707, United States

25th Annual Donor Dash

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 08:00 am Wash Park, Denver

Festival VIP

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 11:00 am Hotel Clio, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Denver Cherry Creek USD 0 to 210

Highlands Street Fair

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 am W 32nd Avenue, Denver, CO, United States, Colorado 80211

The Meeting Market - Denver @ VXN Wellness

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 02:00 pm VXN Wellness - 1448 W Cedar - Denver

Rosé Forêt: La Vie En Rosé

Fri Sep 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Grant-Humphreys Mansion USD 60 to 250

Mt. Evans Summer Mountain Summit

Sat May 25 2024 Union Station: Denver USD 139

Colorado Virtual Distance Challenge - 2024 Spring Edition

Mon Apr 01 2024 at 12:00 am Denver USD 6 to 129

Sips, Shopping & Socializing

Mon May 06 2024 at 03:00 pm Belleview Beer Garden (BVBG) Free

HBE Workshop

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 11:00 am Del Norte Neighborhood Development Corporation Free

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Denver

Mon May 30 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

Second Saturdays at The Shops At Northfield with Artisan Markets(September)

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 11:00 am 8340 Northfield Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA

Second Saturdays at The Shops At Northfield with Artisan Markets (August)

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 11:00 am 8340 Northfield Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA

Second Saturdays at The Shops At Northfield with Artisan Markets (October)

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 11:00 am 8340 Northfield Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA

Second Saturdays at The Shops At Northfield with Artisan Markets (July)

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 11:00 am 8340 Northfield Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA Free

NRA Refuse To Be A Victim Course

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 06:15 pm Concealed Carry Classes Of Denver USD 15

NRA Refuse To Be A Victim Course

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:15 pm Concealed Carry Classes Of Denver USD 15

NRA Refuse To Be A Victim Course

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 06:15 pm Concealed Carry Classes Of Denver USD 15

2024 Highlands Oktoberfest & Market

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 10:00 am Denver Highlands Free

The Denver Moth - StorySLAM

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:30 pm Swallow Hill Music - Daniels Hall USD 15

Cocktails + Convos with Robb Brown

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 04:00 pm Clayton Members Club & Hotel

2024 Highlands Street Fair

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 am Denver Highlands Free

Doses & Mimosas: Psychedelic Resource Center Fundraiser!

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:00 am Plant Magic Cafe USD 0 to 22