Relaxation Events in Singapore

Check out happening relaxation events all around Singapore, SG

Reflect & Renew 2024: Gong Sound Meditation with Haruka

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm 1 Commonwealth Ln, #09 08 SGD 68

Radiant Heart Journey Deep relaxation & Healing

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:00 pm Beach Road, Chiropractor in Singapore - Light Chiropractic, Singapore

Baby Massage Workshop

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 02:00 pm 188 Tanjong Katong Road,Inspire Mum & Baby,Singapore,SG

Baby Massage Workshop

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 02:00 pm 188-2 Tanjong Katong Road, Singapore SGD 100

BAYU SAMADHI : NATIVE AND ETHNIC FLUTE + TIBETAN SINGING BOWLS

Sun Feb 18 2024 at 09:15 am SPACE2B SGD 50

Aromatic Sound and Gong Meditation

Thu Jan 04 2024 at 07:30 pm ReDefine Wellness SGD 40

Chakra Meditation

Wed Jan 03 2024 at 07:30 pm ReDefine Wellness SGD 40

Kundalini Yoga for Vitality and Youth

Tue Jan 02 2024 at 09:30 am ReDefine Wellness SGD 40

Aromatic Sound and Gong Meditation

Tue Jan 02 2024 at 12:15 pm ReDefine Wellness SGD 40

Sound Healing (Singing Bowl) Therapy Certification Level 1

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 10:00 am ReDefine Wellness

Sound Healing (Singing Bowl) Therapy Certification Level 2

Sat Dec 14 2024 at 10:00 am ReDefine Wellness SGD 600

Sound Healing (Singing Bowl) Therapy Certification Level 1

Fri Nov 08 2024 at 10:00 am ReDefine Wellness SGD 300

Sound Healing (Singing Bowl) Therapy Certification Level 3

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 10:00 am ReDefine Wellness SGD 900

Sound Healing (Singing Bowl) Therapy Certification Level 2

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 10:00 am ReDefine Wellness SGD 600

Sound Healing (Singing Bowl) Therapy Certification Level 1

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 10:00 am ReDefine Wellness SGD 300

Sound Healing (Singing Bowl) Therapy Certification Level 1

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 10:00 am ReDefine Wellness SGD 300

Ascend Crystal Healing Workshop

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 10:00 am ReDefine Wellness SGD 400

ASMR, Sound, Reiki & Aroma Healing – Harmony of the Senses

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 07:30 pm Co. SGD 99

Ascend Crystal Healing Workshop

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am ReDefine Wellness SGD 400

Ascend Crystal Healing Workshop

Mon Sep 16 2024 at 10:00 am ReDefine Wellness SGD 400

Ascend Reiki Level 2

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 10:00 am 203 Henderson Rd SGD 650

Ascend Reiki Level 2

Sat Nov 16 2024 at 10:00 am 203 Henderson Rd SGD 650

Self-Care with Hand Reflexology

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:00 am National Library - Visitors Briefing Room (L1)

Aromatherapy and You

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:00 pm National Library - Visitors Briefing Room (L1) Free

Silva Mind Method Workshops

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 09:00 am 203 Henderson Rd SGD 1,200

Silva Mind Method Workshops

Thu Dec 05 2024 at 09:00 am 203 Henderson Rd SGD 1,200

Yoga at Jurong Lake Gardens

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:30 am ActiveSG Park @ Jurong Lake Gardens SGD 5

Sound Bath featuring Tibetan (metal) Singing Bowls & Solfeggio Tuning forks

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Studio@Bugis SGD 20

Sound Bath featuring Crystal and Metal Singing Bowls

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:00 pm Studio@Bugis SGD 20

Full Moon GONG BATH on a cloud lounger – Otherworldly Bliss

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 04:50 pm Club Yoga SGD 62

Ascend Reiki Level 1

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 10:00 am 203 Henderson Rd SGD 400 to 450

Ascend Reiki Level 1

Fri Sep 20 2024 at 10:00 am 203 Henderson Rd SGD 400 to 450

Ascend Reiki Level 1

Sun Oct 27 2024 at 10:00 am 203 Henderson Rd SGD 400 to 450