Yoga Events in Chicago

Check out happening yoga events all around Chicago, IL

Rooftop Happy Hour with Miller64 Extra Light (GA)

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 04:30 pm Utopian Tailgate Free

Rooftop Yoga and Happy Hour w/ Miller64 (VIP)

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 03:00 pm Utopian Tailgate Free

HIIT the Ground Running Fitness Class

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 11:00 am Walter H. Dyett High School for the Arts, East 51st Street, Chicago, IL, USA (Enter through the school parking lot on 51st & St. Lawrence. Enter the building through door #4. The workout will take place in the ART GALLERY located on the 1st floor). Free

alt_ Recharge

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 01:30 pm 5339 W Lake St Free

Hyde Park Art & Centered

Sat May 04 2024 at 11:00 am Hyde Park Art Center Free

200-hr Yoga Teacher Training Q&A

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 06:30 pm Wildlight Yoga Free

ACTV Club IRL: Vuori Southport x Mindfulness and Matcha

Sun May 05 2024 at 09:00 am Vuori Free

Weekend Wind Down by Equinox (Special Mother’s Day Weekend Event)

Sat May 11 2024 at 02:30 pm Equinox Gold Coast Free

ACTV Club IRL: Vuori Rush Street x Yoga & Sound Bath

Thu May 30 2024 at 07:30 pm Vuori Clothing Free

Trap and R&B Yoga Class

Sat May 11 2024 at 10:00 am NYCH Gallery USD 25

Finding Joy in the Refuge of Uncertainty - with Jon Aaron

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 10:00 am Augustana Lutheran Church Free

Yoga with Vidya Nahar at Navy Pier in Spring of 2024

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 10:00 am Navy Pier Free

Bunny Yoga for Serenity with Kathy

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:00 am Cuddle Bunny - Club, Care & Community USD 22

All Levels Yoga - PUPPIES and KITTENS and PRIDE!!!

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 02:00 pm Candice C. Cusic Photography USD 5 to 60

Serene Anima Little Bloomers Workshop

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Columbus Park, near the parking lot off Central USD 45

Transformed Yoga Presents: Yoga & wellness spring event

Sat May 04 2024 at 12:30 pm 1415 N Dayton St Free

Cinco De Mayo: StixYoga & a Paloma with Dolce Arte

Sun May 05 2024 at 10:00 am Morgan Arts Complex USD 40

Celebrating Mother's Day When Mother's Day is Hard

Sat May 11 2024 at 10:00 am Pulling Down the Moon Free

Spring Into Abundance SOUND BATH MEDITATION (6PM CLASS)

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:00 pm The Norwood Park Train Station USD 35

Mind.Body.Spirit: An Exclusive Healing Event

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Freedomlei Studio at Bubbly Dynamics USD 55

Yin for Nurturers

Sat May 11 2024 at 12:00 pm Wildlight Yoga USD 50 to 60

Frequency ~ Breathe| Move | Release

Fri May 17 2024 at 07:00 pm 415 N Sangamon St USD 65

Morning Rooftop Yoga @ Roots South Loop

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 09:30 am Roots Handmade Pizza - South Loop USD 30

Self-Love In Nature: Painting Our Inner Light

Sun Sep 01 2024 at 11:00 am Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion Free

Ayurveda 101

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 01:30 pm Wildlight Yoga USD 50

Self-Discovery Bunny Yoga

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 07:15 pm Cuddle Bunny - Club, Care & Community USD 22

White Tantric Yoga® Chicago

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 07:00 am American Dental Association USD 158 to 211

Stretch Hike Relax

Sun May 05 2024 at 10:00 am South Shore Cultural Center USD 0 to 20

April Moonlight Meditation.

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Meditation Center of Chicago USD 0 to 20

Spring Reset: 3-Week Guided Ayurvedic Cleanse

Wed May 08 2024 at 06:30 pm Wildlight Yoga USD 175

Mindfulness Camp for Kids

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 09:00 am Dhammakaya Meditation Center Chicago USD 90

Spring Into Abundance SOUND BATH MEDITATION (featuring Crystal Cleansing!)

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 07:30 pm The Norwood Park Train Station USD 35

2nd Annual Let Us Treat You: Pampering Single Moms for Mother's Day

Sat May 18 2024 at 11:00 am Tribe, A Healing Hearts USD 0 to 20

Online Sound Healing Singing Bowl Teacher Training Certificate Course

Mon Apr 29 2024 at 07:30 pm Chicago USD 444

[Greater Grand] Move 2 Live (M2L) w/ Leyda “Lady Sol” Garcia

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 02:00 pm Greater Grand Mental Health Free

[Englewood] Brushstrokes and Breathwork: Nature Arts & Crafts w/ Jewel Hale

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 02:00 pm Englewood Mental Health Clinic Free

Faces of Fitness Chicago: Chicago's Fitness Festival JULY 27 & JULY 28

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 08:30 am 421 W Locust St USD 50 to 65

Pranayama Breathing Free Class • Chicago

Wed Nov 22 2023 at 12:00 pm Soul Dimension Free

Yoga ad Meditation

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Dhammakaya Meditation Center Chicago USD 0 to 8

INDUSTRY YOGA CLASS @INACHICAGO (50% OFF)

Tue Feb 27 2024 at 07:30 pm 308 West Erie Street, Chicago, IL, USA Free

360 Sky Yoga

Sat Apr 20 2024 360 CHICAGO USD 55

ANCIENT BREATH Chakra Balance Meditation (NSHC)

Tue Nov 14 2023 at 07:00 pm Northshore Healing Centre Free

Elemental Awakening: Sunrise Yoga Experience

Fri May 17 2024 at 06:30 am Chess Pavilion USD 25 to 100

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Chicago

Sat Nov 11 2023 at 10:00 am Soul Dimension USD 15

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Chicago

Mon Nov 20 2023 at 12:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Healing Breathwork | Accelerate emotional and physical healing • Chicago

Mon Feb 05 2024 at 12:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Blue Lotus Yoga + Sunshine Gospel Ministries + UChicago UAID Free Yoga

Tue Oct 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Blue Lotus Yoga Free

Mindful Revival

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 07:00 pm Dhammakaya Meditation Center Chicago Free

Botanic Flow Yoga ~ Weekly Class

Mon Nov 06 2023 at 06:00 pm Green Spaces Plant Shop, West Montrose Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA USD 20

Bunny Yoga at Harebnb

Fri Feb 03 2023 at 07:00 pm Harebnb USD 25

Restorative Hip Hop Yoga

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 03:30 pm 4809 N Ravenswood Ave USD 15 to 30

Yoga in Chicago

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 05:30 am Bikram Yoga West Loop USD 2 to 12

AfroSoul Yoga

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 11:30 am 4809 N Ravenswood Ave USD 15 to 30

Yoga Nidra (In-Person)

Sun Aug 27 2023 at 10:00 am The Chakra Shoppe USD 15

Yoga Nidra (Virtual/Zoom)

Sun Feb 18 2024 at 10:00 am The Chakra Shoppe USD 15

Gentle Morning Yoga

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 10:00 am 4541 N Ravenswood Ave USD 20

The Movement Presents: Slow Flow

Sun Apr 07 2024 at 05:00 pm lululemon Lincoln Park USD 25

BALANCE + BEATS

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 09:30 am 1579 North Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA USD 25

Yoga and Meditation

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Dhammakaya Meditation Center Chicago USD 0 to 8

Beginners Yoga with Anjali!

Fri Feb 16 2024 at 12:00 pm 5412 North Clark Street, Chicago, IL, USA USD 25

Serene Saturday

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 09:00 am Institute of Cultural Affairs USD 10

Sound Bath Serenity: Gong Wash Meditation

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Japanese Culture Center USD 35

Morning Rooftop Yoga @ Roots South Loop

Sun May 19 2024 at 09:30 am Roots Handmade Pizza - South Loop USD 30

Immersive Yoga

Tue May 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Tue May 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Mon May 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Mon Apr 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Wed May 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Wed May 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Wed May 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Wed May 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Mon May 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Mon May 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Sat May 18 2024 at 12:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 12:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga

Sat May 04 2024 at 12:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Immersive Yoga and Sound Bowl Meditation

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 04:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 25

Immersive Yoga

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Saturday Healing and Wellness Series

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 02:00 pm Cheetah Gym, North Clark Street, Chicago, IL, USA Free

Immersive Yoga

Sun May 05 2024 at 12:00 pm Studio Prolific Immersive USD 10

Beach Yoga + Clean Up for Earth Day

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:00 am The Dock at Montrose Beach Free