Health & Wellness Events in Charlotte

Check out happening health & wellness events all around Charlotte, NC

Garth Brooks Stadium Tour

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 05:00 pm Bank of America Stadium

Open Mic Night

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:30 pm McGlohon Theater at Spirit Square

An Evening With Parker Millsap

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 10:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 20 to 25

An Evening with Alicia Witt - Album Release Show

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 20 to 40

Free Will Release & Restore

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 06:30 pm Free Will Craft + Vine

2021 FAN FEST | Presented by Daimler Trucks North America

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Bank of America Stadium

Quiet Hollers x She Returns From War w/ Katy Guillen & The Drive

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 12 to 15

Rooftop Dance Cardio with HIGH Fitness

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 06:00 pm METROPOLITAN

2021 Santana and Earth, Wind, and Fire Tour Dates and Tickets

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 06:00 pm CapitalCityTickets.com

An Evening with Alicia Witt - Album Release Show

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 20 to 40

ONE BLOOD DONATION DRIVE!

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 05:00 pm Lucky Dog Bark & Brew Charlotte

Parker Millsap

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 10:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 20 to 25

NLOVELY Zumba

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Winget Park Road USD 4

NEEDTOBREATHE: Into the Mystery Tour

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Vibrational Sound Training

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm HeartLight Spiritual Center

Brian Dunne with Sarah Darling

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 15 to 17

Jeremy Ivey with Dillon Warnek

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 13 to 15

Grow Smart CLT - Let's End Traffic Deaths in Charlotte!

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 06:00 pm CPCC Central Campus, Zeiss Building USD 0 to 10

Sunset Yoga on the Roof with Grace Millsap

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 06:00 pm METROPOLITAN

HAZING OVER, FOR YOUR HEALTH, THE CALLOUS DAOBOYS & YOUR SPIRIT DIES 10/8

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 08:00 pm The Milestone Club USD 12

2021 Pirate's Treasure Chase 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home.Save $5

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

RIVVRS (Solo)

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 15 to 20

Steve Hofstetter in Charlotte, NC! (8PM)

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Amos' Southend USD 20 to 50

Charlotte BlaBla Language Exchange (OnLine)

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Charlotte

Rooftop African Dance with Hygge Wellness

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 06:00 pm METROPOLITAN

JILL SOBULE w/Randy Franklin & The Sardines

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Neighborhood Theatre USD 15 to 25

Alzheimer's Research & Prevention Update

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 10:00 am Aldersgate Life Plan Communities

9th Annual Golf Classic

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 11:00 am Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation

ERIC HUTCHINSON

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Neighborhood Theatre USD 23 to 28

Sweet Crude

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 15 to 17

GIANT-SIZE CHARLOTTE MINI-CON

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Convention Center USD 0 to 10

Foundations From The Ground Up: Twist Kids Yoga Training

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 05:30 pm 1912 Commonwealth Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205-5020, United States

Lyra Workshops with Gena DuBose at Bloom Movement Artistry

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 01:30 pm Bloom Movement Artistry

Nurtured by Nature

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 09:00 am Reedy Creek Park and Nature Center

SIM -Trauma Healing, Initial and Advanced Training

Mon Oct 11 2021 at 08:30 am SIM USA USD 100

OH Well: CorePower Yoga

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Optimist Hall

Kingdom Builders Church International 20th Church & Pastor Anniversary Gala

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Charlotte Marriott SouthPark USD 75 to 125

Case Management Training(Charlotte, North Carolina)

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte USD 250 to 350

First Yoga then tacos

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 06:00 pm el Thrifty Social CLT Free

Free Outdoor Yoga Class at Optimist Hall

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Optimist Hall Free

Ombre' Shading 101 (Charlotte, NC)

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:00 am Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte NE - University Area USD 500 to 1,500

Sound Healing with Bethany Anderson

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:30 pm Nave USD 25

The Little Wellness Warrior Yoga Camp

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 09:00 am Hygge Wellness USD 30 to 110

Yoga on the Rooftop

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 12:30 pm Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts + Culture USD 0 to 10

Meet & Get Photo with Nicholas Sparks for THE WISH at B&N - Charlotte, NC!

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 01:00 pm Barnes & Noble - The Arboretum USD 21

IN PERSON - IICRC AMRT: Applied Microbial Remediation Technician

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 08:00 am 10924 Granite St Suite 400 Charlotte, NC 28273

GeoCarolinas 2021 Conference

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 10:00 am The Mint Museum Uptown USD 100 to 1,100

Women Wonderland: Badass Babes

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 06:30 pm Good Road Cider USD 22

SouthEast Tango Festival

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:30 pm QC Dance USD 25 to 250

Reiki, Restore, & Reset

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 06:30 pm Good Road Cider USD 25

Canine Education Day

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 09:00 am Piedmont Kennel Club

Nurturing Parenthood Event

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 11:00 am Charlotte, North Carolina Free

ONE BLOOD DONATION DRIVE

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 05:00 pm Lucky Dog Bark & Brew Steele Creek

Sound Healing for Body Love

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 08:30 am Mood House USD 0 to 10

Community Co-working Experience

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 09:00 am Advent Coworking Free

Duke's Mayo Classic: ECU v App State

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Bank of America Stadium

Charlotte Young Alumni Happy Hour Event

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 05:30 pm Norfolk Hall at Suffolk Punch Free

Inner Armour® Psychology Deployed® Defence Training (CHARLOTTE-MECKLENBURG)

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 09:00 am Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department Main Headquarters Free

Hocus Pocus

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 10:00 am Heist Brewery and Barrel Arts USD 25

Breathwork for Stress Relief

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Mood House USD 0 to 10

Yoga on the Rooftop

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 12:30 pm Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts + Culture USD 0 to 10

Flow Fest

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 am U.S. National Whitewater Center

Guided Meditation Series at Selenite Beauty

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Selenite Beauty Free

Mindful Recovery (virtual)

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:30 am McLeod Addictive Disease Center USD 10

The Women Wellness Workshop

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 10:00 am Mahlon Adams Pavilion USD 25

Welcome to The Block Party

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 10:00 am 6824 Harrisburg Rd Free

First Yoga then tacos

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 06:00 pm El Thrifty CLT Free

7th Annual Back to School Community Health Fair (Drive Through Event)

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:00 am Stratford Richardson YMCA Free

2021 Dave Matthews Band Tour Dates and Concert Tickets

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 pm CapitalCityTickets.com

Namaste & Crafts

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 06:30 pm Spaces - North Carolina, Charlotte - Spaces Trade and Tryon USD 30

DWTS CLT Twilight Tennis Happy Hour benefitting The Pink House

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 05:30 pm Myers Park Country Club Tennis Pavilion USD 80 to 100

Quiet Hollers x She Returns From War w/ Katy Guillen & The Drive

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 12 to 15

CACAO & SOUND HEALING: A Call to Remember

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 05:30 pm Greatwoods Nature Inc Free

Kiss The Ground

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 03:00 pm MCC - Muslim Community Center Charlotte Free

Operation Resiliency 2-508 PIR Retreat, Charlotte, N.C.

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 03:00 pm Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Waverly Free

ACMA North Carolina Case Management Conference

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:00 am Hilton Charlotte Airport

Restorative Yoga & Meditation Experience

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 01:30 pm Thrive

Mini Market: Free for all LGB, Trans, Gender Diverse & Questioning Folx 18+

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 01:00 pm Inside Transcend Charlotte Free

Namaste & Crafts

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 06:30 pm Spaces USD 30

Central Piedmont Community College Community Town Hall Event

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 06:30 pm Zeiss Building Auditorium, Central Piedmont Community College Free

Duke's Mayo Classic: Georgia vs Clemson

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Bank of America Stadium

The Little Wellness Warrior Yoga Camp

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 09:00 am Hygge wellness USD 30 to 110

The Bulb x NoDa Brewing!

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 04:00 pm NoDa Brewing Company

Free Will Release & Restore with Dani Bernal

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 06:30 pm Free Will Craft + Vine

Free Will Release & Restore

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 06:30 pm Free Will Craft + Vine

Community Co-working Experience

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 09:00 am Advent Coworking Free

Fall into Fitness

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:30 am Winget Park - MP #1 Free

Guided Meditation Series at Selenite Beauty

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Selenite Beauty Free

Free Will Release & Restore with Grace Millsap

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 06:30 pm Free Will Craft + Vine

Irreverent Warriors Silkies Hike- Charlotte, NC

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:30 am Parking Lot across from Clutch Kitchen and Pour House USD 0 to 50

Breast Cancer Awareness Night | Charlotte Independence vs. Charleston Battery

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 07:00 pm American Legion Memorial Stadium

Archetype Activation: Your Authentic Code to Clarity and Confidence

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Old City Hall Free

Vinyasa Yoga & Tea (Outside)

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 11:30 am The Pauline Tea-Bar Apothecary

Front Line Workers Night | Charlotte Independence vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 07:00 pm American Legion Memorial Stadium

ApolloMD EM Residency Dinner

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 05:30 pm Dr. Mullins House Free

Ending Stress and Creating Well-Being

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 04:00 pm South Park Christian Church USD 10

2021 Jimmy Buffett Tickets and Tour Dates

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 10:00 am CapitalCityTickets.com