Arts Events in Amsterdam

Check out happening arts events all around Amsterdam, NH

New Eye Selected Artist's Moving Image

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 09:15 pm Eye Filmmuseum

Yukon Club + Gijs Leijdekkers in Paradiso (nieuwe datum / new date)

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Primal - Childhood Deconditioning Retreat

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm Amsterdam EUR 1,999

Class: Vergroot je zelfvertrouwen met Thijs Launspach

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 06:45 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 48

Intensive: Verhoog je emotionele intelligentie

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:00 am The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 99

10 UUR TRAINING: YOGA NIDRA WITH MOENA

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:30 am De Nieuwe Yogaschool

Advanced Study (20hr): Advanced peak poses for all levels with Moena de Jong

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 09:30 am De Nieuwe Yogaschool

TREE TIME | met Raquel Jesus

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 09:30 am De Meditatietuin

Crash Course: Mythologie

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 02:00 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 210

Brakkie Monster Radio seizoen 7: De Kerk

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 03:00 pm Bildung

Angst in bange dagen De vreemdeling - LIVESTREAM

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Perdu

Meerdaagse: De reis van je leven

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:00 am The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 349 to 395

Class: Hoe vind je liefde? met Reine Rek

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 48

Qi Gong Flow ๑ Create Whole Body Harmony

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:45 pm The Conscious Club

Stadswandeling | Future for the Past

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 12:00 pm Nieuwe Amstelstraat 1, 1011 PL Amsterdam, Nederland

Full Moon Healing Circle ๑ Kirtan Kriya Meditation

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 05:00 pm The Conscious Club

Professional Workshop: Creativity with Frits and Moulsari (English)

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 09:30 am The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 195

MINDSHOP™| Create Usable Products with Information Architecture

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 03:00 pm AUTOWEBINAR USD 41

Class: Hoe blijf je kalm? met Jan-Wolter Bijleveld

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 06:45 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 48

Guest Artist - Floor

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Sea Shepherd Tattoo

Professional Workshop: Besluitvaardigheid met Aart Goedhart

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 09:30 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 195

Professional Workshop: Aanpassingsvermogen met Aart Goedhart

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 09:30 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 195

Restorative Yoga & Aromatherapy with Francesca Gobeille

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 02:00 pm Delight Yoga

Liza Houben | ~ LAKE ~

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 05:30 pm Vlaams Cultuurhuis de Brakke Grond

ERIC VAARZON MOREL – TAPAS Y VINO

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 04:00 pm TOBACCO Theater EUR 27 to 43

Felt Sense Trance

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:30 am H.J.E. Wenckebachweg, Amsterdam

IlONKA LIVE (STREAM) in TOBACCO

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 02:30 pm Nes 75, 1012 KD Amsterdam, Nederland Free

English Class: How to Identify your Career Potential with Moulsari Jain

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 02:00 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 48

Zo. 20 juni '21 Ra ra, er was eens - raadselsprookjes voor kinderen

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 02:00 pm Amsterdams Marionetten Theater www.marionettentheater.nl

Professional Workshop: Effectiveness with Frits Philips (English)

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 09:30 am The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 195

Professional Workshop: Communication with Lammert Kamphuis (English)

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 09:30 am The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 195

Yoga Nidra Training (for Yoga teachers) with Moena de Jong

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 09:00 am Delight Yoga

Tantric Awakening Festival

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 am Ecstatic Dance Odessa Amsterdam

Professional Workshop: Persuasiveness with Gijs and Wicher (English)

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 09:30 am The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 395

Professional Workshop: Pitch & Present with Wicher and Mimi (English)

Tue Sep 07 2021 at 09:30 am The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 395

The Unknown Mine Zone x Eye on Art

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 07:15 pm Eye Filmmuseum

4Arts Durgerdam 2021

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 11:00 pm Kerk van Durgerdam

Mindfulness & Writing ๑ Restorative 6-Week Program

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 12:30 pm The Conscious Club

Yoga, cacao en microdosis psilocybine ceremonie

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 12:30 pm Yogaschool Noord NDSM

Professional Workshop: Radically rethinking work with Karim (English)

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 02:00 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 195

Expositie: Midden-Oosten Fotografie

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 05:00 pm Podium Mozaiek

Professional Workshop: Constructive Confrontations with Gijs and Wicher

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 09:30 am The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 395

Mike Massé in Concert in Amsterdam

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 06:30 pm Zonnehuis Amsterdam EUR 30

De Ontdekkingen: Ontscheppen

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 pm Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

Angst in bange dagen De bedreigde democratie

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Perdu

The ART of Being Human Level 1 - Amsterdam

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 am Amsterdam

Mais qui a tué le Docteur Lenoir ? |CLUEDO GEANT| 20/06/2021 3pm-4pm

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 03:00 pm Sarphatipark, 1072 Amsterdam, Nederland

Class: How to Find Love

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 06:45 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 48

Class: Blijvende liefde met Reine Rek

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 02:00 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 48

EBBC Amsterdam - The Hill We Climb (A. Gorman) // an introduction to poetry

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Vondelpark Openluchttheater Free

English Class: How to Enjoy Live with Reine Rek

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 07:00 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 48

Engel in Cinetol (New Date)

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 04:30 pm Cinetol

Age of Rage / Internationaal Theater Amsterdam

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Internationaal Theater Amsterdam

YAN ft XA4 live / Ramon Dor & Tony Overwater

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 04:00 pm Jan Maijenstraat 14, 1056 SG Amsterdam, Nederland

Night Air: Nuclear Unknowns

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 08:00 pm Sonic Acts

Hawaiiaanse massage Lomi Lomi

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 10:00 am Naar Zee, Stadsoase

I Love Kizomba Sensual Festival

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 02:00 pm Park Inn Amsterdam City West EUR 85 to 343

WILD EARTH WILD SOUL | Spiritual Ecology Gathering

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 01:30 pm De Meditatietuin

Ellen ten Damme | De Amsterdamse Zomer

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 08:00 pm Olympisch Stadion

TOBACCO SMOKEY JAZZ CLUB PRESENTS: CROONERS ECHO - RED LIGHT JAZZ

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 04:00 pm TOBACCO Theater EUR 15

Lomi Lomi Introductiedag Hawaiiaanse massage 4 juli

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 10:00 am Naar Zee, Stadsoase

Restorative Yoga Training (35-hour)

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 09:30 am Delight Yoga

Meerdaagse: Filosofie voor het leven

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 10:00 am The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 449 to 495

Mike Massé: Epic Acoustic Classic Rock

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:30 pm Zonnehuis EUR 28

Wim Hof Method workshop including Icebath (with Tim)

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am Utrechtsestraat 13, 1017 VH Amsterdam, Nederland

Ajeet | Rhythms of the Ancients WorldTour 2021 (New Date!)

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Theater Amsterdam EUR 17 to 108

Mystic Garden Festival 2021

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 04:00 pm kinderboerderij het sloterpark

Professional Intensive: Beïnvloeden en overtuigen met Remko van Broekhoven

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 09:30 am The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 395

TOBACCO Smokey Jazz Club presents: TICO Y AGUABAJO - Red Light Jazz

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 04:00 pm TOBACCO Theater EUR 15

Famyly

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 05:00 pm Vlaams Cultuurhuis de Brakke Grond

Taste The Unknown Landscape

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 01:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Seminar: "Art Vs Technology: why Mathematics matter in a bar"

Mon Nov 08 2021 at 05:00 pm Perfect Serve Barshow Amsterdam EUR 20 to 30

TALKING HEADS - 2 short plays by ALAN BENNETT- CC AMSTEL THEATER

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 03:00 pm CC Amstel EUR 6 to 30

Professional Workshop: Leadership with Josine and Marien (English)

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 09:30 am The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 195

Workshop Locatie- & landschapsfotografie

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 01:30 pm Fotoacademie

Lyrical Acting in Opera

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 09:00 am Splendor

Ten Songs of Change

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm De Duif EUR 18

Stand up Comedy in English: The Trouble with being

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 06:00 pm Comedy Café Amsterdam EUR 13 to 15

De Rode Horde met Stökjes Neusharing

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:30 pm De Nieuwe KHL

Professional Workshop: Radicaal anders denken over werk met Karim Benammar

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 02:00 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 195

Juf Roos | De Amsterdamse Zomer

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 12:00 pm Olympisch Stadion

the Dirty Immigrant • Amsterdam • Stand up Comedy in English with Victor Patrascan

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Panama Amsterdam EUR 13 to 15

Jeroen van der Boom | De Amsterdamse Zomer

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 04:00 pm Olympisch Stadion

Free online workshop: Break through your barriers

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Van Gogh Museum Free

Mystic Garden Festival 2021

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm kinderboerderij het sloterpark

't Zonnehuis op z'n kop: Camping Pavarotti (4+) van Mark van Vliet

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 11:00 am Zonnehuis EUR 3 to 8

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Amsterdam

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 05:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Amsterdam Free

Ambigu: Lux Beata

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Museum 't Kromhout EUR 8 to 13

Ambigu: From nowhere to nowhere (double bill)

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Museum 't Kromhout EUR 8 to 13

BeeldBekwaam in het Onderwijs 2021

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 09:00 am Eye Filmmuseum EUR 0 to 118

The Present X The Turn Club present: Meetup #22 De Vrolijkheid

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 05:00 pm Nieuwe Herengracht 18 Free

Wilde Woorden Festival

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 12:00 pm Westerpark, 1014 Amsterdam, Nederland

LINGERIE FASHION SHOW AMSTERDAM

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 06:00 pm DE KONING EUR 46 to 120

Workshop Studiofotografie: portret & still

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 10:00 am Fotoacademie

2- daagse Workshop Verborgen Boodschap van je Ziel

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:00 am Hofkerk (Amsterdam)

Sense of Sabbat

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 08:00 pm Noorderkerk EUR 10 to 30

1,5 meter sessie: Nol Havens [nieuwe datum]

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:30 pm De Nieuwe KHL

Ambigu: Hollow

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Museum 't Kromhout EUR 8 to 13

4-hour furniture painting workshop

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 11:00 am Sarphatipark 8-H, 1072 PA Amsterdam, Nederland

Ambigu: Lux Beata | Eloquium

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Museum 't Kromhout EUR 9 to 14