Arts Events in Amsterdam

Check out happening arts events all around Amsterdam, NH

Comedy Walks Amsterdam

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 03:00 pm Spui EUR 19

Comedy Walks Amsterdam

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 03:00 pm Spui EUR 19

Comedy Walks Amsterdam

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 03:00 pm Spui EUR 19

AMSTERDAMMERS + Diamantbuurt

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Buurthuis De Edelsteen

Summer Nights w/ SECRET CINEMA

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 10:00 pm IJLAND

Online workshop: Women’s Data Day

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 am Online event Free

Rietveld Academie Graduation Show 2022

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 10:00 am Gerrit Rietveld Academie

Reggae Classics: No Place Like Home: Redux (2019)

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Linde Tillmanns' In Sight- EP Release

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Zaal 100

The Orkestra Amazônika Duo, by Fadel & Sou

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 04:00 pm Teatro Munganga

Shelter | Franc Fala | Miss Melera | Patrice Bäumel

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 pm Shelter Amsterdam

Sensation 2022 (Official)

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:00 pm Johan Cruijff ArenA

Adam Bachata Experience 2022

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 05:00 pm KZ - Kompaszaal

Uitverkocht - Hatari - Melkweg Amsterdam

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

WE, TOGETHER - BREATH

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 03:00 pm Space for Dance Art (Westbeat) Free

Movement Archery and Zen Acrobatics | Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Crazy Monkey Movement Amsterdam

Women Expressing Desires Day Workshop - Women ONLY

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:30 am Distelweg 78B EUR 75 to 99

CalledOut Live In Amsterdam

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Zaalverhuur Duivendrecht - Dominion Centre EUR 24 to 70

Design Thinking Conference 2022

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 09:00 am De Duif

Surinaamse maanden Lezing 3 Kunst en cultuur in het binnenland van Suriname

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Stadsherstel Amsterdam EUR 5 to 8

TRENER "Coach" with David Prachar

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Mike's Badhuistheater

Biodanza - Transcendence, Love & Sexuality

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 10:00 am Growing Loving Relations

Adam Bachata Festival 2022

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Adam Bachata Festival

International Animal Flow Jam - AMSTERDAM

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 02:00 pm Museumplein

Jacob Collier at Paradiso

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Krishna Das in Concert :: 21 July 2022 @Zuiderkerk Amsterdam

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:30 pm Zuiderkerk Amsterdam EUR 28 to 60

Textile Arts Summer Day Camp for Youth

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 09:00 am De Steek EUR 330

Loveland Pool Party 2022 | Livestream

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 09:00 pm Sloterparkbad - Optisport Amsterdam

Cara Connors - Straight For Pay Comedy Tour (AMSTERDAM)

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Chez Miné USD 15

PERSELÍ + CHRONOS: AS YOU LEAN AGAINST THE NOISE

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 08:30 pm Bimhuis

NewTechKids 2022 Summer Vacation Bootcamp (8-12 Yrs): July 18-22, 2022

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 10:00 am Openbare Bibliotheek Amsterdam (OBA) EUR 39 to 225

we•Worship experience

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Zolder van Limmikhof EUR 10 to 15

Amsterdam Tantric Bliss Festival | Muiderpoort

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 02:00 pm Ter Gouwstraat 3, 1093 JX Amsterdam, Nederland

EARTHGANG - Melkweg Amsterdam

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

James Morrison - Melkweg Amsterdam

Tue Sep 27 2022 at 07:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Yoga Nidra & Healing the Inner Elements with Moena - 30hr training

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 09:30 am De Nieuwe Yogaschool

ZeeZout Festival 2022

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Tuinen van West

Pandemonium 2022 avec Festimove

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 10:00 pm Sporthallen Zuid

Queen + Adam Lambert // The Rhapsody Tour at Ziggo Dome

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Ziggo Dome

Dekmantel Festival 2022

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam

Ajeet | Rhythms of the Ancients WorldTour 2022 (New Date!)

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Theater Amsterdam EUR 17 to 108

YOGA SKETCH CLUB Amsterdam

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 01:00 pm Heldhaftig Yoga EUR 30

On The Roof - Márcio Faraco [ sold out ]

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 08:30 pm HoogtIJ Amsterdam-Noord

YOGA SKETCH CLUB Amsterdam

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 01:00 pm Heldhaftig Yoga, 1288 Veemkade,Amsterdam,1165 HA,NL EUR 30

John Muirhead at Concerto Amersterdam

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Concerto Free

The Rest is Noise: Tarwa N-Tiniri

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 08:30 pm Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

FÜZZ x TRAUMBURG

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Skatepark NOORD EUR 6

RAqS w/ Hello Psychaleppo, GLITTER55 and Tarxun

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:59 pm Parallel

On The Roof - Eran Har Even Trio I Conchita Boon

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:30 pm HoogtIJ Amsterdam-Noord

Smart Up Soirée by The Next Women X EQUALS.Amsterdam

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 03:00 pm Raamgracht 6 EUR 69 to 99

In Response

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 02:00 pm LYCKA Sloterdijk EUR 14

Who's Susan

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 pm Borisov Amsterdam

Loving Room Concert with Kralingen, Djilani and R.A.E.

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Prinsengracht 293 EUR 15 to 20

Tete-a-Tete

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 05:00 pm LYCKA Sloterdijk EUR 35

Queen + Adam Lambert // The Rhapsody Tour at Ziggo Dome

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Ziggo Dome

Queen + Adam Lambert // The Rhapsody Tour at Ziggo Dome

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Ziggo Dome

Performance night: Time is the thing a body moves through

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 08:00 pm ROZENSTRAAT – a rose is a rose is a rose EUR 7

MYoMY's 15 years anniversary - YOU GOT THIS!

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 04:30 pm A’DAM Toren Free

On The Roof - Boi Akih (family concert)

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 03:00 pm HoogtIJ Amsterdam-Noord

IST IST - Melkweg Amsterdam

Mon Sep 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Art of Connection - Amsterdam Circling Weekend

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am De Meditatietuin

A product presentation

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 05:00 pm Evenementenlocatie Amsterdam - De Kromhouthal Free

Fin de festival ! Les Muses au Musée / un Mot pour un Autre en Aparté

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Foundation Perdu EUR 10 to 17

HOME

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Lugtje EUR 10 to 15

WomenHack - Amsterdam - July 28, 2022 (Onsite)

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Hyperion Lab Free

GoGo Penguin at Paradiso

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

NDSM Kinderatelier | Zomereditie 2022

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 02:00 pm NDSM Loods EUR 3 to 5

Ghana Party In The Park Holland

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 12:00 pm De Passage EUR 15 to 25

CHMSX Stories in club chUrch. 27-10 - 20.00

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Club Church EUR 15

Speedy J presents STOOR live in Paradiso - ADE 2022

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 04:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Katchafire - Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Loveland Pool Party 2022

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 09:00 pm Sloterparkbad - Optisport Amsterdam

blackwave. - Melkweg Amsterdam

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Film Screening Going Circular

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Fashion for Good Free

Don McLean in Koninklijk Theater Carré

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Koninklijk Theater Carré

Summartukap Amsterdam 2022

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 12 Free

Suzanne Ciani & Metropole Orkest - ADE Opening Concert

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 06:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Class: Blijvende liefde

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:00 pm The School Of Life EUR 55

Class: Hoe blijf je kalm? met Jan-Wolter Bijleveld

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:15 pm The School Of Life EUR 55

BunkCare with BATYU

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 04:00 pm Vondelbunker Free

Een baan om van te houden: met Barbara van der Steen

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 02:00 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 48

Slow Magic in Paradiso w/special guest Khamsin (nieuwe datum / new date)

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Develop Your Own Successful NFT Startup Business Today! NFT 2022

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam EUR 599

KIKO DINUCCI | 3 | MAVI VELOSO

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:30 pm Bimhuis

Summer School: Ontwikkel je intuïtie

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 09:30 am The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 495 to 575

Traditional Yawanawa Ceremonies ***Holland***

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Amsterdam, Netherlands

Joep Beving in Koninklijk Theater Carré, Amsterdam

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Koninklijk Theater Carré

Poets Of The Fall - Melkweg Amsterdam

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Verknipt ADE Hard Special - SOLD OUT!

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Moermanskkade 107, 1013 BC Amsterdam, Nederland

GAME ART STUDENT EXHIBITION

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 03:30 pm Arcade Hotel Free

The Arcade Talks: Characters and Storytelling

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:00 pm The Arcade Hotel EUR 5

HeartFire Presents: Ajeet Extra Concert at Theater Amsterdam | Support opening David Howley

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Theater Amsterdam EUR 19 to 108

Online workshop: Learn Web Scraping with Python in just 2 hours

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Online event Free

Peia :: Vocal Workshop Song Of The Ancients in Amsterdam

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:00 pm De Ruimte EUR 60 to 95

Exhibition Opening: Reflections

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Framer Framed Free