Health & Wellness Events in San Francisco

Check out happening health & wellness events all around San Francisco, CA

Pier Pressure SF Memorial Day Weekend Yacht Party

Sun May 29 2022 at 09:00 pm San Francisco Spirit USD 23 to 275

Special SF Pre-July 4th Pier Pressure Yacht Party

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 04:00 pm San Francisco Spirit USD 22 to 200

Labor Day Weekend Pier Pressure San Francisco Yacht Party

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 04:00 pm San Francisco Spirit USD 22 to 250

SF Halloween Party Cruise - Pier Pressure Black Pearl Yacht

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 09:00 pm San Francisco Spirit USD 27 to 250

The Lumineers Brightside World Tour

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Chase Center

SF Halloween Yacht Party - Pier Pressure Titanic Masquerade Friday Cruise

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 09:00 pm San Francisco Spirit USD 22 to 175

Alicia Keys World Tour

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 05:00 pm SF Masonic Auditorium

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Chase Center

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Oracle Park

Network After Work San Francisco at Local Kitchen and Wine Merchant

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Local Kitchen & Wine Merchant USD 15 to 39

Cultivating Mind-Spirit Wellness in Summer

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am The Center SF USD 0 to 75

Moonbeaming with Sarah Faith Gottesdiener - Saturday Workshop

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:00 am The Center SF USD 0 to 180

Crywank | Chastity

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 08:30 pm Bottom Of The Hill

Lady Gaga The Chromatica Ball Tour

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Oracle Park

Speed Date in San Francisco | Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 33 to 36

San Francisco Speed Dating (24-36) | Let's Get Cheeky! | Saturday Night

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 34 to 38

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Network After Work San Francisco at Casements

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:00 pm 2351 Mission St USD 15 to 39

Speed Dating San Francisco (32-44) | Singles Event | Let's Get Cheeky!

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Bond Bar USD 33 to 36

Fancy a Go? | Speed Dating San Francisco | Singles Event

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 33 to 36

San Francisco Speed Date (24-36) | Fancy a Go? | Saturday Night

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Bond Bar USD 34 to 38

Saturday Night Speed Dating in San Francisco (24-36) | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 34 to 38

Speed Dating in San Francisco (24-36) | Saturday Night | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 34 to 38

San Francisco Speed Dating (32-44) | Singles Event | Let's Get Cheeky!

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Bond Bar USD 33 to 36

Speed Dating San Francisco (32-44) | Let's Get Cheeky! | Singles Event

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Bond Bar USD 33 to 36

San Francisco Speed Dating (24-36) | Saturday Night | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 34 to 38

Saturday Night | San Francisco Speed Dating (24-36) | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Bond Bar USD 34 to 38

The Principal Developer – Masterclass for software development team leads.

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 09:00 am United States, San Francisco EUR 999

NightLife: Buggin' Out

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:00 pm California Academy of Sciences

In-Person Technique Tasters: Appliqué

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 02:00 pm San Francisco School of Needlework & Design USD 0 to 75

Free 1-Day Meditation Training Program (San Francisco)

Sun May 29 2022 at 09:30 am San Francisco

Florist

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 08:30 pm Bottom Of The Hill

Paula Temple presented by Direct To Earth & Public Works

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 09:30 pm Public Works USD 10 to 25

In-Person Stumpwork Ribbon Jewelry with Tiffany Chin

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am San Francisco School of Needlework & Design USD 0 to 165

In-Person Crewelwork Flower (Two Sessions)

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 10:00 am San Francisco School of Needlework & Design USD 0 to 206

In-Person Mandala Design for Embroidery with Laura Tandeske

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 11:00 am San Francisco School of Needlework & Design USD 0 to 96

Saturday Night | San Francisco Speed Dating (24-36) | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Bond Bar USD 34 to 38

WAA REEM International African Fashion & Music Week - 2022 Edition

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 03:00 pm San Francisco

San Francisco Speed Dating (24-36) | Saturday Night | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 34 to 38

NERVO at Temple SF

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:00 pm Temple SF USD 30 to 35

NightLife: Under the Sea Prom, ft. La Doña

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 06:00 pm California Academy of Sciences

Comprehensive Studies Program: Surface Embroidery (Level 1)

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 09:30 am San Francisco School of Needlework & Design USD 0 to 1,225

In-Person Technique Tasters: Needlepainting

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 02:00 pm San Francisco School of Needlework & Design USD 0 to 75

San Francisco Job Fair - San Francisco Career Fair

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 11:00 am San Francisco Free

And Sew it begins: In-Person Stitch Solutions at SFSNAD with Lauren Yeager

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 09:30 am San Francisco School of Needlework & Design USD 0 to 1,050

#mHealthUX: How To Design a Mobile Health App

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Online USD 40

MINDSHOP™| How To Design a Mobile Health App

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Online USD 40

Somatic Breathwork Healing with Amanda Goodrich

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 am The Center SF

Lunar Flow | New Beginnings Ceremony with Sarah Koh

Sun May 29 2022 at 12:00 pm 548 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, 94117, US

SFJAZZ Gala 2022 - After Party

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 10:00 pm SFJAZZ

LezWritesBTQ Cohorts 2022 Showcase #1

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 02:00 pm Phoenix Theatre Free

An Expert's Guide to Sleep

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Sydney Goldstein Theater

BottleRock AfterDark Presents: Ana Tijoux at The Chapel

Mon May 30 2022 at 08:30 pm The Chapel USD 30 to 33

ECSTATIC DANCE WITH DJ VESICA

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Center SF USD 20 to 40

A Soundbath & Dance Immersion

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 40

Queer - Black - Film

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Brava

Field Day Dance Party with the CMC Cuban Charanga Ensemble

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Community Music Center Free

Lingua Ignota presents “SINNER GET READY”

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 08:00 pm 859 O'Farrell St. San Francisco CA 94109

Final Words: SF Gay Men’s Chorus & SF Symphony

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:30 pm Davies Symphony Hall

Queer & Well : PRIDE YOGA

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 05:00 pm SF LGBT Center Free

Lunar Flow | New Beginnings Ceremony with Sarah Koh

Sun May 29 2022 at 12:00 pm The Center SF USD 25 to 45

Strawberry New Moon Sound Bath

Sun May 29 2022 at 07:00 pm The Center SF USD 40 to 50

Summer Fest Kick-Off: Grillin' in the Mo

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 01:00 pm Hamilton Recreation Center Free

Curaluz ~ Songs From the World of Plant Medicine

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Center SF USD 30

Adam Green

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 08:30 pm The Chapel USD 18 to 20

Scandinavian School Summer Camp 2022 - Culture and Language program

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 09:00 am The Scandinavian School in San Francisco USD 550 to 2,475

2022 Assemblage Art Workshop

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 11:00 am Arc Studios & Gallery

Queer & Well : Expressive Arts with Bridget Bertrand

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 05:00 pm SF LGBT Center Free

Juneteenth on the Waterfront

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 09:00 am Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Free

Missa Sancti Juniperi Serra

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Mission Dolores Free

432h Sound Activation w/ Shane Thunder

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 35 to 45

DARWIN DEEZ

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Rickshaw Stop USD 18

Joe Henry - Solo & Acoustic

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 09:00 pm The Chapel USD 22 to 25

A Conversation w/ Senator Mallory McMorrow & Candidate Darrin Camalleri

Tue May 31 2022 at 07:30 pm Manny's USD 5 to 10

2022 Assemblage Art Workshop with Dianne Hoffman

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 11:00 am Arc Studios & Gallery USD 250

Los Bitchos at The Chapel

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 08:00 pm 777 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94110-1734, United States

Hike and Tai Chi

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 04:30 pm Sutro Baths USD 33 to 55

REGENERATIVE FOOD SYSTEMS AND THE POWER TO HEAL

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 05:30 pm CANOPY Jackson Square USD 45

Xiu Xiu at The Chapel

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 pm 777 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94110-1734, United States USD 22 to 25

Osees at The Chapel

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 08:00 pm 777 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94110-1734, United States

Midlake

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 08:30 pm 777 Valencia Street San Francisco CA 94110

San Francisco Boys Chorus Spring Concert

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 04:00 pm Trinity+St. Peter's Episcopal Church USD 0 to 100

Mac Sabbath

Tue Sep 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Great American Music Hall USD 20

Modern English at The Chapel

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 08:30 pm 777 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94110-1734, United States USD 27

Heart of Devotion Workshop with Krishna Das

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 05:00 pm First Unitarian Universalist Society of San Francisco USD 60

An In-Depth Conversation w/ District 17 Seat Matt Haney and David Chiu

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Manny's USD 5 to 12

An Evening with Daniel Rossen at The Chapel

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 08:30 pm The Chapel USD 26 to 29

RITUAL After Hours

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 04:00 am Club 1015 USD 40 to 50

BottleRock After Dark: Marc E. Bassy

Sun May 29 2022 at 08:30 pm August Hall

Reiki 1 Attunement

Sat May 28 2022 at 01:00 pm Chain of Lakes Drive East, Golden Gate Park USD 444

Film Screening: Ferguson Rises (w/Special Guest Mike Brown Sr.)

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 12:00 pm Bayview Opera House Ruth Williams Memorial Theatre Free

Sacred Breathwork and Sound with Mandy

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 44 to 55

Summer Fruit Tree Pruning

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am Garden for the Environment USD 25 to 50

KMC-SF, Kadampa Meditation Center - OPEN HOUSE & Guided Meditations

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 12:00 pm Kadampa Meditation Center SF Free

Lil Tracy, Brennan Savage

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 08:00 pm August Hall

San Francisco Walk to End Alzheimer's

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 09:00 am Pier 27, The Embarcadero, San Francisco, CA

Canna Munch Presents: Sunday Morning Yoga and Sesh!

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 10:00 am Joy Reserve Free

Reiki Infused Gong Bath Activation

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 07:30 pm 548 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, 94117, US USD 45 to 50

Eivør

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 08:00 pm The Chapel USD 32

Deep House Flow with Molly & Maïa

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 06:30 pm Love Story Yoga - Valencia USD 27