Yoga Events in New York

Check out happening yoga events all around New York, NY

Yoga Teacher Training with Jai and Syama INFO SESSION

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 12:45 pm Bhakti Center Free

1-Day Bhakti Immersion with Jamuna Jaya, Susan and Doyal

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 10:30 am Bhakti Center USD 75

The Art of Living Well

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 am Mountainside Treatment Center - NYC Chelsea Free

Great Spirit - A Sound Healing Journey & Concert for Universal Harmony

Sat Jan 15 2022 at 01:30 pm St. Paul & St. Andrew United Methodist Church USD 30 to 50

The Power of Healing

Fri Jan 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Bhakti Center USD 325 to 375

Home Worship Course with Vasudeva Das

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 02:30 pm Bhakti Center USD 190

A Family Voyage of Healing & Connection

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 01:00 pm Pilgrim Hill Free

I can find peace in New York: Free 21 Days Spiritual Meditation Course

Sat Jan 08 2022 at 11:45 am Online- Zoom Free

200 Hour Winter YTT

Fri Jan 07 2022 at 08:00 am Bhakti Center USD 2,800 to 3,300

Dive in Well presents Flow and Restore

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 03:00 pm The XX Venue Free

The Signature PGY Yoga Practice @ The Urban Yogi Retreat

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 09:00 am New York City USD 0 to 130

Men's Nude Yoga

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 06:30 pm 3F Studios USD 17

Men's Nude Yoga

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 06:30 pm 3F Studios USD 17

Pop Up Wellness Workshop

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 05:30 pm The Wing SoHo USD 24

Scentenced To This Student Vessel - STUDENT TICKETS

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 03:00 pm Theater at St. Jean USD 19

Men's Nude Yoga

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 06:30 pm 3F Studios USD 17

Men's Nude Yoga

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 01:00 pm 3F Studios USD 17

Men's Nude Yoga

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 06:30 pm 3F Studios USD 17

Men's Nude Yoga

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 06:30 pm 3F Studios USD 17

Men's Nude Yoga

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 11:00 am New 3F Studios USD 17

Unbound Goddess Workshop

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 05:00 pm 2178 Amsterdam Ave USD 75

CCS & COL BLEU VODKA Presents: PAINT, SIP & ASCEND - A HALLOWEEN EXPERIENCE

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Pop & Pour USD 30 to 30

Family Yoga with Yogi Beans

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Family Yoga with Yogi Beans

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Me and My Bean Yoga Class with Yogi Beans

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Me and My Bean Yoga Class with Yogi Beans

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Me and My Bean Yoga Class with Yogi Beans

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Family Yoga with Yogi Beans

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Family Yoga with Yogi Beans

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Family Yoga with Yogi Beans

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Family Yoga with Yogi Beans

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Family Yoga with Yogi Beans

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Me and My Bean Yoga Class with Yogi Beans

Wed Dec 08 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Me and My Bean Yoga Class with Yogi Beans

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Me and My Bean Yoga Class with Yogi Beans

Wed Dec 22 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Me and My Bean Yoga Class with Yogi Beans

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Me and My Bean Yoga Class with Yogi Beans

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Me and My Bean Yoga Class with Yogi Beans

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Family Yoga with Yogi Beans

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 10:00 am The Shops and Restaurants at Hudson Yards Free

Yoga Teacher Training with Jai and Syama INFO SESSION

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 12:45 pm Bhakti Center Free

Yoga Teacher Training with Jai and Syama INFO SESSION

Sun Jan 02 2022 at 12:45 pm Bhakti Center Free