Literary Art Events in Glasgow

Check out happening literary art events all around Glasgow, SC

Improv Workshop w/ Toni Charline

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Glasgow's Acting Coach Scotland GBP 0 to 44

Presentation Skills

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 10:00 am Legal Services Agency Ltd GBP 70 to 100

Couch Surf (Toni Charline & Marc Jennings)

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 08:00 pm The Old Hairdresser's GBP 5

#mHealthUX: How To Design a Mobile Health App

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Online USD 40

The Beings: Being Human

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Glasgow Zine Library GBP 0 to 12

Reel Roots Film Screening - Inna De Yard: The Soul of Jamaica (12)

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:00 pm National Library of Scotland at Kelvin Hall Free

Dan Nightingale: Smasher!

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 06:30 pm The Glee Club Glasgow

Jon Gomm Live In Glasgow

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox

Vir Das: Wanted - Glasgow

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 06:30 pm The Glee Club Glasgow

2022 Sufi Festival

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:30 am Tramway GBP 0 to 15

Postural Assessment & MSK Assessment Protocols Course Glasgow 28th June 2022

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 08:00 am Sports Therapy Scotland

Destroyer / Drygate, Glasgow / 12.10.22

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Drygate

Vincent Neil Emerson | The Poetry Club, Glasgow

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 07:00 pm The Poetry Club

Nights of Grief & Mystery 2022 UK Tour: Glasgow

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Cottiers Theatre GBP 19

Sophie Gravia Launch Party for What Happens in Dubai

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 01:00 pm The Corinthian Club GBP 30

ICOME - 12th International Conference on Middle English

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 09:00 am Glasgow University Union GBP 50 to 185

Learning the Basics of Online Advocacy (IN-PERSON EVENT)

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 05:30 pm Royal Faculty of Procurators in Glasgow GBP 0 to 20

Creativity, Authenticity and Sustainability in Knitted Textiles (In Person)

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 09:00 am Glasgow University, Sir Charles Wilson Building Free

Two's Company by Gillian Duffy

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Rutherglen Town Hall GBP 18

Glasgow Highlife Band Concert

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Princes House (Clutha Trust) Free

ROSIES DISOBEDIENT PRESS LAUNCH PARTY (AGAIN)

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Bonjour Free

Steve Forbert (no support)

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox

SPIKE Live at King's Theatre Glasgow

Tue Nov 01 2022 at 08:30 pm The King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow

Expo Scotland Business Show

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 10:00 am C7 Conference Centre Free

In conversation with author Kirsty Bell

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 06:30 pm Outwith - Bookshop GBP 6

WHISKY DICK!

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 07:30 pm 105 Brunswick St GBP 11

Rob Bell - Everything is Spiritual Tour - Glasgow

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox

Professor Brian Cox - Horizons World Tour | Glasgow

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 06:30 pm OVO Hydro

Picture Book Illustration Course with Clive McFarland

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 11:00 am Glasgow Zine Library Free

Emma Ruth Rundle / Mackintosh Church, Glasgow / 14.08.22

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Queen's Cross Church, Glasgow GBP 1 to 23

Elissa Soave launches Ginger and Me

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Waterstones Sauchiehall Street GBP 3 to 15

Those left behind: radical dependency arts and refuge

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 08:10 am Mazumdar-Shaw Advanced Research Centre, University of Glasgow Free

SWC PLAYWRITING WORKSHOP w/TOM MURRAY: THE IMPOSSIBLE CHOICE!

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Centre for Contemporary Arts Free

Boy Friends

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Waterstones Sauchiehall Street GBP 3 to 15

Perturbator | Glasgow

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox

H.E.R. | O2 Academy, Glasgow

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 07:00 pm O2 Academy Glasgow

Problem Prospecting?! Live UK Tour Glasgow

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Templeton Business Centre GBP 5

Watership Down 50th Anniversary Conference

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 12:00 pm University of Glasgow GBP 30 to 40

Read & Wine Bookclub July

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Bungo (in the den) Free

Inspiring Through Growth Course

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 pm G41 3LG GBP 180

Taking Up Space - June

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 09:00 pm Bonjour GBP 5 to 10

Feminist musical cabaret 'Alpha Femme' by Megan Garrett-Jones

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 06:00 pm The Glasgow Gallery of Photography EUR 10

Blue Lab Beats | The Poetry Club, Glasgow

Mon Sep 26 2022 at 07:00 pm The Poetry Club

Rupi Kaur - Glasgow

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 07:00 pm The Old Fruitmarket

Autotheory: Thinking through Self, Body & Practice - Hybrid Conference

Wed Oct 26 2022 at 09:00 am University of Glasgow Free

Primal Scream - Screamadelica Live at Glasgow Queens Park

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 04:00 pm Queen's Park, Glasgow

Primal Scream - Screamadelica Live at Glasgow Queens Park

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Queen's Park, Glasgow

An Evening With David Sedaris

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Theatre Royal Glasgow

Develop Your Own Successful NFT Startup Business Today! NFT 2022

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 01:00 pm Glasgow GBP 599

Develop Your Own Successful NFT Startup Business Today! NFT 2022

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Glasgow GBP 599

Develop Your Own Successful NFT Startup Business Today! NFT 2022

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 01:00 pm Glasgow GBP 599

Develop Your Own Successful NFT Startup Business Today! NFT 2022

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 01:00 pm Glasgow GBP 599

Develop Your Own Successful NFT Startup Business Today! NFT 2022

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 01:00 pm Glasgow GBP 599