Yoga Events in Birmingham

Check out happening yoga events all around Birmingham, EN

Happy Half Term!

Mon Feb 20 2023 at 11:00 am Resorts World Birmingham

3-Day Sacred Medicine Celebration Retreat - Expression of Divinity

Fri Mar 17 2023 at 06:00 pm Birmingham USD 888

RELAX

Tue Feb 28 2023 at 07:30 pm Yoga Borne

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Birmingham

Wed Feb 01 2023 at 03:30 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Birmingham

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 04:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Feb 02 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

2/11-2/12 Virtual POUND Pro Training

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 01:00 pm United Kingdom

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Birmingham

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 03:30 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Feb 09 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Birmingham

Mon Feb 06 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Birmingham

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 04:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Birmingham

Mon Feb 13 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Birmingham

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 03:30 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Birmingham

Mon Feb 20 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

3-Day Sacred Medicine Ceremony Retreat - Celebrating Spirit within you

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 06:00 pm Birmingham USD 777

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Birmingham

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 04:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Birmingham

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 04:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Birmingham

Wed Feb 22 2023 at 03:30 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Birmingham

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 03:30 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 99 to 499

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Birmingham

Mon Feb 27 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19