Literary Art Events in Amsterdam

Check out happening literary art events all around Amsterdam, NH

Workshop: Resilience in Writing

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 05:00 pm The American Book Center Free

Je hebt een nieuw vriendschapsverzoek

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 07:30 pm Goethe-Institut Amsterdam Free

HetMoet Gezegd x Tongues

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Treehouse NDSM Free

NYN Book Discussion -Things Fall Apart by Chinua Achebe - Words of Wisdom

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 11:30 am OBA Bijlmerplein, Bijlmerplein, Amsterdam, Netherlands Free

Alex Maleev at Henk Comics!

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 03:00 pm Zeedijk 101, 1012 AV Amsterdam, Netherlands

Decision-Making Mastermind Group

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 03:30 pm Equals Clubhouse EUR 18

Gaza Writes Back: Book Discussion

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 01:00 pm Maqam, Jan van Schaffelaarplantsoen, Amsterdam, Netherlands Free

Poetry Writing Workshop

Sun Mar 31 2024 at 01:00 pm Treehouse NDSM EUR 5

We The People Poetry Night - Poetry in Motion

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 08:30 pm Buiksloterweg 5C, 1031CC Amsterdam, Netherlands

We The People Poetry Night - Poetry in Motion

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 08:30 pm Parallel

Mensen Zeggen Dingen x Poetry Circle | Theater Bellevue

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 07:00 pm Theater Bellevue

HvdB-lezing '24: Jamal Ouariachi

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Amstelkerk EUR 0 to 13

The BOB Network Borrel

Thu Mar 28 2024 at 06:30 pm Labyrinth Cocktail Soul Food & Poetry Bar, Amstelveenseweg, Amsterdam, Nederland EUR 23 to 28

SAMIZDAT: STORIES FROM THE UNDERGROUND

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Mezrab

Parov Stelar // Paradiso te Amsterdam

Tue Mar 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Annual General Meeting ft: Russell Shorto & Margaritas

Sun May 05 2024 at 01:00 pm Poki HQ

Karen M. McManus Meet & Greet + signing session

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 06:00 pm Boekhandel Scheltema EUR 5

Dead Poet Society - Melkweg Amsterdam

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Decision-Making Mastermind Group

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 06:00 pm Equals Clubhouse EUR 18