Nonprofit Events in Perth

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Perth, WA

WELCOME WORKSHOPS | Tax Return

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 06:00 pm WA Museum Boola Bardip Free

AGSM MBA Information Evening - Perth

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 05:30 pm Eucalypt Function Room, The Westin Perth Free

Cars & Coffee Perth: Sunday Aug 4th, 2024 at Motor Museum WA

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 08:30 am Motor Museum WA Free

Perth Bravehearts 777 Marathon 2024

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 07:00 am Burswood Park Free

Sustainable Style Workshop and Clothes Swap

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:00 pm 173 Gildercliffe St, Scarborough WA 6019, Australia

LiveLighter Wildwater Series #4

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 08:30 am Hester Park

Akmal – Red Flags - Perth

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 05:30 pm Planet Royale

WELCOME WORKSHOPS - Tax Return

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 06:00 pm WA Museum

Craft Connoisseurs - A FREE weekly for all crafters

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 09:30 am Cannington Exhibition Centre & Showgrounds

Fashion Exchange Event - July Fundraiser

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 12:00 pm Hawker Park

SOCIAL RIDE AND DINE FOR A CAUSE

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 09:45 am Grill'd Carousel

PERIPHERAL VISION

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm PICA — Perth Institute of Contemporary Arts AUD 20

Padbury NC - Musical Bingo Fundraiser

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 07:00 pm The Craigie Tavern

July Classic Cars & Coffee

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 09:00 am University of Western Australia

Community class * BY DONATION*

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 10:30 am Unit 8/2 Keegan Street, O'Connor, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6163

Level 1b Fascial Manipulation

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:45 am Sydney

Blue Sock Day for Bowel Cancer Awareness.

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:45 am Forster Park

Devising Masterclass

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:00 am Level One, King Street Art Centre AUD 132 to 195

Festival of Love

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 09:00 am Cannington Exhibition Centre & Showgrounds

Charity Quiz Night

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Pagoda Resort and Spa

Rock for Cancer

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 08:00 pm Hillarys Yacht Club

The Music of Eminem: Performed By An Orchestra (Perth)

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 06:00 pm Magnet House

Jazz Supreme 2024

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:00 pm Lyric's Underground

Second hand Uniform Shop

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 02:30 pm Roche Rd, Perth, WA, Australia

The Seventh Annual Daffodil Chef Dinner

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 06:00 pm The Boatshed Restaurant

Leukaemia Fundraiser Car Cruise

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:30 pm Perth, West Australia

Festival of Love

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 09:00 am Cannington Exhibition Centre & Showgrounds

#BeerOps PERTH MID2024 - Australia's Largest Tech Networking Event!

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Hyatt Regency Perth Free

Weekly Sewing Group

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 01:00 pm The Hub 6163

Clothing Swap with Carey Wright

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 09:30 am Cottesloe Civic Centre

Full moon sound bath

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 04:30 pm Scarboro Surf Life Saving Club

Paddy Pallin | Experience Series | Women's Only Q&A Panel event

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:30 pm Paddy Pallin Perth AUD 0 to 10

The State - The Fundraiser - Drag Trivia at The Moon!

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 07:00 pm The Moon - Cafe

Bunnings BBQ Fundraiser

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 08:00 am Claremont Bunnings

Family Constellations 2 days in Perth

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 am 885 Beaufort St, Inglewood WA 6052, Australia

Winter Warmer No.2: Birds

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 05:00 pm Melvista Ave & Stone Rd, Nedlands WA 6009, Australia

Sheridan Community Day 2024

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 10:30 am Sheridan Institute of Higher Education Free

Repair Cafe Belmont

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 01:00 pm 324 Belmont Ave Belmont, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6105

PAJAMMA DAY!

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 12:00 am Littorina Avenue, Heathridge WA, Heathridge, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6027

Jawathon 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 02:00 pm Wesley College Perth

Smooth Sailing!

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 05:00 pm West Australian Rowing Club

Goose Club

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 11:00 am The Carlisle Hotel & Distillery

TSP Perth Semi Final | Clancy's Fish Pub

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle

Snowflake Ball for PCHF

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 06:30 pm Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Mounts Bay Road, Perth WA, Australia AUD 230 to 250

An Evening with Edwards Wines

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:00 pm 100 James Street,Northbridge,6003,AU

Beers with Benefits: Bibbulmun Track Foundation

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 07:00 pm Subiaco Hotel

Self-Compassion for personal and professional practice - Perth

Mon Aug 05 2024 at 09:00 am 11 Aberdare Road,Nedlands,6008,AU

PhotoLive Expo 2024

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 09:00 am Novotel Perth Langley

ONEDER // Sacred Kirtan World Music Band @ Perth

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Perth AUD 15 to 20

Perth Rainbow Swans Quiz Night Fundraiser

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Connections Nightclub

Kitbashing Extravaganza

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:30 am Tactics

Gracie's Biggest Morning Tea

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 10:00 am Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia

LOCAL MUSIC QUIZ NIGHT FUNDRAISER @ The Old Laundry

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 05:00 pm The Old Laundry

WAFDC - Quiz Night

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 06:30 pm Harold Hawthorne Community Centre

ARDEX BUILD WA

Wed Sep 25 2024 at 09:00 am Duxton Hotel Perth Free

Adult Wardrobe Refresh

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 10:00 am 1 Bold Park Drive, Floreat, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6014

AIR Perth -

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 10:00 am Cambridge Bowling Club

A Night at the Races

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:30 pm Baskerville Memorial Hall

WAMTA Big Music Quiz

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:00 pm 9 Ridge St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Sausage Sizzle Fundraiser

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:30 am Bunnings BAYSWATER, 245 Collier Rd, Bayswater

Beaufort Park Musallah - Eid UL-Adha Dinner (Buffet)

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:30 pm Lal Qila Restaurant

Annual Showcase & General Meeting

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 09:30 am Alexander Park Craft House, Clyde Road, Menora, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6150

Orb Mass at The Bird

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 06:00 am The Bird

// ONEDER // Full Moon Celebration // Sacred Kirtan Band @ Perth

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Perth Venue TBA

Paint and Sip with Epilepsy WA

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 06:30 pm The Niche, 11 Aberdare Rd, Nedlands, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6009

NGALAK NIDJA BILYA (We Are The River) QUEER BALL

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 06:00 pm 224 William Street, Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6000

Hope For Hamish Fundraiser Movie @ Hoyts Cinema Currambine

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:30 pm HOYTS Currambine

Unlocking the Profound You - Peiec Healing Mod 1- 12 & 13 July

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 08:30 am Bendat Parent and Community Centre

David Helfgott - Farewell Tour

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 12:00 pm Perth Concert Hall

Lesmurdie Falls Big Loop Trail Training Hike - Adventure with Purpose

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 07:00 am Lesmurdie Falls National Park

Family Constellations

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 am 885 Beaufort St, Inglewood WA 6052, Australia

Kids' Clothing Swap

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 am The Grove Library

Welfare Lunch

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm 32 Fernwood Square, Padbury, Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6025

Lippy Ladies 2024 Photoshoot

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 10:30 am That Content Place

Music Quiz Night

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Bassendean Bowls Club

Salsa for Cuba

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 07:00 pm Floreat Athena Football Club

Open Day and Talk by Damien Hassan: ‘Tales of the Unexpected, from the State Archives'

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 01:00 pm 114 King William Street, Bayswater WA, 6053

Big Meal for Little Things

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 06:30 pm The Platform AUD 300

Perth Bayswater Rugby Championship Luncheon

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 12:30 pm Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre

Trivia Night 2024 - Club Fundraiser

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 07:00 pm The Rise

Walk with Friends: enjoy a casual guided walk through Jirdarup on a Sunday morning.

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 11:00 am Etwell Street off Kent St, East Victoria Park, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6101

HSWA 12th Blood🩸Donation Drive

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 09:00 am Australian Red Cross Blood Centre

Tackle Auction (July club meet)

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Swan Canoe Club

Quiz Night | Claremont Football Club

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 06:30 pm Claremont Football Club

Eagle’s Vs Blue’s

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 11:00 am The Camfield

AAA Fundraiser- Rock ExtravaganzAAA

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 07:30 pm O'Connor, Perth

Fight Club | Cinedrome at Raine Square

Mon Aug 12 2024 at 04:30 pm Palace Cinemas Raine Square

Pup High Tea

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 01:00 pm 133 Murray Street, Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6000

momenta

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 06:30 pm State Theatre Centre of Western Australia

The PULLUP Challenge

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 09:00 am 7/443 Scarborough Beach Road, Osborne Park, Western Australia, WA, Australia

ANNUAL OPEN DAY

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 10:00 am 170 Camboon Rd, Malaga WA 6090, Australia

Perth PSYCH-K® Advanced Integration Workshop

Thu Nov 14 2024 at 06:00 am Australia Perth

Christmas in July/August

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:00 pm St Patrick's Anglican Church

Perth PgMP Exam Preparation Course

Tue Dec 19 2023 at 09:00 am Perth, WA Training Center USD 2,499

PgMP Certification Program - 6000, WA

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 09:00 am Perth Training Center USD 2,799

Season 5 Membership

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 03:00 pm Loton Park Tennis Club AUD 0 to 70

CAPM Perth, WA In-Person Class

Fri May 17 2024 at 09:00 am 221 St Georges Terrace USD 1,849

Camp Autism WA Lamb Tasting Fundraiser

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 12:00 pm Murdoch University

Free Career Empowerment & Meditation Class - Perth

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 10:00 am Online via Zoom Free