Nonprofit Events in Perth

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Perth, WA

Feed Yourself To Feed The Animals

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 05:30 pm Little Beans Gourmet

“Other ANZAC Cottages”

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 01:30 pm ANZAC Cottage Free

Journey to the Heart Cacao Ceremony

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 03:00 pm Yoga Flourish

Mother of Compost: a Night of Art & Activism

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:30 pm 181 Lord St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Delta Goodrem Tour // 2021

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 06:00 pm Tickets zoeken

Free BBQ, Fremantle, WA - Hosted by Mr Perfect

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:30 am South Beach Recreational Reserve

Cygnus Arioso Chamber Players: Bach & Bartok

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 04:00 pm Perth Concert Hall

St George’s Art 2021

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 am St George's Cathedral

JAWATHON 2021

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 am ibis Perth

FESTIBOWL | Bedford Bowling Club (weekly

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Bedford Bowling Club

Gold Prospecting Coolgardie/Eastern Goldfields

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Cockburn 4WD Club

FESTIBOWL | Perth & Tattersalls Bowls Club (weekly Wednesdays)

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 05:00 pm Perth Tattersalls and Bowls Club

Care & Ageing Well Expo - Perth

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:30 am Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre

Club Race Officer Seminar

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 09:00 am Australian Sailing - WA

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Perth

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Perth Free

The Midnight Gang - Live in Perth!

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:00 pm State Theatre Centre of Western Australia

Cruise West Teaser Session

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 12:30 pm Wanneroo Raceway

Meet The Philanthropist - Tim Ungar

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:00 pm RSM Free

The Post-COVID Global Voice of Workplace Performance

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 03:00 pm Duxton Hotel Perth AUD 0 to 65

IMPACT Circle Voting and Awards Night

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 06:00 pm WA Museum Boola Bardip

Becoming - Adventure of self

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 01:00 pm The Wellness Place WA (The Wellness Place Bassendean)103 Old Perth Road, Bassendean, WA, Australia 6054

Support Group Sector Consultation Forum

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 09:30 am State Library of Western Australia

The Complete Tarot - Understanding and Interpreting the Tarot

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 09:00 am Vital Beat Yoga

Full Potential Journeys High Tea and Bubbles Fundraiser

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 01:00 pm Firewater Grille - Duxton Hotel Perth AUD 75

Research Breakfast Forum - Importance of Clinical Trials

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 07:30 am Fiona Stanley Hospital, Education Building, Lecture Theatre, G3 Free

Sankt Hans

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 03:00 pm Olive Road Wundowie WA

"Murph" For Operation Sunshine! Adults & Kids Community Workout For Charity.

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:00 am CrossFit Long Haul - Maddington

Barn Dance Perth 2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 07:00 pm 1 City Farm Pl AUD 0 to 25

ABORIGINAL MENTAL HEALTH FIRST AID COURSE

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 09:00 am Wirra Hub

50 Shades of Anger- 6 Sessions

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Perth Kundalini Yoga

Spirit Of David 3 - (Face To Face)

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Kingdomcity Perth

Contact Improv Freo Class + Jam

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 02:00 pm North Fremantle Community Hall

Spanish Civil War Anniversary

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 01:00 pm Perth Trades Hall

2 Wheels, 1 Love - June

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 08:30 am Rogue Motorcycles

Insomnia Industry Ball 2021

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 06:00 pm The Rechabite AUD 22 to 43

Australia's biggest morning tea fundraiser

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 09:00 am El Greco Cafe

Tour de France Soiree

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Australia Perth

Literacy and Learning in Years 3 to 6 November 2021

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 09:00 am PLD Literacy and Learning (Perth) AUD 169 to 199

Literacy and Learning in Years 3 to 6 August 2021

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 09:00 am PLD Literacy and Learning (Perth) AUD 169 to 199

Navigating GeoMap.WA

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 09:30 am DMIRS Free

Style by Wesson - Perth Fashion Runway & 100 Women Fundraiser

Mon Nov 08 2021 at 06:00 pm The Ritz-Carlton, Perth AUD 89

Tokyo Motorsports Track Final Session #5

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am Driver Risk Management

Free BBQ, South Perth, WA - Hosted By Mr Perfect

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 10:30 am Hurlingham Rd, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Free BBQ, East Perth, WA - Hosted by Mr Perfect

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 01:00 pm Lake Vasto Public Park - Ozone Reserve East Perth