Fine Arts Events in Perth

Check out happening fine arts events all around Perth, WA

Twilight Soirée #2

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 04:00 pm Rayment Park

SUPER SENSES SESSION

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 10:00 am Waterford Plaza

Paint Your Mate!

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 06:00 pm Cabernet & Canvas

Hand Painted Scented Candle Jar Workshop

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 11:00 am The Art Space Collective

Rainy Day Acrylic Painting Workshop

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 06:30 pm Unit 1 , 38 Buckingham Drive, Wangara, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6065

Renewing the Great Australian Dream

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Woods Bagot AUD 20

FREE Community Fun Day!

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 09:30 am 42 Warradale Terrace, 6065

Markets by the Sea - March 2024

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 10:00 am 19 Henderson Drive, Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6025

Dark Owl | My Reward Club Cannington | 15th March

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 06:30 pm My Reward Club

Still Life Drawing with Coloured Pencils

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 09:00 am Victoria Park Dr

Life Drawing: Long Play Vinyl Evening

Thu Mar 28 2024 at 07:00 pm The Art Space Collective

Family Class: Easter Special!

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 10:30 am Unit 2, 17 Hulme Court Myaree, Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6154

Womens Equinox Ceremony on the Beach

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Mullaloo Point

Perth Display Painters Guild: Painting Meetup

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 10:00 am Tactics

Celebrate Harmony Week at Altone Comes Alive🎉

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 11:00 am Altone Park Oval

SnoHawks Raffle

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 10:00 am PO Box 25, Woodville, WI

YORK SPIRITUAL AND HOLISTIC FAIR

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 am York, West Australia

Paint & Sip: Boots + Blooms

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 10:30 am Perth, WA, Australia

Painting in Competition Mode - Sunday, 7th April 2024 - By Josh Cable

Sun Apr 07 2024 at 09:30 am Robert Thompson Reserve Noranda

Cheap Tuesday Paint & Sip: Grecian Window

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 06:30 pm Cabernet & Canvas

Currambine - Babushka Painting on canvas (7-14yrs)

Wed Apr 03 2024 at 10:00 am Currambine Community Centre

Leederville - Penguin Print (4-6yrs)

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 10:00 am Holyrood Pavilion

40k Competitive Series Round 2

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 08:00 am Beyond Odyssey - Games and Hobby

Autumn Equinox Circle

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 06:00 pm 885 Beaufort St, Inglewood WA 6052, Australia

Cambodia Collaboration Market Day

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 10:00 am 48 Mounts Bay Road, Crawley

Autumn Equinox Circle for Women

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 06:00 pm 885 Beaufort St, Inglewood WA 6052, Australia

Safari Babies: Elephant - Mum's Group Sip & Paint | Hosted by Pinot & Painting

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 10:00 am 580 Beaufort St, Mount Lawley WA 6050, Australia

Mother's Day Tea Party - Sip & Paint | Hosted by Pinot & Painting

Sun May 12 2024 at 10:00 am 580 Beaufort Street Mount Lawley, Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6050

40k Unshackled "Duck and Cover"

Sun Apr 07 2024 at 09:00 am Beyond Odyssey - Games and Hobby

"Return to the Old World" our First "WTOW tournament"

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 08:00 am 2/89 Erindale Rd Balcatta, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6021

My Honeybun - Date Night Sip & Paint | Hosted by Pinot & Painting

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 06:30 pm 580 Beaufort St, Mount Lawley WA 6050, Australia

Light painting with light brushes

Tue Mar 19 2024 at 07:30 pm Quinns Mindarie Surf Life Saving Club

Currambine - Crabby Collage (4-6yrs)

Wed Apr 03 2024 at 09:00 am Currambine Community Centre

Descent of Beyond

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 08:00 am 2/89 Erindale Rd Balcatta, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6021

Safari Babies: Giraffe - Mum's Brunch Sip & Paint | Hosted by Pinot & Painting

Wed May 01 2024 at 10:00 am 580 Beaufort Street Mount Lawley, Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6050