Fine Arts Events in Perth

Check out happening fine arts events all around Perth, WA

Ink & Watercolour: European Cities

Wed Nov 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Gather on Hay AUD 59

Watercolour & Wine

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 10:00 am Hobby Studio AUD 116

Road to the Rubicon

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 08:00 am Beyond Odyssey - Games and Hobby

Festive Flora: Watercolour Painting Class

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Gather on Hay AUD 59

Cass Evans-Ocharern Quartet

Wed Dec 07 2022 at 07:00 pm The Ellington Jazz Club - Perth

Meerilinga Community Market Night at Chichester Park

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Chichester Park

Sketch Night - Live Model @Feld & Co

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Feld & Co

Painting & Prosecco - Bright Botanicals

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Hobby Studio

Chariot Festival of India - Rath Yatra 2022

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:30 am Forrest Place Free

KIDS CHRISTMAS PARTY

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 05:00 pm The Duke Bar & Bistro AUD 17

Chariot Festival of India - Rath Yatra

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:30 am Forrest Place, Perth Free

Paint a mural for free & advocate for better mental wellbeing 18-25yr olds

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 08:00 am Swan River Rowing Club Free

Watercolour & Wine - Australiana

Sun Jan 15 2023 at 10:00 am Hobby Studio

Perth Makers Market - Feb 26 2023

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 09:30 am Goolugatup Heathcote

Mistake Maker, ages 6+, 2 day camp

Tue Jan 10 2023 at 09:00 am Wesley College Perth

Paint & Spritz - Still Life Edition

Fri Jan 13 2023 at 06:00 pm Hobby Studio AUD 101 to 106

Superheroes, arty science and my amazing strengths

Fri Jan 13 2023 at 09:00 am Wesley College Perth

Unshackled 2 A Beginner and Casual Friendly 40k event

Sat Jan 14 2023 at 08:30 am Beyond Odyssey - Games and Hobby

Paint a mural for free & advocate for better mental wellbeing 14-17yr olds

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 09:00 am Melville City Hockey Club Free

Don’t Change - Ultimate INXS | Bar 1 Hillarys, Perth WA

Sat Jan 28 2023 at 07:00 pm Hillarys Boat Hourbor

Episode Presents Dj Plead

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Barbes

Pingelly Christmas Village ✨?

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Pingelly Western Australia

Baby Messy art play workshop

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 10:00 am Mosaic Early Learning Centre

Using Monochrome to Recreate a Bygone Era

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 10:00 am Kalamunda History Village / Kalamunda and Districts Historical Society

Tropical Sunset - Paint & Sip

Wed Dec 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Thornlie Bowling Club Inc. AUD 62

Christmas in Claremont | Carols in the Park

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 04:30 pm Claremont Park

Eden Beach Christmas Festival Market 10am till 2pm

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 10:00 am Jindalee BEACH SHACK

Superheroes, arty science and my amazing strengths, (Ages 6+)Wesley College

Fri Jan 13 2023 at 09:00 am Swan Street,South Perth,6051,AU

Couples Creations (Spicy Ladies Night)

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 07:00 pm 90 King St AUD 88

Family Centre Christmas Celebration

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 11:30 am The Type 1 Diabetes Family Centre

Perth Makers Market December 2022

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 09:30 am Goolugatup Heathcote

Ladies Day Retreat - December

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 10:00 am The raw space Perth AUD 295 to 560

Perth Job Fair - Perth Career Fair

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 11:00 am Perth Free

Perth Job Fair - Perth Career Fair

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 11:00 am Perth Free

Mistake Maker, ages 6+, 2 day camp

Mon Jan 16 2023 at 09:00 am Perth College

Perth Makers Market - Apr 9 2023

Sun Apr 09 2023 at 09:30 am Goolugatup Heathcote

Perth Makers Market - May 21 2023

Sun May 21 2023 at 09:30 am Goolugatup Heathcote

Superheroes, arty science and my amazing strengths

Fri Jan 20 2023 at 09:00 am Perth College