Fine Arts Events in Perth

Check out happening fine arts events all around Perth, WA

Perth Colour Frenzy

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 08:30 am Perry Lakes Reserve

An Evening with Tyrown Waigana

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 05:00 pm City of Perth Library Free

PHAM Artisan Market 14th Nov 2021

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 08:30 am Mundaring Arena Free

Swan River Ramblers return to Lyric’s Underground

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 06:30 pm Lyric's Underground

Art Upmarket- Perth's Best Art Fair

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 10:00 am Winthrop Hall - UWA

Behzad Alipour and Tina Klare Artist Open Studio - (Ellenbrook Swan Open Studios)

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 am Ellenbrook Swan Open Studios Free

Paint Your Pet @ The Crooked Spire MIDLAND

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 12:00 pm Crooked Spire Coffee House

Still Life Drawing

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Revolutions Transport Museum

Painting Class - JOYFUL TREE - August 22, 2021

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 02:00 pm Bicton Palmyra RSL Sub-Branch AUD 53 to 63

Friday Talk: Feminist Geographies with Petra Tschakert and Karen Paiva Henrique

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 01:00 pm Lawrence Wilson Art Gallery

Perth Home Builders Expo 2021

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 10:00 am Perth Town Hall Free

WA | Blossom Leilani Crawford - Connected Arms & Strong Torso

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 01:00 pm Pilates Fitness Institute

Blue Tree Day

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 12:00 pm Hilton Harvest Community Garden

IUFC 70th Anniversary Celebrations

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 02:30 pm Inglewood Stadium

Mr Chicken goes to the State Library: An hour with Leigh Hobbs

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:30 am State Library of Western Australia Free

2021 Vital Beat Yoga 200HR Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:00 am Vital Beat Yoga

digs x Tiny's : Long Lunch

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 01:00 pm Tiny's

Fire Up Your Soul Mini Retreat

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 09:30 am The raw space Perth

So Freshtival Pyjama Party PERTH

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 03:00 pm The Court AUD 30 to 45

Blue Cockatoo @ The Ibis Styles Hotel

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:30 pm ibis Styles East Perth

Two Koi Art Class @ Ibis Styles Hotel

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 06:30 pm ibis Styles East Perth

Poppy Field Art Class @ Ibis Styles Hotel

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 06:30 pm ibis Styles East Perth

Open Day and Busy Bee

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 09:00 am Strength and Motion Academy Free

Spanish Civil War Anniversary

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 01:00 pm Perth Trades Hall

Behzad Alipour and Tina Klare Artist Open Studio - (Ellenbrook Swan Open Studios)

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 10:00 am Ellenbrook Swan Open Studios Free