Conferences in New York

Check out happening conferences events all around New York, NY

She Who Elevates New York, The Summer Networking Event

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 01:00 pm TBC USD 50 to 250

HealingCon 2024 (Christian Mental Health Conference)

Fri Sep 20 2024 at 09:00 am New York USD 150

Summer Event: Event Planner Open House at HK Hall

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:00 pm HK Hall Free

RLN Summer Seminar Series: Fair and Affordable Housing in NYC

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 09:30 am LISC NYC Free

M365 Community Days NYC 2024

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 09:00 am Microsoft New York Free

Baal Dan Breakfast Meet Up at Blue Bottle Coffee in Hudson Yards (2nd Floor)

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 07:30 am 20 Hudson Yards Free

Autocracy in America: A Warning and A Response

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 11:00 am New York University USD 25

Black Health Connect: New York - Q3 2024 MIXER + EXPO (NMA Conference Wknd)

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 05:00 pm Harbor NYC Rooftop Free

The Price of Power: Confronting the Hospital Affordability Crisis

Thu Sep 19 2024 at 08:00 am Metropolitan Pavilion Free

IPO ( Initial Public Offering ) Conference

Tue Sep 24 2024 at 08:00 am Jacob K. Javits Convention Center USD 215 to 2,200

FLOURISH CONFERENCE - NYC

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:00 pm United Palace USD 25 to 60

Michael J. Seidlinger + Geoff Rickly: The Body Harvest

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Strand Book Store USD 5 to 18

Rebuilding New York Summit

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 09:00 am Museum of Jewish Heritage – A Living Memorial to the Holocaust USD 45 to 95

Annual Mussukeba Sane West African Dance Conference

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 05:00 pm 130 W 56th St USD 16 to 18

Certified ScrumMaster (CSM) - In-Person Training

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am 114 W 26th St USD 945 to 1,295

2024 NYC Neuromodulation

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 07:00 am The City College of New York USD 305 to 695

8th NYC Green School Conference 2024

Mon Sep 23 2024 at 10:00 am NYC Conference Center at Cornell ILR USD 50 to 100

Complimentary: The 3rd Women in Quantitative Finance Americas Conference

Thu Dec 05 2024 at 09:00 am NYC Seminar and Conference Center Free

The 30th Annual Competitive Edge Conference

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 08:00 am CUNY Graduate Center USD 150 to 175

New Approaches Conference: NYC 2024 - 3rd Annual Summit Date

Mon Sep 23 2024 at 08:00 am Harvard Club of New York City USD 100 to 950

Chic Summit, NYC [Leadership Conference]

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 10:00 am Chic NYC USD 225 to 295

2nd Annual Ownership Economy Summit

Wed Dec 04 2024 at 08:30 am 101 Park Ave USD 395 to 699

Training With Love + Science: Essentials of ABA for Dog Professionals

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 09:00 am 92 E 7th St USD 70 to 199

The Official 2024 New York City Black Pride Vacation Package

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 10:00 am YOTEL New York Times Square USD 0 to 950

Spatial Data Science Conference New York 2024

Thu Oct 17 2024 at 08:00 am Columbia University - Lerner Auditorium USD 399 to 699

Activating the Power of Afterschool | 2024 PASE Annual Conference

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 08:30 am Baruch College, Vertical Campus USD 75 to 100

The 10 Secrets Of Resilience By EK

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 06:00 pm New York USD 90 to 125

Courage Conference

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 07:30 pm Chicago Ilinois

MailCon New York 2024

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 08:00 am Convene

Song, Stage, and Screen International Musical Theatre Studies Conference

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 10:00 am New York Public Library for the Performing Arts -Bruno Walter Auditorium Free

2024 Northeast Conference on Public Administration (NECoPA)

Fri Nov 01 2024 at 07:30 am Pace University USD 75 to 150

Bosal Konferans Piblik Manhattan NYC

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 04:00 pm 515 Madison Ave Free

Leveraging the Latest BrokerTech

Wed Nov 06 2024 at 04:30 pm Rise New York USD 25 to 95

JESÚS Y MARÍA MAGDALENA DOS MÍSTICOS JUDÍOS

Wed Dec 04 2024 at 06:00 pm New York

Global Pension CFO Forum 2024, 3-5 September, New York City

Tue Sep 03 2024 at 06:00 pm 405 E 42nd St USD 1,750

From Theory to Practice:Implementing Effective Infection Control Strategies

Wed Oct 09 2024 at 08:30 am Hospital for Special Surgery USD 100 to 750

FUTR North America

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 08:30 am etc.venues 360 Madison, Madison Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 0 to 1,100

Maximizing Performance in Cochlear Implant Recipients: Programming Concepts

Sun Nov 17 2024 at 08:30 am Suzanne & Thomas Murphy Alumni Hall USD 0 to 180

CX Strategy Conference

Tue Oct 01 2024 at 08:00 am NYC USD 195

DTC Live New York City: Leading DTC Conference

Thu Sep 12 2024 at 12:30 pm New York GBP 49 to 497

The Military Veteran Career Conference 2024 - NYC

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 08:30 am New York City USD 10 to 500

VIP OPEN BAR (21+ only) Cocktails with Santa Live from Times Square

Sun Dec 01 2024 at 01:00 pm Broadway Comedy Club USD 30 to 100

Innovations in Value Based Care: From the Promise to the Power of Value

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 08:30 am Museum of Jewish Heritage – A Living Memorial to the Holocaust USD 50 to 400

Tech Up For Women Conference NYC

Tue Nov 12 2024 at 12:00 pm Clinton Mercantile USD 150 to 2,750

Ghana Tech Summit 2024 (Diaspora Edition ) UNGA WEEK

Wed Sep 25 2024 at 11:00 am New York USD 0 to 299

Transplant Ethics and Policy Conference

Thu Oct 17 2024 at 08:00 am Murphy Auditorium USD 125 to 250

New York AI Conference

Sat Dec 07 2024 at 09:00 am New York USD 595

Americas Trading Conference 2024

Wed Oct 16 2024 at 09:00 am etc.venues 360 Madison USD 0 to 799

Digital Transformation Conference London | New York 2024 | In-Person

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 08:15 am New York USD 150 to 299

Gospel-Centered Preaching Conference

Mon Oct 28 2024 at 08:30 am New York Manhattan Church of the Advent Hope Seventh-day Adventist Church (SDA) USD 95 to 145

The 20th Annual National Black Pre-Law Conference and Law Fair 2024

Thu Nov 14 2024 at 08:00 am New York USD 0 to 500

Advanced Injection Therapy with Dr. Arthur Swift - NYC

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 08:00 am Conrad New York Downtown USD 5,500

NYC AWS Marketplace Listing Bootcamp + Co-sell day

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 09:00 am New York Free

BSidesNYC 0x04

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 08:00 am John Jay College of Criminal Justice

NYCBDA's BACK TO SCHOOL - COOKOUT - FREE BACKPACK FOR DEAF - CODA - KIDS!

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 10:00 am Thomas Jefferson Park USD 0 to 10

Certified LeSS For Executives(CLE) w/ Craig Larman (July 09 -11 , 2023)

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 08:00 am Hudson Yards USD 2,299 to 2,699

Somatic Movement in Dance Education: Enhancing Health and Creativity for Teachers & Students

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:00 am Agnes Varis Performing Arts Center

LAMC 2024

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 03:00 pm InterContinental New York Times Square, an IHG Hotel USD 99 to 199

Summer Comedy Camp HALF Summer 2024 Times Square NYC

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 09:00 am Broadway Comedy Club USD 1,500

NE Chapter of the CHP Alliance — Annual Conference

Wed Sep 11 2024 at 08:00 am Club 101

12th Annual Tri-State Regional Emergency Ultrasound Conference

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 09:30 am Einhorn Auditorium - Lenox Hill Hospital

2024 Hope for Harlem Conference

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 10:00 am First Corinthian Baptist Church Free

Perrin Conferences Sexual Abuse Litigation and Coverage Conference

Thu Oct 17 2024 at 08:00 am New York City Bar Association USD 295 to 975

Mujeres Con Proposito

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 09:00 am Alianza Oasis

USAfrica Business Week: Expo | Conference | Fashion Showcase | Gala

Mon Sep 16 2024 at 08:00 am United Nations Headquarters USD 50 to 2,500

2024 ATMNYC Math Education Conference

Sat Nov 23 2024 at 08:00 am Hunter College USD 10 to 250

Perrin Conferences Women in Insurance and Litigation Conference

Tue Oct 08 2024 at 09:00 am New York City Bar Association USD 595

BUY MADE IN NIGERIA 2024

Wed Oct 23 2024 at 12:00 am New York

Cornell Financial Engineering Manhattan Future of Finance 2024

Fri Sep 13 2024 at 08:30 am Cornell Financial Engineering Manhattan USD 159 to 299

HAPPY HOUR TUESDAYS Improv Comedy Off Broadway Times Square NYC

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 06:15 pm Broadway Comedy Club USD 30

Intermediate Contact Improvisation dance class

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 07:00 pm 115 Wooster St USD 20

MINDFUL LEADERSHIP IN THE AGE OF AI, WARS & RECESSION

Thu Jan 18 2024 at 06:00 pm Rockefeller Center USD 0 to 500

Laughter Starts Here: Improv Comedy Class Drop In, Jam Session

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 12:00 pm Broadway Comedy Club USD 50 to 150

NYC Blockchain Network Meetup

Thu Feb 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Yara Free

Camp United Nations for Girls NYC 2024 ft a Day at UN Headquarters

Fri Oct 11 2024 at 08:00 am United Nations Plaza

New York eCommerce Summit

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 08:00 am Pier Sixty USD 200 to 1,500

Sustainable Agriculture Forum: (SAF)

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 am New York Free

TechDay Climate Tech Founders Summit

Tue Sep 24 2024 at 09:00 am Civic Hall, East 14th Street, New York, NY, USA USD 175

Out in Tech Leadership Institute

Thu Sep 12 2024 at 06:00 pm Venue announcement coming soon! USD 600 to 900

Perrin Conferences New York Asbestos Litigation Conference

Wed Dec 11 2024 at 08:00 am New York City Bar Association

2024 HSS Nursing Research and Education Day

Wed Oct 16 2024 at 09:00 am Hospital for Special Surgery, Main Campus USD 0 to 50

Summer Comedy Camp Full Summer 2024 Times Square NYC

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 09:00 am Broadway Comedy Club USD 2,700

NYBLACKMBA 3rd Annual Women's Conference "The Power of YOU"

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 08:00 am 1 New York Plaza USD 25 to 175

From Day One: Manhattan Half-day 2024

Tue Sep 17 2024 at 08:00 am 101 Park Ave

Training from the Back of the Room

Mon Oct 14 2024 at 09:00 am 114 W 26th St USD 899 to 1,249

Improv 101, Laughter Starts Here Sundays 12pm, July 7, 14, 21, 28

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 12:00 pm Broadway Comedy Club USD 200

SUMMER COMEDY CAMP Times Square NYC 5-17 yos

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 09:00 am Broadway Comedy Club USD 1,200 to 2,000

The Office Trivia

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Slattery's Midtown Pub Free

U.S – Gambia Real Estate, Housing and Construction Forum 2024

Wed Sep 25 2024 at 09:00 am New York Marriott Downtown USD 495 to 3,450

The Office Trivia

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Slattery's Midtown Pub Free

Safiya Sinclair + Nicole Dennis-Benn: How to Say Babylon

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 07:00 pm Strand Book Store USD 5 to 19

Join Ichiban Catering for a Summer Industry Event at HK Hall

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:00 pm HK Hall Free

Join Paper & Flowers for a Summer Industry Event at HK Hall

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:00 pm HK Hall Free