Health & Wellness Events in Miami Beach

Check out happening health & wellness events all around Miami Beach, FL

SPICE MIAMI | Women's Festival

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm The Confidante Miami Beach in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt USD 20 to 900

Kids Yoga Teacher Training

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 01:00 pm Synergy Yoga Center

Yin Yoga Certification

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 01:00 pm Synergy Yoga Center

Full Moon Yoga on The Beach by Warrior Flow

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm 600 Ocean Dr Free

Sustainable Swim Week ~ The Rewired Wellness Retreat

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 06:30 am Kimpton Angler's Hotel USD 44

South Beach Seafood Festival

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 06:30 pm South Beach USD 55 to 800

Beach Vibes Market @ Moxy Miami South Beach Hotel

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 04:00 pm Moxy Miami South Beach USD 15

Back To Eden - "Miami Swim Week"

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Kimpton Angler's Hotel USD 50 to 65

2021 Beautiful Brown Girls Girlfriends' Getaway

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 11:00 pm Fontainebleau Miami Beach USD 250 to 350

Reiki Certification :: Level I-II

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 am Synergy Yoga Center

International Hatha Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 08:00 am Synergy Yoga Center