Yoga Events in Manchester

Check out happening yoga events all around Manchester, EN

Ether Mandala Vinyasa Masterclass

Sun Feb 05 2023 at 01:00 pm yoga soul GBP 25

Rest is a revolution

Mon Feb 13 2023 at 06:00 pm Whitworth Locke Free

Yoga, Fitness and Wellness Retreat | Manchester

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 12:30 pm Space at the Mill GBP 149

Gong Bath Ceremony

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 07:00 pm yoga soul GBP 17

UrbanistasNW Presents: Yoga & Mindfullness Breakfast Club @ HumanScale

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 07:15 am Chancery Place, 50 Brown Street Free

Song Circle

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 07:30 pm yoga soul Free

Yoga, Fitness and Wellness Day Retreat

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 12:30 pm Space at the Mill

BLOK X SOBERSOCIAL

Fri Feb 03 2023 at 06:30 pm Ducie Street Warehouse GBP 28

Chakra Healing Yoga & Meditation Workshop

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 02:00 pm The Monastery Manchester GBP 11 to 22

Rainbow Warriors Family Yoga & Mindful Colouring

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 12:00 pm The Monastery Manchester GBP 2 to 5

BAUMKA - CONSCIOUS CLUBBING AT VICTORIA WAREHOUSE

Fri Feb 03 2023 at 06:30 pm Victoria Warehouse GBP 18 to 30

Love Upon Love - Weekend Retreat in the city Ep. 2 @Kampusmcr

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 11:00 am KAMPUS GBP 65 to 120

FIT XPO 2023

Sat May 13 2023 at 09:00 am Manchester Central Convention Complex GBP 20 to 39

Women's Sacred Connection Circle ~ Self-love, Sensuality and Cacao

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 01:00 pm The Signol Communuity Centre GBP 39

International Women's Day - Yoga for ALL

Wed Mar 08 2023 at 06:30 pm Manchester Cathedral Free

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Feb 02 2023 at 01:00 pm Manchester GBP 99 to 499

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Manchester

Wed Feb 01 2023 at 03:30 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Manchester

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 04:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Feb 09 2023 at 01:00 pm Manchester GBP 99 to 499

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Manchester

Mon Feb 06 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Manchester

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 03:30 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Manchester

Mon Feb 13 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Manchester

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 03:30 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 01:00 pm Manchester GBP 99 to 499

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Manchester

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 04:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Manchester

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 04:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Manchester

Mon Feb 20 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Manchester

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 04:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 01:00 pm Manchester GBP 99 to 499

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Manchester

Wed Feb 22 2023 at 03:30 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Manchester

Mon Feb 27 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 01:00 pm Manchester GBP 99 to 499

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Manchester

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 03:30 pm Soul Dimension USD 15