Yoga Events in Manchester

Check out happening yoga events all around Manchester, EN

Children's Yoga and Mindfulness Teacher Training

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 11:00 am Creative Calm Yoga Studio

Tai Chi Beginners' Course (4 weeks)

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 06:30 pm Lostock High School GBP 20

Resting Deeply Yoga Workshop

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 11:00 am Bodywise Natural Health

Relax and Restore: A Restorative Yoga Level 1 Intensive with Adelene Cheong

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 10:30 am Yogacampus Manchester

Stress, Tension and Trauma Release Exercises - TRE® Class, Manchester.

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Manchester, United Kingdom GBP 14

wellness Retreat day - All things yoga!

Sun Nov 28 2021 at 12:00 pm Kanti Yoga studio

Candlelight Yin Yoga & Meditation

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Showcase Studios MCR

Psychi Festival 2021

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 11:00 am Rock Over Climbing

Nourish Your Soul Retreat

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 am Space at the Mill

Evening Wind Down Vinyasa Flow with Emma - 20/10

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 06:30 pm KAMPUS GBP 10

Rise & Shine Sunday Morning Yoga with Emma 24/10

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 11:00 am KAMPUS GBP 10