Theatre Events in Edinburgh

Check out happening theatre events all around Edinburgh, SC

Once Upon a Raindrop - Sensory Performance (11am)

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 11:00 am Newington Library Free

🇺🇸 Hamilton, Edinburgh Festival Theatre 🇺🇸

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 02:00 pm Edinburgh Festival Theatre

Social meet up for Singles in Edinburgh - Latino rhythms!

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Revolution Bar GBP 13

HWU Economics and Alumni Roundtable

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 04:00 pm Postgraduate Centre - Main Auditorium Free

Theatre of the Oppressed and its times: A talk by Julian Boal.

Fri May 03 2024 at 03:30 pm Paterson’s Land, PL LG34 Free

Paint the Town Pink! Party for the Feminist Theatre Community

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Home Bar Free

Policing and our Climate Crisis

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 04:00 pm Edinburgh Law School Free

Bruce Graham

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 07:00 pm The Scottish Arts Club GBP 15

GCPH Screening: Lee Daniels' The Butler (2013)

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Grassmarket Community Centre GBP 0 to 4

DNA by Dennis Kelly

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 07:30 pm Edinburgh Napier University, B56 Studio Theatre, Merchiston Campus GBP 9

K*ll JOHNNY GLENDENNING By D.C. Jackson

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 07:30 pm Edinburgh Napier University, B56 Studio Theatre, Merchiston Campus GBP 9

Book Launch: Time to Play by Norma Allan

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 02:30 pm 43-45 High Street, EH1 1SR Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Rizzio: life and legacy at Court

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 06:30 pm Palace of Holyroodhouse

Queer Folks' Tales - with Turan Ali, Leyla Josephine, Harry Mould and Mike McKenzie

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 06:30 pm 43-45 High Street, EH1 1SR Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly Live in Edinburgh

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 06:30 pm Edinburgh Playhouse

You Don't Know This Yet

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 07:30 pm 43-45 High Street, EH1 1SR Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Paint the Town Pink! Party for the Feminist Theatre Community

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 07:00 pm 69 Home Street, Edinburgh, EH3 9JP

Bluey’s Big Play Live in Edinburgh

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 08:00 am Edinburgh Festival Theatre

Reanimator: The Bloody Musical!

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 07:30 pm The Banshee Labyrinth GBP 10

Newspaper Theatre in Times of Social Media

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 10:00 am Quaker Meeting House Victoria Terrace

Newspaper Theatre in times of Social Media

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 10:00 am The Quaker Meeting House GBP 70 to 150

Edinburgh People's Theatre: Brief Encounter

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 02:30 pm Church Hill Theatre

Tall Tales Oscar

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 07:00 pm Scottish Storytelling Centre

Ellen Kent: Carmen - featuring the Ukrainian Opera & Ballet Theatre Kyiv

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 07:30 pm Edinburgh Playhouse

The Activist Clown

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 09:00 am Quaker Meeting House Victoria Terrace

The Activist Clown

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 10:00 am The Quaker Meeting House GBP 70 to 150

The Joker in Forum Theatre training with Julian Boal

Fri May 03 2024 at 10:00 am Norton Park Conference Centre GBP 140 to 200

Simon & Garfunkel Through the Years at the Edinburgh Festival Theatre

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 06:30 pm Festival Theatre Edinburgh

John Knox House

Sat Dec 16 2023 John Knox House

Once Upon a Raindrop - Sensory Performance (12 pm)

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 12:00 pm Newington Library Free