Photography Events in Toronto

Check out happening photography events all around Toronto, ON

FROSH GLOW PARTY @ FICTION NIGHTCLUB | FRIDAY OCT 7TH

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 10:00 pm Fiction Nightclub USD 20 to 30

FROSH TRAFFIC LIGHT PARTY @ FICTION NIGHTCLUB | FRIDAY OCT 14TH

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 10:00 pm Fiction Nightclub USD 20 to 30

FRIGHT NIGHT 2022 @ FICTION NIGHTCLUB | FRIDAY OCT 28TH

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 10:00 pm 180 Pearl St USD 20 to 30

HALLOWEEN THRILLER 2022 @ CENTURY NIGHTCLUB | MONDAY OCT 31ST

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 10:00 pm Century Nightclub USD 10 to 20

Lunch at the Loft | Creatives, Entrepreneurs, Artists, Freelancers & Side-Hustlers

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 12:00 pm Sunday Creative Loft CAD 35

B&W Darkroom: Shooting & Processing 35mm Film

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 12:00 pm Gallery 44 CAD 142 to 160

GLOW PARTY @ FICTION | FRI OCT 7 | LADIES FREE

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 10:00 pm Fiction CAD 0 to 25

FROSH GLOW PARTY @ FICTION NIGHTCLUB | FRIDAY OCT 7TH

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 10:00 pm Fiction CAD 15 to 25

World Press Photo Exhibition 2022: Toronto, Canada

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 09:00 am Brookfield Place (Toronto)

Toronto Halloween Fright Fest 2022 @ NEST| Oct 31

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 10:00 pm NEST NIGHTCLUB CAD 10 to 40

B&W Darkroom: Intermediate Darkroom

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 12:00 pm Gallery 44 CAD 142 to 160

Fright Night 2022 @ Fiction | Fri Oct 28 | 1000+ People

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 09:00 pm Fiction CAD 25 to 40

Toronto Halloween Thriller 2022 @ Nest Nightclub |Oct 27

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 09:00 pm NEST NIGHTCLUB CAD 10 to 30

Halloween Thriller @ Century | Mon Oct 31 | Ladies Free

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 10:00 pm Century CAD 0 to 20

FRIGHT NIGHT 2022 @ FICTION NIGHTCLUB | FRIDAY OCT 28TH

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 09:00 pm Fiction CAD 20 to 30

TINFF BRIDGING THE GAP :PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOP

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 05:30 pm Toronto Public Library - (Auditorium) - Downsview Location Free

Media Pass

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 12:00 pm 501-130 Queens Quay E Free

Photo Composition Workshop

Mon Oct 03 2022 at 02:30 pm University of Guelph-Humber Free