Upcoming Tampa Events

Check out what's happening all around Tampa, FL

John Mayer SOB ROCK Tour

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Amalie Arena

Elton John 2022

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Amalie Arena

TOOL 2022 Tour

Wed Feb 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Amalie Arena

The Eagles Hotel California Tour

Mon Feb 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Amalie Arena

Keith Urban Speed Of Now Tour

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 05:00 pm MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, U.S. 301, Tampa, FL, USA

Tim McGraw Tour 2022

Fri May 06 2022 at 05:00 pm MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Armature Works Book Club - February 1st

Tue Feb 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Armature Works - Show + Tell USD 28

Journey Freedom Tour 2022

Wed Apr 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Amalie Arena

Eric Church Gather Again Tour

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Amalie Arena

Tears For Fears The Tipping Point World Tour

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 05:00 pm MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Coldplay Music of the Spheres Tour

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 05:00 pm Raymond James Stadium

Justin Bieber Justice Tour

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Amalie Arena

Beer, Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Tampa

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 12:00 pm Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park USD 39 to 75

World Cancer Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 16

The British Invasion: Live on Stage

Sun May 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Lunar New Year

Sun Jan 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Armature Works Free

Medicinal Herb Walk with Bob Linde

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 01:00 pm Sweetwater Organic Community Farm Free

WineFest 2022: The 'Grapest' Showman

Fri Mar 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Tampa Theatre

Covenant Women Conference 2022

Wed Mar 23 2022 at 07:00 pm RMI World Headquarters Free

Everything Hair Extensions, 5 Techniques! Tampa,FL

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 10:00 am 2202 N Westshore Blvd USD 499

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ in Concert featuring The Florida Orchestra

Fri Mar 04 2022 at 07:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Date Nights in the Heights

Thu Jan 27 2022 at 06:30 pm Armature Works

The Dalí Benefit Fashion Show at Neiman Marcus

Thu Feb 03 2022 at 06:00 pm International Plaza and Bay Street

Tampa - Lightsaber Pub Crawl - $15,000 COSTUME CONTEST

Sat May 07 2022 at 03:00 pm Venue will be announced by 10/1/20 USD 20 to 38

Florida Bridal & Wedding Expo

Sun May 22 2022 at 12:30 pm Florida State Fairgrounds - Special Events Center Free

CHRIS TOMLIN + UNITED - Tampa, FL

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Amalie Arena

Mayweather Boxing HIIT Class

Mon Feb 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Armature Works Free

2022 Gasparilla Parade Party Headquarters

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 12:00 pm Coyote Ugly Tampa

Kids in the Kitchen with Ms. Alyna - February 5th

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 10:00 am Armature Works - Show + Tell USD 35

Yoga on the Lawn - February 13th

Sun Feb 13 2022 at 09:30 am Armature Works Free

Galentines - Build Your Own Bouquet

Mon Feb 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Armature Works - Show + Tell USD 60

Boss On Tap™

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Embarc Collective Free

Kids (4-13) In-Person AM Cooking Class - Asian Noodles with Shrimp

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 09:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 16

12th Annual Gasparilla Extravaganza

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 10:00 am The Westin Tampa Waterside USD 35 to 10,000

Gasparilla Weekend Silent Party

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 09:00 pm American Social USD 5 to 10

2022 Pi Day 5K-Save $2

Sun Mar 13 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Running Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 He Is Risen1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Earth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

The 13 Ugly Men present "The White Party"

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Tampa

2022 Be Kind to Your Mind 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun May 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race to Rhyme-Ville 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Mar 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Zoltan Takacs: Deadliest Lifesavers

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Next Generation Ballet's The Sleeping Beauty

Sat May 14 2022 at 01:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Sophie B. Hawkins at The Attic

Fri May 06 2022 at 08:00 pm The Attic at Rock Brothers Brewing USD 25 to 40

2022 Race for the Sea Turtles 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Rafiki Ensemble

Sun Feb 20 2022 at 04:00 pm Carrollwood Cultural Center

The Masked Singer Live

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Rupi Kaur: World Tour

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Amazing Athletes Free Demo Class

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 10:00 am Armature Works Free

Metal Clay workshops with Anna Mazon

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 10:00 am Tampa Bay Mineral and Science Club

Broadway Star of the Future

Sun May 22 2022 at 05:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

CSI - Tampa

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 09:00 am Tampa

TASTE at The Straz

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Colin Quinn: The Last Best Hope Tour

Sat Mar 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Kaki King: Modern Yesterdays

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

2022 Unicorns and Narwhals UNITE! 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

Make Money Moves in 2022

Thu Mar 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Ameriprise Financial USD 0 to 50

Alan Cumming

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 06:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Mayday Parade - Tampa

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 05:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

Annie F. Downs - That Sounds Fun Tour - Tampa, FL

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 07:30 pm 5105 Bayshore Blvd, Tampa, FL 33611-3825, United States

Lil Tecca - Tecca Loves You Tour

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 06:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

Complexions

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

2022 See the World a Different Way 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 Autism Awareness

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 May the 4th Be With You 4 Mile - Participate from home: Save $2

Wed May 04 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Chris Distefano: “Chrissy Theaters Everybody” Tour

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Tampa Theatre

Raul Midon

Mon Mar 07 2022 at 07:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Alex Cuba

Mon May 23 2022 at 06:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Everything Eyelash Extension Training- Tampa,FL

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 10:00 am 2202 N Westshore Blvd USD 199 to 999

Crush Your Content: Video

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Regina The Photographer USD 0 to 50

The Band's Visit

Wed May 04 2022 at 06:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Todrick Hall The Femuline Tour

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Tampa Theatre

WCDDA Gasparilla Pirate Hospitality Tent

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 09:00 am Bayshore Boulevard, Tampa

Comedy and Cocktails at Florida CANE Distillery - Live Stand Up Comedy

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Florida CANE Distillery USD 15 to 20

The #IMOMSOHARD GETAWAY TOUR

Sat Mar 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

An Evening with Bruce Dickinson in Tampa, FL

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Tampa Theatre

Rae Wynn-Grant: The Secret Life of Bears

Tue Mar 22 2022 at 06:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Tig Notaro: Hello Again

Sun Feb 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Tampa Theatre

LOUD LUXURY - Tampa, FL

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

DEAR EVAN HANSEN

Tue Feb 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

MR.C (Superfreq|The Shamen|LA) returns to Tampa

Fri May 20 2022 at 10:00 pm Tampa USD 22 to 30

Waterfront Young Professionals Networking Event With Complimentary Drink

Tue Feb 01 2022 at 07:00 pm American Social USD 0 to 25

TheXpos Wedding Expo & Bridal show

Sun Jan 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Holiday Inn Westshore USD 10 to 20

Joe Jackson

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Tampa Theatre

Welcome to Night Vale

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Tampa Theatre

Demetri Martin: I Feel Funny Tour

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Tampa Theatre

29th Annual Hyde Park Village Art Fair

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 10:00 am Hyde Park Village Free

Sing-Along The Greatest Showman (2017)

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Tampa Theatre

Tampa,FL Microblading/Shading Certification! The School of Glamology

Wed Jan 19 2022 at 10:00 am 2202 N Westshore Blvd USD 199 to 299

Darude - Tampa, FL - Free Guest List

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

TISOKI with X&G for #Pound Fridays - Free Guest List

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

7 Bridges: The Ultimate EAGLES Experience

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Tampa Theatre

Citizen Cope

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Tampa Theatre

BEGINNER: Salsa Progressive Dance Class with Sonia Rivera - NEW TIME!

Wed Jan 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Avalon Event Center USD 60

Tampa: Permanent Makeup Certification |Brows|Lips|Eyeliner

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 10:00 am Regus - Florida, Tampa - Rocky Point USD 499

Cosmic Gate - MOSAIIK Album Tour 2022 - Tampa, FL

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 09:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

My Fair Lady

Tue Apr 26 2022 at 06:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Paul Van Dyk - Off The Record Tour - Tampa, FL

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

Studs of Steel Live | Tampa FL

Thu Feb 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Brass Mug USD 25 to 30