Upcoming Tampa Events

Check out what's happening all around Tampa, FL

Who has access to you part 2 Mental Health Fair

Sat May 18 2024 at 11:00 am Rowlett Park USD 0 to 1,000

Tampa Medical Flair 4 Healthy Lifestyles Expo (Arts and Crafts Welcome)

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 10:00 am Tampa Event Venue USD 0 to 3,500

Peter Antoniou (Theater)

Wed Mar 13 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Zach Bryan (Concert)

Wed Aug 14 2024 Raymond James Stadium

Taylor Acorn (Concert)

Thu Apr 11 2024 Crowbar

The Veronicas (Concert)

Sun Apr 28 2024 The Ritz Theater - Ybor City

Therapy Gecko (Theater)

Thu Mar 14 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Thy Art Is Murder (Concert)

Sun May 05 2024 The Ritz Theater - Ybor City

Tim McGraw (Concert)

Fri Mar 15 2024 Amalie Arena

Tom Segura (Theater)

Sat Mar 16 2024 Amalie Arena

Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning

Wed Apr 17 2024 Amalie Arena

We Them Ones Comedy Tour

Sat May 11 2024 Amalie Arena

Steve Hofstetter (Theater)

Thu Mar 21 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

La Traviata (Theater)

Sun Apr 21 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Ferguson Hall

Lauren Daigle (Concert)

Fri Mar 01 2024 Amalie Arena

Luis Miguel (Concert)

Wed Jun 19 2024 Amalie Arena

Monster Jam (Extreme Sports)

Sat Aug 17 2024 Amalie Arena

Ocean Alley (Concert)

Sat Jun 15 2024 The Ritz Theater - Ybor City

On The Edge (Theater)

Sat Mar 30 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Ferguson Hall

Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu Apr 11 2024 Amalie Arena

Pablo Francisco (Theater)

Fri May 17 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Pepe Aguilar (Concert)

Sun Jun 30 2024 Amalie Arena

Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat Mar 09 2024 Amalie Arena

Roy Wood Jr. (Theater)

Sat May 11 2024 Tampa Theatre

Sammy Obeid (Theater)

Wed May 29 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Santana and Counting Crows (Concert)

Sun Jun 16 2024 Amalie Arena

Shayne Smith (Theater)

Thu Apr 04 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Shrek Rave (Concert)

Sat Apr 20 2024 The Ritz Theater - Ybor City

Spring Training - New York Mets at New York Yankees

Fri Mar 22 2024 George M. Steinbrenner Field

Andres Cepeda (Concert)

Fri Apr 26 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

Blueys Big Play (Theater)

Sat Jun 08 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

Heroes - A Video Game Symphony (Concert)

Sat May 11 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

Kevin Hart (Theater)

Sat May 18 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

Les Miserables - Sign Language Interpreted

Thu Jun 13 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

Matt Bellassai (Theater)

Thu May 23 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Matt Maltese (Concert)

Fri Mar 15 2024 Crowbar

Melanie Martinez (Concert)

Tue Jun 18 2024 Amalie Arena

Michael Blackson (Theater)

Fri Mar 22 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Michael Rapaport (Theater)

Fri Apr 05 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Momix Alice (Theater)

Sun Mar 17 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

Morgan Wallen (Concert)

Thu Jul 11 2024 Raymond James Stadium

NF - Nate Feuerstein (Concert)

Fri May 24 2024 Amalie Arena

Mom Jeans (Concert)

Sun Mar 10 2024 The Ritz Theater - Ybor City

Peter Pan (Theater)

Tue Apr 30 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

Jimbos Drag Circus (Theater)

Sun Mar 17 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Ferguson Hall

Kane Brown (Concert)

Fri May 31 2024 Amalie Arena

Kenny Chesney (Concert)

Sat Apr 20 2024 Raymond James Stadium

Spring Training - Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

Wed Mar 13 2024 George M. Steinbrenner Field

Spring Training - Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees

Wed Mar 06 2024 George M. Steinbrenner Field

Tasha K (Theater)

Sun Jun 09 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Tim Bae (Theater)

Sun Apr 28 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

iDKHOW (Concert)

Thu Mar 21 2024 Crowbar

Spring Training - Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees

Sun Mar 10 2024 George M. Steinbrenner Field

Giselle (Theater)

Sat May 11 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Ferguson Hall

Madonna (Concert)

Thu Apr 04 2024 Amalie Arena

Godfrey (Theater)

Fri Apr 19 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Spring Training - Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

Mon Mar 11 2024 George M. Steinbrenner Field

Kream (Concert)

Sat Mar 30 2024 The Ritz Theater - Ybor City

Mitis (Concert)

Sat Apr 13 2024 The Ritz Theater - Ybor City

Purple and Gold Gala Collaboration

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Center Place Fine Arts & Civic Association USD 100 to 150

Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat Mar 02 2024 Amalie Arena

Golden Girls - The Laughs Continue

Sat Mar 23 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Ferguson Hall

Hansel and Gretel (Theater)

Fri Mar 08 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Ferguson Hall

Spring Training - Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees

Sun Mar 03 2024 George M. Steinbrenner Field

Flava's Open Mic Mondays!

Mon Jan 08 2024 Studio Flava USD 5

Mingling with Millionaires Networth Mixer- Tampa Bay, Florida

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 06:00 pm To Be Announced Tampa, Florida USD 50 to 500

Transformational NeuroDynamic Breathwork Workshop

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 01:00 pm Ashley Lynn Caputo at Unwind the Mind Hypnosis and Wellness, LLC USD 68

Jimbos Drag Circus (Theater)

Sun Mar 17 2024 David A. Straz Center - Ferguson Hall 62 to 79

Disney On Ice presents Frozen & Encanto

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 03:00 pm Amalie Arena USD 25 to 125

Palm Beach Cardinals at Tampa Tarpons

Tue Jun 18 2024 George M. Steinbrenner Field

Blippi (Theater)

Sun Mar 03 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

The Book of Mormon

Tue Apr 16 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

Les Miserables (Theater)

Tue Jun 11 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

Mrs. Doubtfire (Theater)

Tue Apr 02 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

Angelo Colina (Theater)

Thu Apr 11 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Kevin James Thornton (Theater)

Thu Mar 07 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Affion Crockett (Theater)

Fri Mar 01 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Spring Training - Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees

Fri Mar 15 2024 George M. Steinbrenner Field

Eddie B (Theater)

Sat Apr 13 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees

Mon Mar 18 2024 George M. Steinbrenner Field

Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince in Concert (Concert)

Fri Mar 22 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

Lauren Daigle - The Kaleidocope Tour

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 07:00 pm Amalie Arena USD 26 to 126

Tim McGraw: Standing Room Only Tour 2024

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Amalie Arena USD 36 to 216

Justin Timberlake (Concert)

Fri Jun 14 2024 Amalie Arena 152 to 373

Jennifer Lopez (Concert)

Tue Aug 27 2024 Amalie Arena

Jay Pharoah (Theater)

Fri May 03 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa 49 to 69

Jesse McCartney (Concert)

Fri Apr 19 2024 The Ritz Theater - Ybor City 40 to 58

Jeff Allen (Theater)

Sat Mar 16 2024 Funny Bone - Tampa

Tom Segura: Come Together

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 08:00 pm Amalie Arena USD 29 to 96

Borgore (Concert)

Fri Apr 05 2024 The Ritz Theater - Ybor City 35 to 50

Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu Mar 07 2024 Amalie Arena 25 to 111

Les Miserables - Audio Described

Sat Jun 15 2024 Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Carol Morsani Hall

One Hallelujah

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 06:30 pm Yuengling Center USD 36 to 121

Blippi (Theater)

Sun Mar 03 2024 David A. Straz Center - Carol Morsani Hall 51 to 403

Josiah and the Bonnevilles (Concert)

Sat Apr 06 2024 Crowbar 63 to 114

Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue Apr 09 2024 Amalie Arena 24 to 103

Giselle (Theater)

Sat May 11 2024 David A. Straz Center - Ferguson Hall 200 to 342

Florida Real Estate Exam Study Session

Mon Mar 04 2024 at 05:00 pm Impact Realty Tampa Bay Free

Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, Ricky Martin: The Trilogy Tour

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 07:00 pm Amalie Arena USD 56 to 596

Skye Bioscience, Inc.-Tampa Dinner 3/6/2024

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 05:30 pm Maggiano's Little Italy Free