Festivals in Tampa

Check out happening festivals events all around Tampa, FL

Holiday Lighted Boat Parade | Tampa

Sat Dec 23 2023 at 05:00 pm Yacht StarShip

Plant-Based Party in the Park

Sat Jan 13 2024 at 12:00 pm TBA Free

Tampa Career Fair

Wed Jan 10 2024 at 09:00 am Hyatt Hotel Free

Annual Christmas Family Festival.

Sat Dec 16 2023 at 11:00 am Ana G. Mendez University Free

Whinge! a performing arts scratch festival

Sat Dec 16 2023 at 02:00 pm The Tampa Fringe

Holiday Lighted Boat Parade 2023

Sat Dec 23 2023 at 06:00 pm 705 Channelside Drive,Tampa,33602,US

TAMPA DESSERT FESTIVAL

Sat Jan 13 2024 at 11:00 am 7711 Cheri Ct Free

Annual Christmas Family Festival.

Sat Dec 16 2023 at 11:00 am 3655 w. Waters ave,Tampa,33614,US

Shipwrecked Music Festival 2024 - Gasparilla Weekend - Tampa, FL

Fri Jan 26 2024 at 05:00 pm Circulo Cubano de Tampa

East West Music Dance Festival 2024

Sun Feb 11 2024 at 02:00 pm Water Works Park Free

JobNewsUSA.com Tampa Job Fair | Multi-Industry Hiring Event

Thu Feb 08 2024 at 10:00 am George M. Steinbrenner Field Free

Holiday Lighted Boat Parade 2023

Sat Dec 23 2023 at 06:00 pm American Victory Ship & Museum USD 10 to 15

Candela Pura Tampa Bay Latin Food & Music Festival

Sat Dec 30 2023 at 02:00 pm Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park USD 0 to 500

Holiday Lighted Boat Parade

Sat Dec 23 2023 at 06:00 pm The Tampa Riverwalk

Gasparilla Grotto (Children's Parade) 1/20 - all day!

Sat Jan 20 2024 at 10:00 am Original Westshore Pizza South Tampa

18th Annual Taste of South Tampa

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 01:00 pm Tampa Garden Club, A Venue with a View

Gasparilla Grotto @ Original Westshore Pizza South Tampa- all day!

Sat Jan 27 2024 at 10:00 am Original Westshore Pizza South Tampa

Tampa Bay Wine and Food Festival

Tue Apr 09 2024 at 07:00 pm Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park

Tampa Walls International Mural Festival

Wed Dec 13 2023 at 08:00 am Tampa Florida

Tampa Job Fair December 14, 2023 - Tampa Career Fair

Thu Dec 14 2023 at 11:00 am Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area Free