Food & Drink Events in Tampa

Check out happening food & drink events all around Tampa, FL

Invite Only: Broker's Open - 4804 West Woodmere Rd - 03/6/2024 - 1PM-3PM

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 01:00 pm 4804 W Woodmere Rd Free

MaxHealth Tampa Clinic Open House for Seniors

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 11:00 am 5919 Webb Rd Free

Gator Engineering Rooftop Rendezvous

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 05:30 pm Wadsworth Residence Free

VooDoo Chef Collaboration Dinner

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 06:00 pm The Boozy Pig, West Cypress Street, Tampa, FL, USA USD 125

The River Met

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Tampa River Center USD 150

VooDoo Chef Collaboration Dinner

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 05:00 pm 3255 West Cypress Street,Tampa,33607,US

Dave Phinney Wine Dinner

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 05:30 pm 1207 South Howard Avenue, Tampa, FL, United States, Florida 33606

3rd Thursday Tampa

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 05:00 pm Grand Central at Kennedy

Four Roses Bourbon Tasting & Pairing

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 05:30 pm 1207 South Howard Avenue, Tampa, FL, United States, Florida 33606

Passion Fruit & Co. at Heights Local Market, Tampa

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 05:00 pm Common Dialect Beerworks

The House of Chrome Pole Fitness Studio Potluck Party

Sun Mar 31 2024 at 04:00 pm 4333 W Kennedy blvd, Tampa, FL, United States, Florida 33609

Kosher Chopped Tampa

Tue Mar 19 2024 at 07:30 pm Tampa Torah Academy, Tampa Palms Boulevard, Tampa, FL, USA USD 18 to 180

Bern's Winefest: Bern's Steak House Bordeaux Dinner

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 06:00 pm Bern's Steak House USD 1,400

Bern's Winefest: Haven Winemaker Dinner featuring Darioush

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 06:00 pm Haven USD 900

Napa & Sonoma Wine Evening

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 06:00 pm Cru Cellars - Palma Ceia USD 99 to 130

Sour Beer Sunday Cantillon Brunch with LOKO Cuisine - TBBW 2024

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 10:00 am 5016 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL, United States, Florida 33603

Vegan Mexican Food Dinner Event

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 05:00 pm Southern Brewery USD 85

Turkey Slider Burgers (Ages 4-14 Yrs Old)

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 09:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 45

Drafts & Crafts March

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 05:00 pm Deviant Libation

Faith & Friendships

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 12:00 pm The Culture Club, West El Prado Boulevard, Tampa, FL, USA USD 35

Napa & Sonoma Wine Evening

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 06:00 pm 2506 South MacDill Avenue,Tampa,33629,US

Spanish Vegetable Omelet (Ages 4-14 Yrs Old)

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 09:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 45

Tampa Bay Wine and Food Festival

Tue Apr 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park

Trifecta 2024: Second Chance Prom, Under the Sea

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 04:00 pm Shanna & Bryan Glazer JCC

Gandy Blvd./Tampa Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 05:30 pm ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Gandy Blvd./Tampa) USD 10

Bern's Winefest: Bern's Steak House Dinner featuring Florida Steakhouses

Mon Apr 15 2024 at 06:00 pm Bern's Steak House USD 900

Summer Foods (Ages 4-14 Yrs Old)

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 09:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 45

Summer Squash Recipes - (Ages 4-14 Yrs Old)

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 09:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 45

New York Pizza (Ages 4-14 Yrs Old)

Sat May 11 2024 at 09:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 45

VooDoo Bash presented by EuroBake USA

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 03:00 pm The Cuban Club USD 0 to 200

Tampa Bay Wine and Food Festival

Tue Apr 09 2024 at 07:00 pm Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park

Adult Cooking Class - Things Under The Sea

Mon Apr 15 2024 at 10:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 85

#ProjectJCOA Day - Farm To Table Adventure (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old) On Campus

Tue Aug 20 2024 at 10:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 45

Toddler & Mommy Class

Tue May 07 2024 at 11:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 85

Team Building Class - Taco Challenge (Adult Classes)

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 06:00 pm Junior Chefs of America USD 85

#ProjectJCOA Day - Farm To Table Adventure (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old) On Campus

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 10:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 45

Mad Hatter Tea Party For Kids

Mon Mar 18 2024 at 11:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 85

Team Building Class - Taco Challenge (Adult Classes)

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 06:00 pm Junior Chefs of America USD 85

#ProjectJCOA Day - Farm To Table Adventure (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old) On Campus

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 10:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 45

#ProjectJCOA Day - Farm To Table Adventure (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old) On Campus

Tue Jun 11 2024 at 10:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 45

Adult Cooking Class - Iconic Dishes of New Orleans

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 05:00 pm Junior Chefs of America USD 85

Adult Cooking Class - Things Under The Sea

Mon Mar 25 2024 at 05:00 pm Junior Chefs of America USD 85

#ProjectJCOA Day - Farm To Table Adventure (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old) On Campus

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 10:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 45

Summer Foods (Ages 4-14 Yrs Old)

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 am Junior Chefs of America USD 45

First Friday Wine Tasting

Fri Nov 03 2023 at 07:00 pm La Vid Wines USD 30

#ProjectJCOA Day - Community Meals (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old)

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 10:00 am Rehabilitation & Healthcare of Tampa USD 50

#ProjectJCOA Day - Farm To Table Adventure (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old)

Tue Jun 11 2024 at 10:00 am Sweet Organic Community Farm USD 50

#ProjectJCOA Day - Farm To Table Adventure (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old)

Sun Mar 31 2024 at 10:00 am Sweet Organic Community Farm USD 50

#ProjectJCOA Day - Community Meals (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old)

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 10:00 am Rehabilitation & Healthcare of Tampa USD 50

#ProjectJCOA Day - Farm To Table Adventure (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old)

Tue Aug 20 2024 at 10:00 am Sweet Organic Community Farm USD 50

#ProjectJCOA Day - Farm To Table Adventure (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old)

Sun May 05 2024 at 10:00 am Sweet Organic Community Farm USD 50

#ProjectJCOA Day - Community Meals (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old)

Sat May 18 2024 at 10:00 am Rehabilitation & Healthcare of Tampa USD 50

#ProjectJCOA Day - Farm To Table Adventure (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old)

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 10:00 am Sweet Organic Community Farm USD 50

#ProjectJCOA Day - Farm To Table Adventure (Ages 4-18 Yrs Old)

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 02:00 pm Sweet Organic Community Farm USD 50