Concerts in Tampa

Check out happening concerts events all around Tampa, FL

Live & Local - Taylor Reed

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 06:00 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

An Evening With Damien Escobar

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 08:30 pm Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Independence Day in The Heights Concert & Fireworks

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 05:00 pm Armature Works USD 75

Edwin McCain

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 08:00 pm The Attic at Rock Brothers Brewing USD 65 to 110

Jazz with Jim presents Themes from Movies & Television

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Carrollwood Cultural Center

Jeff Scott Soto & Jason Bieler

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 08:00 pm The Attic at Rock Brothers Brewing USD 20 to 40

Free Downtown Concert at Rock The Park (Gat$, Speakeasy & TBA)

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 06:30 pm Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park

Bear Grillz for #Pound Fridays - Tampa, FL

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 10:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

MPI Tampa Bay Area Night of Legends - Mask-querade Ball

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:30 pm Epicurean Hotel, Autograph Collection

Endless Night: Tampa Vampire Ball 2021 CONFIRMED DATE

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 09:00 pm The Castle Ybor USD 20 to 85

Shena Samone Presents: Creatives For Kids

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 09:00 pm Karib Restaurant USD 20

Planet Pegasus EDM Thursdays 6/24

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 10:00 pm Pegasus Lounge

Moonflower Tribute to Santana

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Carrollwood Cultural Center

Jake Miller - hi, i missed you tour 2021 - Tampa, FL

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Crowbar USD 100

Praisaz March Out - Tampa

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm The Center For Manifestation USD 0 to 50

Lil Migo live bosses && bags

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 pm Whiskey North USD 30 to 80

AFAM Convention 2021 - Tampa FL

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 08:00 am The Force of Life Center USD 50 to 150

Crossfire Creek at O'Briens Irish Pub|Tampa, FL.

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm O'Briens Irish Pub | Tampa, FL

Networking Afterhours Bash With The Hispanic Chamber Of Commerce

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 06:00 pm ALMA Rest and Bar

Flavor Fest 2021

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 07:00 pm Crossover Church USD 20 to 99

Salsa Night Fever con Soneros D' Tampa @ Paracas Bar & NightClub

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 09:00 pm Paracas Bar & NightClub USD 10

Rick Springfield Tampa

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Tampa, Florida

Milky Chance - North American Tour 2021

Wed Dec 08 2021 at 08:00 pm The RITZ Ybor

Freestyle Explosion Throwback Jam

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:30 pm Amalie Arena

"Another Fabulous Show"

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Ybor Art Factory

Wesley Music Group Gospel Concert

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Water Works Park Tampa

Harry Styles Tickets Tampa FL Amalie Arena 10/10

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Amalie Arena

Al2 el Aldeano Jhamy y Silvito el Libre en Tampa

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 09:00 pm El Johnny Dluxe USD 35 to 50

Pitbull - Free Concert

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 04:00 am New York New York Pizza

Connect Concert

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Iglesia Misionera USD 10

Alanis Morissette, Tampa, FL

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Tampa, Florida

Chicago - The Band , Tampa, FL

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:30 pm Tampa, Florida

Connect Concert

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Iglesia Misionera de Tampa USD 10

Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Tampa, Florida

Thomas Rhett & Cole Swindell

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Tampa, Florida

Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Tampa, Florida

Thomas Rhett & Cole Swindell

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Tampa, Florida

Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Tampa, Florida

Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Tampa, Florida

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 07:30 pm Tampa, Florida

Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Tampa, Florida

Chicago - The Band, Tampa, FL

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:30 pm Tampa, Florida

Polo G & G Herbo Hall Of Fame Concert

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Cuban Club USD 50 to 90

Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves, Tampa, FL

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Tampa, Florida

Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves, Tampa, FL

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Tampa, Florida

Chicago - The Band

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:30 pm Tampa, Florida

Polo G & G Herbo Hall Of Fame Concert at The Cuban Club in Ybor City, Tampa Fl

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Cuban Club USD 50 to 90

Alicia The World Tour

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Tampa, Florida

Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Tampa, Florida

Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Tampa, Florida

Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage & Liz Phair

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Tampa, Florida

Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage & Liz Phair

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Tampa, Florida

Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Tampa, Florida

Matchbox Twenty at MidFlorida Credit Union Amp

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Tampa, Florida

Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Tampa, Florida

Edwin McCain

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 08:00 pm The Attic at Rock Brothers Brewing USD 65 to 110