Theatre Events in Singapore

Check out happening theatre events all around Singapore, SG

Talking Your Way Out!

Sat May 28 2022 at 03:30 pm National Library Building Free

Bilingual & Outdoor Sensory Play (Age 3 - 6)

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 09:00 am Mindful Space SGD 250 to 270

Goodman Open House

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Goodman Arts Centre

TECHSPO Singapore 2022 Technology Expo (Internet ~ AdTech ~ MarTech)

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 09:00 am Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Centre SGD 0 to 297

Panel Discussion Talk: The Importance of a Balanced and Healthy Lifestyle

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 02:00 pm Design Orchard Retail Showcase (L1) Content Space Free

Systemic Leadership Workshop

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 09:00 am MENON NETWORK PTE LTD SGD 250

Rayakustika 2022 (Mediacorp)

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 08:30 pm Mediacorp Campus (Studio 1) Free

Children’s Season with the National Museum 2022: Get Curious! Our Early Settlers

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 am Stamford Road, National Museum of Singapore, Singapore Free

[Friday - Sunday] House of Curiosities - Mysteries in Pearl's Hill Terrace

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 12:30 pm The Glass Hut SGD 52

SIFAS Productions presents Kathambam - The Master Series

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:00 pm SIFAS Annexe SGD 30

"French Piano Series" - Jean-Marc Luisada Piano Recital

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 07:30 pm Victoria Concert Hall Free

Hybrid Workspace 2.0:Adapting Singapore’s Public Sector to Hybrid Workspace

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 08:30 am Sheraton Towers Singapore USD 495

Sheng Siong LIVE! 2022 Cabutan Bertuah Hari Raya (Mediacorp)

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 08:30 pm Mediacorp Campus (Studio 1) Free

Stories of love – a Night with Italian Opera

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 07:30 pm Esplanade Recital Studio Free

Comedy at ikigai - June 2022 Shows

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 08:00 pm ikigai izakaya the riverwalk SGD 42

Lunch Socials for 10 @ Broadway American Diner | Age 30 to 45 Singles

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Broadway American Diner SGD 10

Lunch Socials for 10 @ Broadway American Diner | Age 40 to 50 Singles

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Capitol Singapore SGD 11