Theatre Events in Singapore

Check out happening theatre events all around Singapore, SG

Dream of the Red Chamber

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 08:00 pm Drama Centre Free

Once Upon a Song - Holiday Singing Camp | Recommended for Ages 7-12

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 09:00 am The Voice Company @ High Street Centre SGD 290

National Bikers Weekend 2024 (Halloween Edition)

Fri Oct 18 2024 at 10:00 am Changi Exhibition Centre Free

Live Energized! An Evening with Master Stephen Co LIVE In-Person!

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:30 pm Suntec Convention Centre – Engage Theatre 1 (Hall 406)

Elephant Gym - Live in Singapore

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm *SCAPE The Ground Theatre SGD 85

Avant Theatre's Avan Aval Athu (AAA)

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 08:00 pm Stamford Arts Centre SGD 35 to 45

Singapore Ballet Festival

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Esplanade – Theatres On The Bay

Survive the Collapse 2024 - Amazing Race Experience - 15th of June

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 03:00 pm Genius Central Singapore SGD 15 to 60

Jazz in the City: An Evening with Will Lyle Trio

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 08:30 pm 2 Bukit Manis Rd, Lower Lobby of Sofitel Singapore Sentosa, Singapore 099891

Will Lyle Concert @ The Jazz Loft

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 07:45 pm The Jazz Loft @ Blu Jaz SGD 22

Storytelling for Businesses

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 10:00 am Offshoots Academy SGD 500

Deafheaven - Live in Singapore

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 07:00 pm *SCAPE The Ground Theatre SGD 88

Live Energised! An Evening with Master Co in Singapore

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:30 pm Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre

Jazz in the City: An Evening with Will Lyle Trio

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 08:30 pm Maduro, Sofitel Singapore Sentosa SGD 46

Celestial Heights

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm NAFA Studio Theatre SGD 14

One @ the Ballet - Singapore Ballet

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm Singapore Ballet SGD 20

Open Source & Social Media Intelligence

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 09:00 am Orchard Hotel Singapore (Singapore, Singapore)

Fenomena - Dato Sri Siti Nurhaliza

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Star Theatre Singapore

2024 10CM Asia Tour < 10CM Closer to You > in Singapore

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Gateway Theatre

🌏 Survive the Collapse 2024 - Scavenger Hunt / Amazing Race Experience

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 03:00 pm Genius Central Singapore

Chinese Football - Live in Singapore

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 07:00 pm *SCAPE The Ground Theatre SGD 75

Master Class for Singers

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 10:00 am Orchard Central SGD 200

Memory, Heritage and the Bukit Ho Swee Fire: Lecture by Dr Loh Kah Seng

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 11:00 am 1 St. Andrew’s Road, Singapore, Singapore 178957

Seminar and Masterclass for Singing Teachers

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 02:00 pm Orchard Central SGD 380

Bombay Bicycle Club - Live in Singapore

Thu Nov 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Capitol Theatre SGD 98 to 108

ACS(I) Festival of Arts 2024:Dance Venia & CPAC 2nd August

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:30 pm Anglo-Chinese School (Independent) Centre of Performing Arts 2 SGD 12

The Maine - Live in Singapore 2024

Tue Sep 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Singapore SGD 98 to 196

DigiMarCon Singapore 2024 - Digital Marketing Conference & Exhibition

Thu Sep 19 2024 at 09:00 am Marina Bay Sands Expo and Convention Center SGD 147 to 997

Drama for K1K2

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 09:30 am Singapore Repertory Theatre

Magic Show - An Hour of Astonishment by Stefan Ebinger (Theatre of Wonder)

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Theatre of Wonder, 61 Ubi Rd 1, #03 07 SGD 83 to 92

Amplify! Intro to Musical Theatre Singing (4 Week Course) | Ages 16 & Above

Mon May 13 2024 at 07:00 pm The Voice Company @ High Street Centre SGD 0 to 290

Playing With Fire by Checkpoint Theatre

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 08:00 pm Drama Centre Black Box Free

The Gruffalo 2024 Singapore

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 11:00 am Victoria Theatre

Bluey’s Big Play The Stage Show

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 11:00 am Sands Theatre

The KUMAR Show June 2024 Edition

Tue Jun 04 2024 at 07:00 pm ikigai izakaya the riverwalk SGD 42

Guasha & Double Cleanse X Fawn Labs

Sun Mar 26 2023 at 10:30 am Fawn Labs SGD 38

Chinese Opera Teahouse

Fri Feb 02 2024 at 08:00 pm 5 Smith St SGD 30

Miss Saigon in Singapore

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 01:00 pm Sands Theatre, Marina Bay Sands

An Hour of Astonishment - Magic Show

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:30 pm Ubi Road 1, Theatre of Wonder, Where Magic Comes Alive, Singapore

Improv Taster Sessions

Sat May 14 2022 at 01:00 pm The Nook Studio (The Improv Company) SGD 20

The Build-a-World Workshop by Gina Chew

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 03:30 pm Central Public Library – Programme Room 1 Free

Exploring Greater Worlds: Tabletop RPGs Beyond D&D | Talk by ALTRPG

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 02:30 pm National Library - Visitors Briefing Room (L1) Free

An Hour of Astonishment - Magic Show

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 08:30 pm Ubi Road 1, Theatre of Wonder, Where Magic Comes Alive, Singapore

Master the Art of Authentic Self-Introduction

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Co. @ Duxton SGD 98 to 136

Intro to Improv (Youth Edition)

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:30 pm The Nook Studio (The Improv Company) SGD 20 to 50