Meditation Events in San Francisco

Check out happening meditation events all around San Francisco, CA

Cultivating Mind-Spirit Wellness in Summer

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am The Center SF USD 0 to 75

Moonbeaming with Sarah Faith Gottesdiener - Saturday Workshop

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:00 am The Center SF USD 0 to 180

Crywank | Chastity

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 08:30 pm Bottom Of The Hill

Free 1-Day Meditation Training Program (San Francisco)

Sun May 29 2022 at 09:30 am San Francisco

Florist

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 08:30 pm Bottom Of The Hill

Lingua Ignota presents “SINNER GET READY”

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 08:00 pm 859 O'Farrell St. San Francisco CA 94109

Strawberry New Moon Sound Bath

Sun May 29 2022 at 07:00 pm The Center SF USD 40 to 50

Film Screening: Ferguson Rises (w/Special Guest Mike Brown Sr.)

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 12:00 pm Bayview Opera House Ruth Williams Memorial Theatre Free

Hike and Tai Chi

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 04:30 pm Sutro Baths USD 33 to 55

KMC-SF, Kadampa Meditation Center - OPEN HOUSE & Guided Meditations

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 12:00 pm Kadampa Meditation Center SF Free

Reiki Infused Gong Bath Activation

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 07:30 pm 548 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, 94117, US USD 45 to 50

Sound Healing Sanctuary with Loriel Starr

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 08:00 pm 548 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, 94117, US USD 35 to 40

KMC-SF: What Really Matters? Talk & Guided Meditation with Judith Sweet

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 am Kadampa Meditation Center SF USD 15

Recharge + Reset

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 09:00 am Saje Natural Wellness Free

Sonic Womb Live: A Sound Healing Journey with Gabriel Logan Braun

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm The Center SF USD 45 to 50

Mystic Scapes - Other Worldly Sound Journey Concert with Dominique Zuniga

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 08:00 pm The Center SF USD 35 to 40

Women’s medicine circle +

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:10 pm Golden gate park Free

The Impact of Colorism on Filipinx Americans

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Manny's USD 5 to 12

LGBTQMindfulness

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 am The Center SF USD 35 to 45

Tuesday Drop-in Meditation Class: From Problems to Peace

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Kadampa Meditation Center SF USD 15

Yoga Sound Bath with Phoenix Song & Amanda Moran

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 35 to 45

Sound Healing Sundays with Steven

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Steppin' Out Dance Studio USD 15

Strawberry New Moon Sound Bath

Sun May 29 2022 at 07:00 pm 548 Fillmore Street,San Francisco,94117,US

San Francisco Students and Gen Z : Freedom from Life's Chaos in 9 days

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 04:00 pm Online-Zoom Free

Beach & Yoga Retreat in Spain

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 03:00 pm San Francisco International Airport USD 1,190

Meditation for Life's Chaos: Students and Gen Z: San Francisco

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 04:00 pm Online-Zoom Free

Self Love Club Summit

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 03:00 pm Mars Bar & Restaurant Free

American Mavericks: John Wilson, piano

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 07:30 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

3rd Annual Music, Mental Health, & Pride Summit 2022

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 am SFJAZZ USD 0 to 1,111

Moonbeaming with Sarah Faith Gottesdiener - Sunday Workshop

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 10:00 am The Center SF USD 0 to 180

4 Day Sacred Medicine Celebration Detox Retreat

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 04:00 pm Church of Illatiksi Free

SOUND HEALING SANCTUARY with Loriel Starr

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm The Center SF USD 35 to 40

SOUND HEALING SANCTUARY with Loriel Starr

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 35 to 40

SOUND HEALING SANCTUARY with Loriel Starr

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 07:00 pm The Center SF USD 35 to 40

Theta Drum Journey & Sound Bath with Phoenix Song

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 35 to 40

Free Your Voice with Phoenix Song

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 03:00 pm The Center SF USD 35 to 40

Reiki Infused Gong Bath Activation

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 45 to 50

Reiki Infused Gong Bath Activation

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 45 to 50

Reiki Infused Gong Bath Activation

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 45 to 50

Tantra Speed Date - San Francisco! (In-Person Speed Dating!)

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 06:45 pm The Center SF USD 35 to 60

Tantra Speed Date - San Francisco! (In-Person Speed Dating!)

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 06:45 pm The Center SF USD 35 to 60

Sound Healing Sanctuary with Loriel Starr

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:30 pm 548 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, 94117, US USD 35 to 40

Reiki Infused Gong Bath Activation

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:30 pm 548 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, 94117, US USD 45 to 50

Ecstatic Dance San Francisco

Sun May 29 2022 at 10:00 am 554 Fillmore St, San Francisco, CA 94117-2620, United States

Reiki Infused Gong Bath Activation

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 07:30 pm 548 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, 94117, US

Wild Wombyn Circle with Virpal Kaur

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 20 to 40

Wild Wombyn Circle with Virpal Kaur

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 20 to 40

Wild Wombyn Circle with Virpal Kaur

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 20 to 40