Comedy Events in San Diego

Check out happening comedy events all around San Diego, CA

Paint N Sip!

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Finest City Improv

In-Store Event: Suzanne Park & Christina Lauren

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Mysterious Galaxy

Nate Bargatze - The Raincheck Tour

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 09:30 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

LIVE Clean Comedy Night!

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:00 pm The Dancehouse USD 10

Mavericks Comedy Night with Nicole Aimee Schreiber

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Mavericks Beach Club USD 15

Pundemonium! San Diego's ONLY Pun Competition

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 pm Finest City Improv

FREE VIP TICKETS - San Diego Laugh Factory - Erik Rivera - Aug 20th & 21st

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:30 pm San Diego Laugh Factory Free

HENRY HALL, Colin Jones at Soda

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Soda Bar USD 13

Mad House Favorite Bijan Mostafavi!

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:30 pm The World Famous Mad House Comedy Club USD 0 to 20

WAX, DJ IFTW, Feral The Earthworm, T-Chronic

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Soda Bar

Serse (Opera Neo 2021)

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:00 pm Palisades Presbyterian Church USD 28 to 75

Andrew Schulz: The INFAMOUS Tour

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:30 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

MC Lars, Mega Ryan, MC Frontalot, Schaffer the Darklord

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 09:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Nate Bargatze - The Raincheck Tour

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

Andrew Schulz: The INFAMOUS Tour

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:30 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

Cracked Up (Comedy Show) - A Weston Young Experience

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Theatre Box San Diego USD 40 to 100

Le nozze di Figaro (Opera Neo 2021)

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Palisades Presbyterian Church USD 28 to 75

Duck Foot Miramar July Comedy Night! July 30, 2021

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Duck Foot Brewing Co.| Miramar Free

Sebastian Maniscalco

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:30 pm 200 Marina Park Way USD 95

The Magic Underground SD

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:30 pm Amplified East Village USD 20

Cracked Up (Comedy Show) - A Weston Young Experience

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Sugar Factory American Brasserie USD 40 to 100

Eddie Griffin

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 08:00 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

Latino Bigs of Comedy

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Laugh Factory USD 25

MISSION BREWERY • Zane Lamprey's Laughs & Drafts • San Diego, CA

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Mission Brewery USD 25 to 40

Taylor Tomlinson @AleSmith Brewery

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 07:30 pm AleSmith Brewing Company USD 25 to 35

AXIS: Clean Comedy Happy Hour

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 05:30 pm Old Globe Theatre

Erik Rivera

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:30 pm Laugh Factory USD 25

Laugh Factory Presents: Comedy Madness

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Laugh Factory USD 20

Nemr Abou Nassar

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

Iliza: Back In Action Tour

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 08:00 pm San Diego Civic Theatre

MISSION BREWERY • Zane Lamprey's Laughs & Drafts • San Diego, CA

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Mission Brewery USD 25 to 40

Andrew Schulz: The INFAMOUS Tour

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 10:00 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

Latino Bigs of Comedy

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 10:00 pm Laugh Factory USD 25

Latino Bigs of Comedy

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:30 pm Laugh Factory USD 25

Latino Bigs of Comedy

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 pm Laugh Factory USD 25

Open Mic Comedy - Free Show

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 09:00 pm The World Famous Mad House Comedy Club Free

Open Mic Comedy - Free Show

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 11:30 pm The World Famous Mad House Comedy Club Free

Max Amini Live in San Diego - 2021

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:00 pm Laugh Factory San Diego USD 35 to 65

Open Mic Comedy - Free Show

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 11:30 pm The World Famous Mad House Comedy Club Free

Tinder Live! with Lane Moore

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Music Box

Erik Rivera

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 10:00 pm Laugh Factory USD 25

Erik Rivera

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Laugh Factory USD 25

Erik Rivera

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:30 pm Laugh Factory USD 25

Nate Bargatze: The Raincheck Tour

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego