Comedy Events in San Diego

Check out happening comedy events all around San Diego, CA

Trevor Noah (Theater)

Thu Apr 11 2024 San Diego Civic Theatre

Steve Trevino (Theater)

Sat Apr 13 2024 Balboa Theatre - San Diego

Ronny Chieng (Theater)

Sat Jul 13 2024 San Diego Civic Theatre

Sheng Wang (Theater)

Fri Aug 09 2024 Balboa Theatre - San Diego

Michelle Rodriguez (Theater)

Fri Apr 19 2024 The Observatory North Park

John Cleese (Theater)

Mon Apr 08 2024 Balboa Theatre - San Diego 68 to 176

Max Amini (Theater)

Tue Apr 02 2024 Balboa Theatre - San Diego

85 South (Theater)

Sat Jun 22 2024 San Diego Civic Theatre 70 to 148

Nate Jackson (Theater)

Sat Jun 01 2024 Balboa Theatre - San Diego

Skyline Comedy at Above Ash Social

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 07:30 pm Above Ash Free

Stand Up Comedy Show

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 07:00 pm Don Diego VFW Post 7420 Free

HAIRlarious Comedy Show W/ Antoine Young & Justin Rivera

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 08:00 pm Hoppy Daze Tap House Free

Gays, Theys, & Baes Comedy Show: Standup Showcase

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Diversionary Theatre Free

Abnormal Nights COMEDY @ Adams Ave Theater! FREE SHOW! Friday, March 22nd!

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Adams Avenue Theater Free

“Big Irish” Jay Hollingsworth

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 10:00 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 10

Blu Comedy @ Blu Temple Wine!

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Blu Temple Cigar & Wine Company

WEDNESDAY NIGHT COMEDY + OPEN MIC w/host DANNI RAGU

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 08:00 pm Imperial Steakhouse & Bar Free

Comedy Night at San Diego Mission Bay Resort

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 08:00 pm San Diego Mission Bay Resort Free

Janae Burris

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 07:30 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 10

Comedy Class Graduation Show!

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:30 pm Bay Club Hotel and Marina USD 25

Duck Foot Miramar March Comedy Night! March 8th 2024 FREE SHOW!

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Duck Foot Brewing Co.| Miramar Free

HAIRlarious Comedy Show W/ Big Citric & JT Turner

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Hoppy Daze Tap House Free

Jamie Shriner (Musical Comedy) Ages 13+

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 10

Crazy Woke Asians

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 15

Luz Pazos

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 07:30 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 10

Shoot For The Moon - A Comedy Showcase

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 07:30 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 5

"Hey Girl Hey!!!" Comedy Showcase in Hillcrest

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Cork & Stem, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA Free

Lisa Curry

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 07:30 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 10

Eric Schwartz

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 06:00 pm 8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, Ste B, San Diego, CA, United States, California 92123

Comedy Night at the famous Prohibition Lounge

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 07:00 pm Prohibition Lounge USD 10 to 30

Jamie Wolf

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 07:00 pm 8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, Ste B, San Diego, CA, United States, California 92123

Juan Forno Live in San Diego

Thu Mar 28 2024 at 07:30 pm TapRoom Beer Company USD 15 to 75

Hand To God - Mainstage Production (Comedy)

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:30 pm Diversionary Theatre

Comedy Drag Brunch Bingo

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 01:00 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 10

Bored Teachers Comedy Tour - San Diego, CA

Thu May 16 2024 at 06:30 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

San Diego Culture Court Comedy Show

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Good bar USD 15

Pride & Seek - A Queer Comedy Show

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:30 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 10

Steve Treviño: Good Life Tour

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

John Cleese: Last Time To See Me Before I Die

Mon Apr 08 2024 at 06:30 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

Rivest Dunlap

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 08:00 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 5

Debra DiGiovanni

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 5

Nick Guerra

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 10

Blu Comedy

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Blu Temple Cigar & Wine Company USD 15 to 70

Ilya Akselrod San Diego Tour

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 07:00 pm The Grandstand USD 59 to 75

Trevor Noah - San Diego, CA

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 04:00 pm San Diego Civic Theatre

Così fan tutte – Opera Neo 2024

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 08:00 pm The Spanish Village Art Center | Balboa Park USD 5 to 75

Stand Up Comedy: Bob Hansen Minus One

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Mic Drop Comedy Free

Mic Drop Madness

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 10:00 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 5

Uncorked Comedy - Standup Comedy in the Gaslamp!

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 06:30 pm 550 Park Blvd USD 5

San Diegos Hottest Comedy show at Avenue Every Wed Night

Wed Jan 04 2023 at 09:00 pm El Prez Free

San Diegos Hottest Comedy show at El Prez Every Wed Night

Wed Oct 25 2023 at 09:00 pm El Prez Free

San Diegos Hottest Comedy show at El Prez Every Wed Night

Wed Dec 06 2023 at 09:00 pm El Prez Free

Culture Court- Live from The Comedy Store

Mon Jan 30 2023 at 07:30 pm Good bar USD 5

Live Stand-Up Comedy

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 07:15 pm Mission Brewery USD 15 to 25

Trevor Noah: Off the Record Tour

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 07:00 pm San Diego Civic Theatre

Trevor Noah: Off the Record Tour

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 06:00 pm San Diego Civic Theatre

John Cleese: Last Time To See Me Before I Die

Tue Apr 09 2024 at 06:30 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

A Comedy Show at Thorn Brewing Co. in Barrio Logan (downtown)

Fri Feb 16 2024 at 07:30 pm Thorn Brewing Co. Free

A Comedy Show and Band at Thorn Brewing Co in Barrio Logan (downtown)

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:30 pm Thorn Street Brewery USD 0 to 10

Sunset Standup @ U31 hosted by Mike McCalla - Mar 6

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 07:00 pm U-31, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA Free

Sunset Standup @ U31 hosted by Mike McCalla - Mar 20

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 07:00 pm U-31, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA Free

Sunset Standup @ U31 hosted by Mike McCalla - Mar 27

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 07:00 pm U-31, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA Free

Sunset Standup @ U31 hosted by Mike McCalla - Mar 13

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 07:00 pm U-31, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA Free

Trevor Noah - San Diego, CA

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 03:00 pm San Diego Civic Theatre

Comedy Night in Little Italy

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 07:30 pm Pali Wine Co. Free

Jamie Shriner (Musical Comedy)

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 07:30 pm Mic Drop Comedy USD 10

Abnormal Nights COMEDY @ Adams Ave Theater! FREE SHOW! Friday, April 26th!

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Adams Avenue Theater Free