Arts Events in Plymouth

Check out happening arts events all around Plymouth, EN

FANTASTIC MR FOX (2009) [PG]

Mon Apr 05 2021 at 05:00 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

Winter Wedding Photography Portfolio Builder Workshop PLYMOUTH DEVON

Sun Mar 14 2021 at 12:00 pm TBC GBP 200 to 250

Nick Mason

Sat Apr 24 2021 at 06:30 pm Plymouth Pavilions

The 8th International Symposium on Gas Transfer at Water Surfaces

Tue May 18 2021 at 08:15 am Plymouth Marine Laboratory GBP 175 to 400

M**der Mystery 'A Titanic Adventurel'

Fri Apr 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Boringdon Hall Hotel GBP 57

M**der Mystery 'Pirates of Port Royal'

Fri Mar 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Boringdon Hall Hotel GBP 57

YO ADRIAN! + PYLON POETS @ The Junction | NEW DATE TBC

Fri May 14 2021 at 06:00 pm The Junction

Treading The Boards with Daniel Chambers

Thu Mar 04 2021 at 11:00 am Omnium Radio

GABLES DOGS & CATS HOME FUNDRAISER 2021 | Sat 10th April

Sat Apr 10 2021 at 02:00 pm The Junction

Haggard Cat, Mother Vulture + El Moono at The Junction | 15.4.21

Thu Apr 15 2021 at 06:30 pm The Junction

SouthWest Tattoo Expo. 2021

Fri Apr 16 2021 at 05:00 pm YMCA Plymouth

Short Course: An introduction to Scientific Illustration

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 08:30 am Marine Biological Association GBP 85 to 150

Short Course: An introduction to Scientific Illustration

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 09:30 am Citadel Hill Laboratory GBP 85 to 150

Tops Bretonside's Open Day!

Sat Mar 20 2021 at 10:00 am Tops Day Nurseries Bretonside

Beginners Photography Course - Plymouth

Wed Mar 03 2021 at 06:00 pm Community photographic studios GBP 99 to 125