Upcoming Plymouth Events

Check out what's happening all around Plymouth, EN

The Plymouth Ripper

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 am HMS Ark Royal Anchor

Plymouth Witchcraft & Wizardry

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:00 am Plymouth

Mayflower 400 Four Nations Ceremony

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 01:00 pm Plymouth Hoe Free

Weekend Sewing Course

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Make at 140

1st Edition Comedy Club - The Return!

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 08:30 pm The Bread and Roses

After Love (12A)

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

Paw Patrol! Race to the Rescue

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 10:30 am Plymouth Pavilions

Gunda

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 02:30 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

Bringing in Baby: Dream Horse (PG)

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 11:00 am Plymouth Arts Cinema

The Blow Up - Live @ The B&R

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:30 pm The Bread and Roses

Campus Experience Day

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 01:00 pm Plymouth College of Art

Sunset Boat After Party

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:45 pm Images Nightclub

England vs. Czech Republic Outdoor Screening

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Home Park Stadium

Him & Me: Anton & Giovanni

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Judas and the Black Messiah (15)

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 05:50 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

Fix Fridays

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 10:00 pm PRYZM Plymouth

Retro Cocktail & Gin Party

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Plymouth Guildhall

In The Earth

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:30 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

Another Round (12A)

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 08:30 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

Bringing In Baby: Another Round (12A)

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 11:00 am Plymouth Arts Cinema

Rare Beasts (15)

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 06:00 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

First Cow (12A)

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:30 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

Cosmic Live Sessions Presents Joanna Cooke

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 08:30 pm COSMIC KITCHEN Palace Street, Plymouth, PL1 2AY United Kingdom

Walk & Talk

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 10:30 am NCT Plymouth & West Devon Branch

Unaffiliated Dressage

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Fitzworthy Equestrian Centre

Accredited training course: Aromatherapy blending £175

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 09:30 am Plymouth (GB)

Supernova

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

The Undercover Hippy + Mischa & His Merry Men | Plymouth

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 08:30 pm The Junction

The Father (12A)

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 08:30 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

The Specials live at Plymouth Pavilions

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Joey The Lips Charity Gig

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Plymouth Albion RFC GBP 28

Wild Tribe Children's Festival 2021

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 09:00 am Soapbox Children's Theatre

Sarah Millican

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Stoke Village Fun Day 2021

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 11:00 am Stoke Village

Frankie (12A)

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

Evening of Mediumship - Plymouth

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Harewood House, Plympton

Litter Pick - Preventing Plastic Pollution

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 11:00 am West Hoe,Plymouth

Members Mingle - Inch Recycling Solutions

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 02:00 pm 27a Stonehouse Street, Plymouth, PL1 3, United Kingdom

Beethoven: Innovator - a 250th celebration

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 07:30 pm The Arts Institute Plymouth

Kerry Godliman

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:00 pm The Red House

Pavilions Introduces Haunt The Woods & The Native & KZNS

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 07:30 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Arena Hire with Show Jumps

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 10:00 am Fitzworthy Equestrian Centre

Arena hire with Simulated XC course

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 12:00 pm Fitzworthy Equestrian Centre

Re-centring Indigenous Foodways and Food Sovereignty in North America

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:00 pm The Arts Institute Plymouth

Plymouth Vegan Festival

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 10:30 am Plymouth Guildhall

Discover Tec Diving

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:00 am Aquanauts

EGGBUCKLAND SUMMER FETE

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 11:00 am Frogmore Field

Marlobobo - Norwegian Mead Tasting

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Vessel Beer Shop

'Pearls and Prosecco Floral Workshop'

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 12:00 pm Honors Flowers

Ocean Squad | School Holiday Activity Club

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 10:00 am National Marine Aquarium

The Specials live at Plymouth Pavilions

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Cosmic Live Sessions Presents Bert Miller

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:30 pm COSMIC KITCHEN Palace Street PLYMOUTH PL12AY

Havana Bar Latin Night

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm 58 Notte Street, Plymouth, PL1 2AG, United Kingdom

Circle gathering

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 07:00 pm PL2 3

Plymouth Dive Weekend 2021

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 am Plymouth

Silver Stacking Rings Workshop

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 03:00 pm The Printery Studio 34 Mutley Plain, Plymouth, PL4 6LD

Strictly Hugs Dancing 2020

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Hugs Childrens Cancer Charity

DancersHip present Hedkandi

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 03:00 pm The Terrace Cafe and Bar

Plymouth Armed Forces Awards | 2020

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 06:30 pm Crowne Plaza Plymouth

Reiki and Restorative Yoga

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Yoga Blend

PADI TEC Sidemount

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 09:00 am Aquanauts

Pavilions Introduces: Land of the Giants plus Chainska Brassika

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:30 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Sour Sunday - Tilquin Tasting

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 02:00 pm Vessel Beer Shop

Calstock Cruise

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 11:45 am Plymouth Boat Trips

One Juice - Cider Tasting

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 02:00 pm Vessel Beer Shop

Britain's Ocean City Running Festival with Jeremiah's Journey

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 08:30 am Britain's Ocean City Half Marathon

FAMILY FUN DAY & DOG SHOW

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Plymstock Albion Oaks Rugby Football Club

Dream Horse (PG)

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:30 pm Plymouth Arts Cinema

Sea Safari Freediving & Snorkelling Trip

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 am Sound Diving

The Boston Sessions featuring Grace Lightman & Elani Evangelou

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Boston Tea Party Plymouth

SailGP Plymouth 2021 - #SpectatorBoat Salamander

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 12:00 pm Plymouth (GB)

Plymouth presents: Roots Up! and Soundwaves Festival

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 11:30 am Plymouth Hoe Free

TEC40

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 09:00 am Aquanauts

Allagash Wild Styles Tasting

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 02:00 pm Vessel Beer Shop

90's Reloaded Party Cruise

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Plymouth Boat Trips

Ladies Day @ Honkytonk

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 12:00 pm HonkyTonk Wine Library GBP 21

Longest Day Sunrise Run

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 03:00 am Costa Coffee Plymouth Gateway

Family Walk and Get-Together

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:30 am Plymouth Life Centre

Tom Jones 2021

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 12:00 pm Plymouth Hoe

Manuka - Live @ The B&R

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:30 pm The Bread and Roses

Beginners Photography Class

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:00 am Plymouth Hoe

Stonehouse Ambassadors - Adelaide Street

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 01:00 pm Raay - Royal Adelaide Art and Yoga

Jamie Yost Single Launch Party!

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm The B-Bar

Midnight Walk Returns

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Plymouth Argyle Football Club

Shades by the Sea with SHADES OF RHYTHM

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 04:00 pm The Terrace, Madeira Road, Plymouth, PL1 2NY

Stoke and Morice Town Ambassadors - Morice Town

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am Keyham Vaults

Rock The Boat - with The Sound

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Plymouth Boat Trips

Alex Hart & Becca Langsford

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:00 pm Barbican Theatre

Southway Ambassador - Pendeen nature reserve

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:30 am Pendeen Crescent, Plymouth, PL6 6, United Kingdom

Pasty and Cream Tea Weekend Run :-)

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 10:00 am Costa Coffee Plymouth Gateway

House Of Heroes V

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 12:00 pm YMCA Plymouth

Native Makers Monthly Markets - Ocean Studios

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 am Ocean Studios

Cosmic Sessions presents The Cabarats

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:30 pm COSMIC KITCHEN Palace Street Plymouth PL12AY

Open Air: Rooftop Parties - Plymouth

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 05:00 pm Plymouth (GB)

Hell Ride 2021

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 08:00 am Rockets & Rascals

M**der Mystery Evening | Pirates of Port Royal

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Boringdon Hall Hotel

M**der Mystery 'The Speakeasy'

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Boringdon Hall Hotel GBP 57

Saltash's Big And Bouncy Weekend With Saltash Lions

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:00 am Walfelton Field, Saltash

Plymouth Contemporary 2021

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 10:00 am The Arts Institute Plymouth

Ham Ambassador - Ham Drive

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:30 am Ham Drive, Plymouth, PL2 3, United Kingdom