Upcoming Plymouth Events

Check out what's happening all around Plymouth, EN

Wednesday Evening racing series Electric Wednesday 28th July 2021 open to non members and members

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Plymouth rc racing club GBP 0 to 6

Plymouth Witchcraft & Wizardry

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:00 am Plymouth

Mind Body Spirit & Craft Weekend Fair

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 11:00 am The Woolwell Centre

Casa Presents ; THE POOL PARTY / Tinside Lido

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 02:00 pm Tinside Lido

Chris Cleverley

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 09:00 pm The B-Bar

Rock The Boat - with Rockafella

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Plymouth Boat Trips

Open Air Cinema: Bringing Up Baby (U) at The Box

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 07:00 pm The Box Plymouth

Unaffiliated Dressage

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Fitzworthy Equestrian Centre

Paw Patrol! Race to the Rescue

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 10:30 am Plymouth Pavilions

Retro Cocktail & Gin Party

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Plymouth Guildhall

Wild Tribe Children's Festival 2021

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 09:00 am Soapbox Children's Theatre

TVRC SIMULATED RIDER WORKSHOP

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 10:30 am Fitzworthy Equestrian Centre

Ministry of Truth

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:45 pm Theatre Royal Plymouth

Why the Whales Came

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:45 pm Theatre Royal Plymouth

Level 3 First Aid at Work Course Re qualification

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 09:00 am Boringdon Park Golf Club GBP 150

Evening of Mediumship - Plymouth

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Harewood House, Plympton

Open Air Cinema: Thelma and Louise (15) at Tinside Lido

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 09:00 pm Tinside Lido

Cosmic Sessions // Presents Fussie (LIVE BAND)

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:30 pm COSMIC KITCHEN Palace Street, Plymouth, PL1 2AY

Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 10:00 am Fitzworthy Equestrian Centre

The Undercover Hippy + Mischa & His Merry Men | Plymouth

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 08:30 pm The Junction

Cosmic Sessions // Bert Miller and The Animal Folk

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:30 pm Cosmic Kitchen

Winter Fun Show

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 10:00 am Fitzworthy Equestrian Centre

Arena hire with Simulated XC course

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 12:00 pm Fitzworthy Equestrian Centre

Plymouth Vegan Festival

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 10:30 am Plymouth Guildhall

Yungblud - Life On Mars Tour

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Cosmic Sessions // Presents The Omni Federation (LIVE BAND)

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:30 pm COSMIC KITCHEN Palace Street PLYMOUTH PL1 2AY

An Evening of Tina

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Home Park Stadium

Drake's Island Tours 31 July

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 01:00 pm Drake's Island - Mount Batten

ThunderMother with guests @ The Junction, Plymouth.

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 07:00 pm The Junction GBP 11

Plymouth Business Festival

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:30 am Plymouth

Beethoven: Innovator - a 250th celebration

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 07:30 pm The Arts Institute Plymouth

Follow The Bear Networking Breakfast

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 09:00 am Boringdon Park Golf Club GBP 0 to 6

PCA Holiday Club, Animation (3 day) 9-14yrs

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 10:00 am Palace Studios, Plymouth College of Art

Sign Of The Times

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Corner - Stonehouse Action

Lazy Sunday Market

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 10:30 am Plymouth Albion RFC

PCA - Portfolio Creation Course (4 day) 14-17yrs

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 10:00 am Palace Studios, Plymouth College of Art

PCA Holiday Club, Walk-Draw-Paint (1 day) 9-16yrs

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 10:00 am Palace Court, Plymouth College of Art

The Boston Sessions featuring Joanna Cooke plus support Alex Hart

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Boston Tea Party Plymouth

Usui/Holy Fire Reiki II Class - 2 days

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 10:00 am Yoga Blend

Cosmic Sessions // Presents LADY NOIR (LIVE BAND)

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:30 pm Cosmic Kitchen

Steve Hackett

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 07:45 pm Plymouth Pavilions

'Pearls and Prosecco Floral Workshop'

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 12:00 pm Honors Flowers

Coming & Going A-Level Results Tour

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 09:00 pm PRYZM Plymouth

The Specials live at Plymouth Pavilions

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Judge Jules

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Rob Brydon

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Gary Delaney

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Plymouth Marjon University

"Leisure Industry Tournament" - LIT

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Waypoint Plymouth

Will McNicol

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 08:00 pm The B-Bar

Open Air Cinema: Jaws (12A) at Tinside Lido

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 09:00 pm Tinside Lido

Drakes Island Fun Day - Afternoon Session

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 02:00 pm Drake's Island - Mount Batten

Open Air Cinema: Some Like it Hot (12) at Tinside Lido

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Tinside Lido

Cosmic Sessions // Presents Alex Hart and Becca Langsford (LIVE DUO)

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:30 pm COSMIC KITCHEN Palace Street, Plymouth, PL1 2AY, United Kingdom

Thomas Headon: Plymouth

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:00 pm The Junction GBP 12

TAVISTOCK'S INFLATABLE THEME PARK

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 am Meadowlands Park

Sour Sunday - Tilquin Tasting

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 02:00 pm Vessel Beer Shop

PADDLE FOR PRIMROSE

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 02:00 pm SOUTH WEST SUP

Britain's Ocean City Running Festival with Jeremiah's Journey

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 08:30 am Britain's Ocean City Half Marathon

ZinZino Inspire Change In Life Tour

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Crowne Plaza Plymouth, an IHG Hotel Free

The Big Freshers Movement Plymouth 2021

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 10:00 pm THÊ DEPØ, Plymouth

Manadon - Bluebell woods

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:30 am Treveneague Gardens

Betamax 80s Electric Beach Party

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:30 pm Treasury Cafe, Bar, Restaurant GBP 5

Café Mambo Ibiza Classics at the Terrace

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 04:00 pm The Terrace Cafe and Bar

Plymouth Recruitment Drive Event 28.7.21

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 10:00 am Manadon Sports & Community Hub Free

Barbican Beats - Boat Party

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Barbican Landing Stage GBP 13

Accredited training course: Providing therapies for clients with cancer £175

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 09:30 am Plymouth Holistic Training

2 Day Beginner Summer Camp

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 09:00 am Fitzworthy Equestrian Centre

Dreamboys with Special Guest - Plymouth

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 06:30 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Ham Ambassadors - Ham Drive and Zig Zag Path

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 02:00 pm Ham Drive, Plymouth, PL2 3, United Kingdom

The pit quiz returns!

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 07:45 pm The Pit and Pendulum Plymouth

PhilFest

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 03:00 pm The Nowhere Inn

Murder Mystery Evening | Pirates of Port Royal

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Boringdon Hall Hotel

The Big 'Welcome to Uni' BBQ Party | Plymouth 2020

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 12:00 pm Plymouth

3 Day Novice Summer Camp

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 09:00 am Fitzworthy Equestrian Centre

SWR: Overview Music w/ Klinical, Waeys, Monrroe + MORE

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 10:00 pm Factory

Shades by the Sea with SHADES OF RHYTHM

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 04:00 pm The Terrace, Madeira Road, Plymouth, PL1 2NY

Jason Donovan at Plymouth Pavilions | Plymouth

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Plymouth Pavilions

ROGER TAYLOR - Plymouth Pavilions

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems at The Junction Plymouth

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 pm The Junction GBP 5

Outdoor Garden Party : Plymouth

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 10:00 pm Plymouth (GB)

Midnight Walk Returns

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Plymouth Argyle Football Club

Rock The Boat - with The Sound

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Plymouth Boat Trips

Plymouth Armed Forces Awards | 2020

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 06:30 pm Crowne Plaza Plymouth

Pasty and Cream Tea Weekend Run :-)

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 10:00 am Costa Coffee Plymouth Gateway

The Specials live at Plymouth Pavilions

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:00 am Plymouth Pavilions

Saltash & District RBL Branch Meeting

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 07:30 pm Kimberley Stadium - Saltash

Hell Ride 2021

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 08:00 am Rockets & Rascals

Plymouth Freshers Week 2021

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 10:30 pm Plymouth

Aladdin

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Theatre Royal Plymouth

M**der Mystery 'The Speakeasy'

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Boringdon Hall Hotel GBP 57

The Magic of Motown at Plymouth Pavilions

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Plymouth Pavilions

The Specials Live in Plymouth

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Plymouth Pavilions

Plymouth Freshers Indie Party

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 11:00 pm Plymouth

Plymouth Student Jobs Fair

Mon Oct 11 2021 at 09:00 am PLYMOUTH STUDENT JOBS

Sunset Boat After Party

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 11:45 pm Images Nightclub