Workshops in Philadelphia

Check out happening workshops events all around Philadelphia, PA

American Heart Association CPR Training Class with InPulse

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:00 pm SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Elizabethtown Hershey USD 75

Top Secret Tuesday

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 06:00 pm City Fitness Free

Dance Studio Open House

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 am Equilibrium Dance Academy Free

Needle-Felt a Picture (IN PERSON)

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 06:00 pm The Tacony LAB Community Arts Center Free

A Star-Spangled Weekend on the Waterfront

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 11:00 am Penn's Landing

Picture Me Philly @Trolley Portal Gardens

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Trolley Portal Gardens Free

Startups Fund Raising Program

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 12:00 pm Philadelphia USD 30 to 75

Picture Me Philly @Trolly Portal Gardens

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Trolley Portal Gardens Free

ARC Re(UNION)ification Event: Celebrating Families

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 12:00 pm 1211 Chestnut St Free

Summer Cooking & Baking Camps

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 09:00 am 4501 Chestnut St USD 175

Green City Teachers + Gardeners Summer Intensive

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 09:00 am 4300 Germantown Ave Free

IN-PERSON & ONLINE CLASS: Trans Sex 101 with Jamie Joy

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm South Street Headhouse District USD 0 to 30

Science in the Summer at Donatucci Library!

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 11:00 am Thomas F. Donatucci Sr. Library (Free Library of Philadelphia)

Startups Mentorship Program

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am Philadelphia USD 30 to 75

#mHealthUX: How To Design a Mobile Health App

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Online USD 40

Network After Work Philadelphia at Morgan's Pier

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm 221 N Christopher Columbus Blvd USD 15 to 39

French Macarons

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Central Branch of the Free Library of Philadelphia: Culinary Literacy Center USD 25

Be Well Philly Yoga Flow

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 05:30 pm Cherry Street Pier Free

"Real ID me" Workshop and document clinic.

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 12:00 pm 3907 Spruce St Free

Make an Apron with Lucia Alber (IN PERSON)

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 06:30 pm The Tacony LAB Community Arts Center Free

Smoke on the Water - A Day on The Moshulu

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 04:00 pm Moshulu USD 25

Ethereal Bliss Sponsorships

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Philadelphia Ethical Society USD 0 to 800

Garden Remedies and Aromatherapy

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 06:00 pm PHS Pop Up Garden USD 25

Garden Remedies and Aromatherapy

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 06:00 pm PHS Pop Up Garden USD 25

French Macarons

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:00 pm 1901 Vine Street,Philadelphia,19103,US USD 25

Saturday July Kids Club (In person)

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:30 am The Tacony LAB Community Arts Center Free

Produce Palette: an art and agriculture workshop

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 05:30 pm 1901 Vine Street,Philadelphia,19103,US Free

Brunch & Bachata

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am 2820 W Porter St USD 75 to 700

Art for Ukraine: Painting Workshop

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 12:30 pm Parkway Central Libray Hiem Center 131/132 USD 0 to 30

Learn to Crochet with Lucia Alber

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 06:30 pm The Tacony LAB Community Arts Center Free

Queen of Fishtown

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Skinner Studio at Plays & Players USD 35

Wine Barre with Valerius Productions

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Glen Foerd USD 35 to 40

Power Lunch/Entrepreneur Workshop Philadelphia

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 12:00 pm Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse USD 0 to 97

BIG PICTURE FILM FEST 2022: Stories of Love, Resilience & Imagination

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 05:30 pm Maas Building Free

Flora Weaving on a Frame Loom with Weaver House

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Glen Foerd USD 65 to 75

No More Boring Dates! Discover the Versatility of Cooking with Dates

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 03:00 pm Free Library of Philadelphia, Greater Olney Branch

Marina Lomazov Master Class

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:30 am Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

Meet the Artist: Kate Liu

Mon Aug 01 2022 at 02:00 pm Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

Voices In Power: The Poet's Pit Ft. Nick Austin

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Roxy Hall & Bistro USD 15 to 20

Become an Effective HR Manager in 1 Day

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 09:00 am PupilCert USD 545 to 795

Bruce Brubaker Master Class

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:30 am Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

Thu, July 7 / 7pm JEANETTE HARRIS with Gerald Veasley

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm South Jazz Club / Unscripted Jazz Series USD 35

Ching-Yun Hu Master Class

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 08:30 am Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

Revolution at the Library! What’s under the Museum?

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 11:00 am Thomas F. Donatucci Sr. Library (Free Library of Philadelphia)

Teacup Gardens

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 06:00 pm PHS Pop Up Garden USD 25

The Natural Health Fair 2022

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 12:00 pm 131 E Chelten Ave Free

Douglas Humpherys Master Class

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 10:00 am Academy of Vocal Arts USD 10

HUE Beauty & Natural Hair Affair - PHILADELPHIA

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 01:00 pm The Franklin Institute USD 20 to 35

Become an Influential and Effective HR Leader

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 09:00 am Mount Skills USD 545 to 795

Making Movies

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 08:00 pm 3025 Walnut St Philadelphia PA 19104

The Qualitative Institute: Summer 2022

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 09:00 am Houston Hall, Hall of Flags USD 450 to 800

Kathryn Brown Master Class

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 12:30 pm Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

Become a Influential and Effective HR Manager

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 09:00 am PupilCert USD 545 to 795

HR Professionals Must Have the Following Skills

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 09:00 am PupilCert USD 545 to 795

2022 Workshops: Summer management

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 am Awbury Agricultural Village USD 35 to 50

Pennypack Trail Walk

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:30 am Holmesburg Junction Station Free

TANTRA WISDOM Chakra ECSTASY

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Center City Breathe USD 25

Night Out at the Phillies

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Citizens Bank Park Free

PYPA Faculty Recital: Douglas Humpherys

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Academy of Vocal Arts USD 30

Rising Piano Stars: Xinran Shi & Marie Wurtz

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 07:30 pm Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

ISLANDS presented by Amy’s Pastelillos x Sri’s Company

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:30 pm Central Branch of the Free Library of Philadelphia USD 65

Mini Exploration Camp

Tue Aug 09 2022 at 09:30 am Pennypack Environmental Center USD 50

Growing Organics: Inside or Out

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 05:30 pm 1329 S 15th St Free

Rock The Block 2022

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 11:30 am Rock Ministries Free

2022 MARCMA Conference - Find A New Freedom

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:00 am William Way LGBT Community Center USD 15 to 25

Guest Lecture by Ingrid Clarfield

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 04:00 pm Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

Electric Six and Supersuckers

Tue Sep 27 2022 at 08:00 pm 3025 Walnut St Philadelphia PA 19104

Peirce College August Undergraduate Open House

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Peirce College Free

Take Your Camera Off Auto Mode! Photography Workshop - Philadelphia

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am Wyndham Philadelphia Historic District USD 89 to 179

Wagner Free Institute of Science Tour

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 02:00 pm Wagner Free Institute of Science Free

2022 Best of Philly® Soiree Presented by Audi

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 05:30 pm Dilworth Park USD 105 to 175

Network After Work Philadelphia at Craft Hall

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Craft Hall USD 15 to 39

Peirce College November Military Open House

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 12:00 pm Peirce College Free

Yoga on the Philadelphia Waterfront - Philadelphia Chapter

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 10:00 am Race Street Pier Free

Peirce College - Lunch and Learn Info Session

Wed Nov 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Free

December Graduate Studies Instant Decision Day

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 10:00 am Peirce College Free

Peirce College October Undergraduate Open House

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Peirce College Free

Greater Philly Whole Bead Show

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 10:00 am Philadelphia Expo Center

AHA Basic Life Support HeartCode Blended-Lutheran Church of Holy Communion

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 12:00 pm Lutheran Church of Holy Communion USD 75

Case Management Training(Philadelphia, Pennsylvania )

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 10:00 am Philadelphia USD 425

The Habits of Highly Effective Human Resources Professionals

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 09:00 am PupilCert USD 545 to 795

In-Person Pumpkin Succulent Workshop at Glen Foerd

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 06:30 pm Glen Foerd USD 55

Foo Fighters Live In North America 2022

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Lincoln Financial Field

Class of 93 Pre-Reunion Celebration

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm The Felt Factory USD 100

Aunt Mary Pat's Awesome 80's Party w/ The Class of 84

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 08:00 pm 3025 Walnut St Philadelphia PA 19104

Speed Dating in Philadelphia (Ages 25-39) | Singles Event

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 33 to 36

Network After Work Philadelphia at The Plough & The Stars

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 06:00 pm The Plough & the Stars USD 15 to 39

PRP Training for Aesthetics

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 08:00 am Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown USD 1,049

Making Peace with Herpes- Daring to Live Outbreak Free Philadelphia

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 09:00 pm Philadelphia Free

OARC 38

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown USD 10 to 500

Philadelphia Leadership: How to Manage the 4 Different Types of Millennials

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 01:00 pm Philadelphia USD 15

Social Media & Wealth Building Workshop Hosted by Juliana Gainsburg

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am 1619 Walnut St Free

Jonatha Brooke

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 pm 3025 Walnut St Philadelphia PA 19104

Strath Haven High School Class of 2002 Reunion

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm South Bowl USD 80

The Story of Islam through Food Presented by Chef Jamela Bilal

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 07:30 pm Parkway Central Library Free

10th Anniversary PYPA Piano Festival Opening Concert: Ching-Yun Hu

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Academy of Vocal Arts USD 30

AFTER HOURS Cutting Demo - Born Free x Mailroom

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Born Free Barber Collective USD 68

Sclerotherapy Training for Physicians and Nurses

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 08:00 am Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown USD 1,249

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Wells Fargo Center, South Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA, USA