Upcoming Philadelphia Events

Check out what's happening all around Philadelphia, PA

Tina vs. Whitney Brunch by Burd Events

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:30 am Punch Line Philly

Philadelphia Taco Festival

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 02:00 pm Xfinity Live! USD 15 to 55

Thinkful Webinar | UX/UI Design Vs. Web Development

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Thinkful Webinar Free

Thinkful Webinar || Boost Your Online Learning

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 06:00 pm Thinkful Webinar Free

Thinkful Webinar || Free Crash Course: JavaScript Fundamentals

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 09:00 am Thinkful Webinar Free

Thinkful Speaker Series || Student Success Story: Peter Correa

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Thinkful Webinar Free

Thinkful Webinar || Intro to HTML & CSS: Build Your Own Website

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Thinkful Webinar Free

2021 Couples Retreat & Dinner Cruise

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:00 pm 101 S Christopher Columbus Blvd USD 85 to 165

Netflix & Chill Brunch by Burd Events

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:30 am Punch Line Philly

Thinkful Webinar | Getting Started in Tech

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Thinkful Webinar Free

Thinkful Webinar | Data Science: Tools Of The Trade

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 09:00 pm Thinkful Webinar Free

Thinkful Webinar | Free Crash Course: Natural Language Processing

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 09:30 pm Thinkful Webinar Free

Real Housewives Brunch by Burd Events

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:30 am Punch Line Philly

2021 Halloween Costume Yacht Party

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 05:00 pm 101 S Christopher Columbus Blvd USD 89

Cher vs. Celine Brunch by Burd Events

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:30 am Punch Line Philly

Fifty Shades Live|Philadelphia, PA

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:00 pm 1221 St James St, Philadelphia, PA 19107-5413, United States USD 30

Tiny Tim: King For A Day

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 12

Blessed Is She: Brunch at the Shrine

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 12:30 pm Miraculous Medal Shrine

Philadelphia - Friendsgiving Trivia Pub Crawl - $15,000+ IN PRIZES!

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 03:00 pm Venue will be announced by 10/1/20 USD 10 to 23

NEEDTOBREATHE: Into the Mystery Tour

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 07:00 pm The Met Philly

Jack Harlow Crème de la Crème Tour presented by Rolling Loud and LN

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 08:30 pm The Fillmore Philadelphia

Philadelphia - Lightsaber Pub Crawl - $15,000 COSTUME CONTEST

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 03:00 pm Venue will be announced by 10/1/20 USD 15 to 33

Bruse Wane Live In Philadelphia @ The "Back To Business". Concert

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 08:00 pm Kung Fu Necktie USD 15

Tower Health Drive Up Job Fair

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 11:00 am St. Christopher's Hospital for Children

NO SMOKING - Haruomi Hosono doc - U.S. Premiere

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 12

Chris Distefano

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 09:30 pm Punch Line Philly

JEFF KASHIWA and The Gerald Veasley Band

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm South Jazz Club / Unscripted Jazz Series USD 33

Rock The Block 2021 -- Volunteer Sign Up

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 11:30 am Rock Ministries Free

Let Them Eat Cake - Mythical, Magical Beasts & Creatures

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 06:00 pm Loews Philadelphia Hotel

LA FIESTA ROMEO SANTOS OFFICIAL DJ

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 pm Moshulu USD 10 to 20

PACG MUSIC MUSEUM

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 05:00 pm Philly Art Collective USD 14

Ghösh

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10 to 12

The Philadelphia Pancakes & Booze Art Show (Vendor Reservations Only)

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Underground Arts

PVRIS at Union Transfer - Philadelphia 8/13

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Union Transfer

Decibel Magazine Metal & Beer Fest

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 04:30 pm The Fillmore Philadelphia

Justin Laboy @ Noto Philly July 31st

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 pm NOTO Philadelphia USD 20

Witches & Wizards Brunch by Burd Events

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:30 am Punch Line Philly

Morris Home Paint Day

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 05:00 pm Clark Park

FRIEDAcomunity Creative Workshop: Shadow and light in drawing

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 02:30 pm FRIEDA for generations

Wednesday Movie Matinee - (re)connecting online

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 01:00 pm FRIEDA for generations

Worn-Tin / Ohtis at PhilaMOCA

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10 to 12

LYDIA LUNCH: THE WAR IS NEVER OVER - Philly Premiere

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 16 to 20

One Way Out

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10 to 12

Speed Dating in Philadelphia | Seen on BravoTV! | Singles Event

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 32 to 38

Philadelphia's Summer Wedding Expo

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 04:00 pm Citizens Bank Park Free

Girls Night Out The Show at Sweeney's Station Saloon (Philadelphia, PA)

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Sweeney's Station Saloon USD 10 to 70

Holy Wave / Peel Dream Magazine at PhilaMOCA

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 13 to 15

TRANSVIOLET / LORELEI MARCELL at PhilaMOCA

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15 to 55

CHINO / MAGIC COBRA / POPPY at PhilaMOCA

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10 to 15

On-Gaku: Our Sound

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 04:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 12

Shanghai Beach

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10 to 12

Kississippi w/ Insignificant Other at PhilaMOCA

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15

The Final Girl Support Group with Grady Hendrix

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15

Crystals and Meditation

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 04:00 pm 1628 Ridge Ave USD 10

THE ROOM with Greg Sestero (Mark) in attendance

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 14 to 17

Church Girls

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10 to 12

Arooj Aftab at World Cafe Live Philadelphia

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 08:00 pm World Cafe Live

Grocer / Grace Vonderkuhn / Flanafi with Ape School

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 12 to 15

Transviolet

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15 to 55

Ghösh with DJ Machine Girl, Penetrode, EAT at PhilaMOCA

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10 to 12

Adeline with Dom .B - The Lounge at World Cafe Live

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 09:00 pm World Cafe Live

2021 Festival Preview Night #1

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 07:00 pm FringeArts

Holy Wave

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 13 to 15

Worn-Tin

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10 to 12

Bleary Eyed - Record Release

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10

Vundabar at PhilaMOCA *Two Nights!*

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 07:00 pm PhilaMOCA

Atsuko Presents hi

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15

Dayglow: The Harmony House Tour

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 08:00 pm TLA

Eilen Jewell at World Cafe Live

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 08:00 pm World Cafe Live

Seen on BravoTV! | Philadelphia Speed Dating | Singles Event

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 38

Philadelphia Speed Dating | Singles Event

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 32 to 38

Grocer

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 12 to 15

Osees at Union Transfer - Philadelphia 9/26

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Union Transfer

Get What You Need Residency: Final Gathering

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Fidget

Philadelphia Speed Dating | Singles Event | Who Do You Relish?

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 07:00 pm The Victoria Freehouse USD 32 to 38

Gary Numan at Union Transfer - Philadelphia 10/6

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Union Transfer

Nicholas Payton at World Cafe Live Philadelphia

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 08:00 pm World Cafe Live

Chino

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10 to 15

Tiny Tim: King For A Day - Philly Premiere

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 12

Stone Cold & the Jackal Tour: Steve Burton & Bradford Anderson from GH

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 07:30 pm Punch Line Philly

Matroda @ Noto Philly October 1st

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 10:00 pm NOTO Philadelphia USD 20

SiriusXM Presents Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

Mon Oct 11 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fillmore Philadelphia

Satan's Little Helper

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15

Mutlu: The Good Trouble Tour - The Lounge at WCL

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 08:00 pm World Cafe Live USD 15 to 20

Lost Kings @ Noto Philly September 16th

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 10:00 pm NOTO Philadelphia USD 20

Markus Schulz @ Noto Philly August 20th

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 10:00 pm NOTO Philadelphia USD 20

TOM BROWNE's Funkin For Jamaica All-White Party and The Gerald Veasley Band

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm South Jazz Club / Unscripted Jazz Series USD 33

Frankie & the Witch Fingers

Mon Oct 18 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 13 to 15

Tipsy Trivia at Art in the Age

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Art in the Age

RMG Music Concert

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 05:30 pm Krush Lounge USD 12

PACG Music Museum

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 05:00 pm Philly Art Collective Gallery

Science in the Wild: Bug Night Crawl

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 07:30 pm Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University USD 5 to 10

Ben Vaughn Quintet at World Cafe Live

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 09:00 pm World Cafe Live USD 20 to 32

Beginner’s Photography Walk with Jeff Linder

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm John Heinz National Wildlife Refuge At Tinicum

ITIL V4 Foundation Certification in Philadelphia

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 09:00 am Certification Planner, LLC USD 1,949 to 2,049

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd at World Cafe Live Philly

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 10:00 pm World Cafe Live USD 30 to 40

Philadelphia BlaBla Language Exchange (OnLine)

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Philadelphia

Club Lenny

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Pentridge Station Free