Upcoming Philadelphia Events

Check out what's happening all around Philadelphia, PA

Philly 4th of July Weekend Party

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 09:00 pm The Wilarie USD 25

Made In America Festival: 2 Day Pass

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 12:00 am Benjamin Franklin Parkway

Thinkful Webinar | UX/UI Design Vs. Web Development

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Thinkful Webinar Free

Thinkful Webinar | Getting Started in Tech

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Thinkful Webinar Free

Drag Diva: Real Housewives Brunch

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:30 am Punch Line Philly

Fishtown Card Show - July 24 & July 25

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 am The Fillmore Philadelphia

Blessed Is She: Brunch at the Shrine

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 12:30 pm Miraculous Medal Shrine

2021 Couples Retreat & Dinner Cruise

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:00 pm 101 S Christopher Columbus Blvd USD 67

The Backseat Lovers

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:30 pm The Fillmore Philadelphia

Philadelphia - Friendsgiving Trivia Pub Crawl - $15,000+ IN PRIZES!

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 03:00 pm Venue will be announced by 10/1/20 USD 10 to 23

Deftones Summer Tour 2021

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:00 pm The Met Philly

Thinkful Webinar || Tools Of The Trade: Digital Marketing

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:00 am Thinkful Webinar Free

Candlelight Open Air: Beethoven's Best Works

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Morris House Hotel, 225 S 8th St, Philadelphia, PA 19106, 19106 Philadelphia, United States

New leaf: a poetry workshop of creation and connection

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 06:00 pm FRIEDA for generations

Virtual Speed Networking | Philadelphia Networking | NetworkNite

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Virtual Speed Networking USD 23

Jeffersonian Picnic: All Men Created Equal?

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 05:30 pm Fort Mifflin

How to Be Where Your Feet Are with Scott O'Neil

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Fitler Club

Stone Cold & the Jackal Tour: Steve Burton & Bradford Anderson from GH

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 07:30 pm Punch Line Philly

Chris Distefano

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 09:30 pm Punch Line Philly

Summer Fest Live! Craft Beer Festival

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 02:00 pm Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Tiny Tim: King For A Day

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 12

Girls Night Out the Show at Sweeney's Station Saloon (Philadelphia, PA)

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Sweeney's Station Saloon USD 10 to 70

Philly Food Truck Festival

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 12:00 pm Columbus Blvd

4th of July with a 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $5! Participate from home!

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Philadelphia USD 20

The Lone Bellow / Early James - Philadelphia 11/17

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 08:30 pm Union Transfer

Creative Workshop: Reconnected lines

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 03:30 pm FRIEDA for generations

Drag Diva: Abba Brunch

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:30 am Punch Line Philly

Ty Segall And The Freedom Band - Philadelphia 8/19

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Transfer

Sistahs in Business Expo 2021 - Philadelphia, PA

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:30 am Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue USD 12 to 25

Drag Diva: Destiny's Child Brunch

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:30 am Punch Line Philly

The Philadelphia Pancakes & Booze Art Show (Vendor Reservations Only)

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Underground Arts

Philly Food Truck Festival

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:00 pm 1100 S Christopher Columbus Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19147-5502, United States

IN PERSON Speed Dating 30's and 40's!

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Sweeney's Philadelphia, PA USD 25

The Resurrection of PhilaMOCA

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 12

ON-GAKU: OUR SOUND (Sunday anime matinee)

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 04:30 pm PhilaMOCA

Kississippi w/ Insignificant Other at PhilaMOCA

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA

Special Event: Vic DiBitetto! June 24th

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Helium Comedy Club - Philadelphia

DJ Stevie J @ Noto Philly June 19th - Reopening Party

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 pm NOTO Philadelphia USD 20

Grocer / Grace Vonderkuhn / Flanafi with Ape School

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 12 to 15

WCL Presents PhillyBloco Rooftop Party!

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Cira Green

Andrew Rayel @ Noto Philly June 25th - Grand Reopening Party

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 10:00 pm NOTO Philadelphia USD 20

Müvie Night at the Mütter: The Brain That Wouldn't Die

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:30 pm Mütter Museum of The College of Physicians of Philadelphia

Vicetone @ Noto Philly June 18th - Grand Reopening Party

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 10:00 pm NOTO Philadelphia USD 20 to 25

MAUSOLEUM (1983)

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA

Halloween Booze Crawl Philadelphia 2021

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 02:00 pm Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USD 30

It's Ok 2 Laugh Presents a Juneteenth Clean Comedy & Fashion Show

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 06:00 pm The Grand Yesha Ballroom USD 25 to 40

25th Anniversary ft. Fabolous

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 04:00 pm Cheerleaders Philadelphia USD 25

Mutlu: The Good Trouble Tour - The Lounge at WCL

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Tickets finden USD 15 to 20

Children & Youth Create Art

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 05:00 pm Taller Puertorriqueño

Members-Only Müvie Night at the Mütter: The Little Shop of Horrors

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Mütter Museum of The College of Physicians of Philadelphia

Philly Afro-Caribbean Vendor Sign-up

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 11:30 am The Ridgeland USD 125 to 350

Learning Through the Arts - Patterns: Design Your Own Booklet about Philadelphia

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 12:00 pm The African American Museum in Philadelphia

Transcending Trauma

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Mantra Lounge Philadelphia

Marielle Kraft - The Lounge at WCL

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 08:30 pm World Cafe Live USD 15

Springtime Pop Up Plant Exchange

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 05:30 pm Mütter Museum of The College of Physicians of Philadelphia

visions of the new terrain

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Pentimenti Gallery

Words on Wheels kick off event!

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:30 am Tree House Books

Graphic Content Exhibition Opening

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 05:00 pm National Liberty Museum

7th Annual Public Health Day Symposium

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 08:30 am College of Physicians of Philadelphia

Walk to End Epilepsy - Philadelphia

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am KaplunMarx

Echoes, The American Pink Floyd at World Cafe Live Philly

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 10:00 pm World Cafe Live USD 30 to 40

Relationship Detox - Eliminate Toxicity and Empower Relationships

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Mantra Lounge Philadelphia

How to Run the Numbers for a Rental – BRRRR Strategy

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 06:30 pm Moonshinephilly

The Amish Outlaws at World Cafe Live

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 08:00 pm World Cafe Live USD 18 to 37

Ben Vaughn Quintet at World Cafe Live

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 09:00 pm World Cafe Live USD 20 to 32

English Orpheus

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:30 pm Christ Church Neighborhood House

Mutter Museum

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 10:30 am Mütter Museum of The College of Physicians of Philadelphia

DRAG BRUNCH at Dock Street South

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Dock Street Brewery

Jumpstart Tournament

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 01:00 pm Redcap's Corner

Philadelphia's 1st Annual Juneteenth Fitness at Vernon Park

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Vernon Park USD 15 to 50

Friday Night Magic

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:30 pm Redcap's Corner

cinéSPEAK x Paul Robeson House present Amazing Grace

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm The Bowl at Clark Park Free

PVRIS at Union Transfer - Philadelphia 8/13

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Union Transfer

Drag Diva: Madonna Brunch

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:30 am Punch Line Philly

Come Meet the Pros Tent Event

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 am Avalon Flooring

College Skate Day at Blue Cross RiverRink Summerfest

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 12:45 pm Blue Cross RiverRink

Sammy Rae & The Friends at World Cafe Live Philadelphia

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 08:00 pm World Cafe Live USD 15 to 27

Helium Presents: Hell Gigs with Collin Chamberlin: Day Jobs Edition! June 20th

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Helium Comedy Club - Philadelphia

GARDEN BAR OPEN MIC NIGHT

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 05:00 pm 1320 N 5th St, Philadelphia, PA 19122-4304, United States

Special Event: Luenell! Jul 16 - 18

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:30 pm Helium Comedy Club - Philadelphia

Vedic Path: Day Yoga Retreat w/ Raghunath

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Friends of FDR Park

2021 Sushi Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Special Event: Brian Regan! Jul 9 - 11

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Helium Comedy Club - Philadelphia

Introduction to Smartphone Nature Photography with Jeff Linder

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 10:00 am John Heinz National Wildlife Refuge At Tinicum

Helium Presents: Dustin Nickerson! July 21st

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Helium Comedy Club - Philadelphia

Father's Day Brewery Tour and Lunch at Dock Street South

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 12:00 pm Dock Street Brewery

The Shade Trees of Summer: Laurel Hill Tour

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Laurel Hill Cemetery

Spiral Q's InQbate Art & Resistance Project Fair

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:00 pm 4234 Lancaster Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19104-1469, United States

Baccalaureate 2021 Graduates

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Church of the Advocate Free

Pre-Father's Day Pop Up Party on Juneteenth

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm ParkWest Town Center

AIGA Philadelphia’s Mentorship Closing Event

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Spruce Street Harbor Park Free

Juneteenth - Buy Local, Buy Black! Pop Up Shop!

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 01:00 pm 5226 Ridge Ave USD 0 to 85

Tiny Tim: King For A Day - Philly Premiere

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 12

Philadelphia AFRO-Caribbean Wine Food & Music Festival

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 11:30 am The Ridgeland Mansion USD 30

The Final Girl Support Group with Grady Hendrix

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15

POP UP Soulful Movement Class + Wellness Evening

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 05:15 pm The Wellness Refinery USD 45

FreeWalkers Getaway: Pennypack Trail Walk

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:30 am Holmesburg Junction Station Free

Art From The Heart Hip Hop VS. R&B Experience

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Philadelphia Insectarium USD 30