Pop Concerts Events in Philadelphia

Check out happening pop concerts events all around Philadelphia, PA

John Mayer SOB ROCK Tour

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 05:00 pm Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA

Twentythreenineteen

Mon Oct 25 2021 at 07:30 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10

Purity Ring / Dawn Richard at Union Transfer - Philadelphia 11/12

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Union Transfer

Freedom Party® PHL

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 10:00 pm Moshulu USD 10 to 20

Narrow Head & Young Guv

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Foto Club USD 15

TOPS

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 09:00 pm Johnny Brenda's USD 13

Sheer Mag

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15

Choir Boy

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15

Minas Quintet - Tribute to Sergio Mendes and Brasil 66 in The Lounge

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 09:30 pm World Cafe Live

Daddy's Beemer

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10 to 12

Sonic Blume

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 10 to 12

NEW DATES! Sheer Mag at PhilaMOCA *Three Nights*

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 04:30 pm PhilaMOCA

Besphrenz

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 08:00 pm MilkBoy USD 12 to 15

The Brevet

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 08:00 pm MilkBoy USD 12 to 15

JORDY ~ OSTON

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 08:30 pm Kung Fu Necktie USD 15

Tasha

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15

Sábados Familiares: The Book of Life *in Spanish (with English subtitles)

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 10:30 am Esperanza: Strengthening Hispanic Communities USD 5

Wormholes / Sun God / Whose Hands Are These

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 08:00 pm 847 North 3rd Street,,Philadelphia,19123,US

Marc Broussard with Drew Angus at World Cafe Live: Philadelphia, PA

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 08:00 pm World Cafe Live

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:00 PM- JESSY J - California Christmas Show

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 07:00 pm South Jazz Club / Unscripted Jazz Series USD 37

Chicano Batman at Union Transfer - Philadelphia 12/15

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Union Transfer

Sheer Mag

Mon Nov 08 2021 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15

Mister John's Music Class at the Rail Park

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 03:00 pm The Rail Park Free