Live Music in Philadelphia

Check out happening live music events all around Philadelphia, PA

Philly 4th of July Weekend Party

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 09:00 pm The Wilarie USD 25

2021 Couples Retreat & Dinner Cruise

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:00 pm 101 S Christopher Columbus Blvd USD 67

Philly Food Truck Festival

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 12:00 pm Columbus Blvd

Fishtown Card Show - July 24 & July 25

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 am The Fillmore Philadelphia

Ty Segall And The Freedom Band - Philadelphia 8/19

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Transfer

The Amish Outlaws at World Cafe Live

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 08:00 pm World Cafe Live USD 18 to 37

Art From The Heart Hip Hop VS. R&B Experience

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Philadelphia Insectarium USD 30

PACG Music Museum

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 05:00 pm Philly Art Collective Gallery

Kidchella 2021

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 05:00 pm Smith Memorial Playground & Playhouse

Madison Cunningham

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Johnny Brenda's USD 20

Neal Francis

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Johnny Brenda's USD 15

PRIDE Family JAM with Chana Rothman

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 11:00 am Germantown Jewish Centre

Mdou Moctar

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 09:00 pm Johnny Brenda's USD 20

cinéSPEAK x Paul Robeson House present Amazing Grace

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm The Bowl at Clark Park Free

Barnes Presents! Juneteenth Lantern Making

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 05:30 pm 3750 Lancaster Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19104-7015, United States

Torres

Mon Oct 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Johnny Brenda's USD 12 to 15

ELVIS LIVES! comes to Center City Philly Tribute Direct from Atlantic City

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 04:00 pm The Adrienne Theater USD 25 to 50

Cinema in the Cemetery: The Phantom of the Opera with Not-So-Silent Cinema

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Laurel Hill Cemetery, 3822 Ridge Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19132

Stevie & the Bluescasters

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 12:00 pm Cosmic Cafe & Catering

CCTC's 19th Annual Cruise for the Kids

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Moshulu USD 0 to 125

Juneteenth Fashion Show

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am Vernon Park USD 10

Philly Food Truck Festival

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 11:00 am Friends of FDR Park

Chill Vibes Live featuring Ro James x Bri Steves x JustFrenchie

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 05:00 pm DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Philadelphia Airport USD 20

Rebirth Brass Band

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 07:30 pm MilkBoy USD 30 to 35

SIMRIT Live in Philadelphia

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 08:00 pm World Cafe Live USD 45 to 57

Philly Food Truck Festival

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:00 pm 1100 S Christopher Columbus Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19147-5502, United States

Jubilee & Gina at The Sculpture Courtyard

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:30 pm The Sculpture Courtyard USD 15

Mdou Moctar

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 09:00 pm Johnny Brenda's

Philly Pop Up Shop

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Moss Playground Free

Friday Night Live - Camille K

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Philadelphia

Emancipator Ensemble at The Ave Live

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:30 pm The Ave Live USD 10 to 20

The Flowhers Awards Brunch

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 10:30 am 990 Spring Garden St USD 150 to 1,000

Son Little - Philly Music Fest 2021

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 08:30 pm MilkBoy USD 25

Philly 4th of July Weekend Concert/ Party 2021

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 09:00 pm The Wilarie USD 25 to 30

David Wilcox

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 08:00 pm The Locks Music USD 20 to 25

V Shayne Frederick

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Cosmic Cafe & Catering

A Musical Evening with Spanish Flare

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:00 pm St. John the Baptist, Manayunk Free

the Open Porch

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 02:00 pm Franny Lou's Porch Free

cinéSPEAK x YallaPunk present Poly Styrene: I Am A Cliché (Philadelphia Premiere)

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Free

Stems and Seeds at Cannstatter's!

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 07:30 pm Cannstatter Volksfest Verein

Opening Act

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 04:00 pm 800 S Front St, Philadelphia, PA 19147-4308, United States

Juneteenth Celebration at the Hatfield House

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 02:00 pm Hatfield House (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)

The Ballroom Thieves

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 09:00 pm Johnny Brenda's USD 15

EBE Live Band Showcase

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 12:00 pm 1020 N Delaware Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125-4302, United States

Dante Knoxx on South Street

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 05:00 pm 216 South St, Philadelphia, PA 19147-2306, United States

Philly Food Truck Festival

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 pm Columbus Blvd

Bi-Weekly Band Showcases

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 07:00 pm 1020 N Delaware Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125-4302, United States

Holiday Celebration of America!

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm St. James School USD 0 to 50

Bougie & the Beast LIVE! at Mifflin Tavern

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Mifflin Tavern

Philly food truck festival

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 12:00 pm Riverview Plaza

ELVIS LIVES! comes to Center City Philly Tribute Direct from Atlantic City

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 04:30 pm The Adrienne Theater USD 25 to 50

2021 Odunde Festival All White Yacht Party

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 05:00 pm The Ben Franklin Yacht USD 0 to 85

2021 Odunde Festival All White Yacht Party

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 05:00 pm 101 S Christopher Columbus Blvd USD 90

cinéSPEAK x YallaPunk present Poly Styrene: I Am A Cliché (Philly Premiere)

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm The Bowl at Clark Park Free

the Open Porch

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 02:00 pm Franny Lou's Porch Free