Meditation Events in Perth

Check out happening meditation events all around Perth, WA

Fundamentals of Tantra - Perth

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 11:30 am Subud Perth

Kids Yoga 5 - 12 Years (School Term 10 Week Series)

Tue May 31 2022 at 04:00 pm Yoga Flourish

Nidra & Crystal Sound Healing

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Crystal & Stone

Watershed Healing Circle (2022)

Sat May 28 2022 at 02:00 pm The Watershed Initiative

Retreat Yourself

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:00 am Vivacious Living Centre

Autumn Meditation Self Love Spiritual Retreat

Sat May 28 2022 at 08:00 am Gloria's Place of Wellness

Pregnancy Yoga Course - 4 weeks

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:40 am The Yoga Space Perth, Australia

Your Doula Toolkit Workshop

Mon May 30 2022 at 08:30 am Wellness On Whatley

ලෝහිත පූජාවන්.....

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 07:00 am Australian Red Cross Lifeblood

Ladies Day Retreat- August

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 10:00 am Sandalford Winery Swan Valley

An Introduction to Mindfulness and Meditation 4-week Course — Rockingham

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Gary Holland Community Centre (Meeting Room) AUD 145

Peter Hess® Sound Massage Level 1 Coursel 1 Coursel 1 Coursel 1 Coursel 1 course

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 09:30 am Vivacious Living Centre

Unity - Breakthrough Experience for Men & Women

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:00 am EQ Wellness Centre AUD 147

Becoming Divine Love

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 04:00 pm Nanga Bush Camp Dwellingup

Watercolour Zodiacs

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 11:00 am Crystal & Stone AUD 89 to 94

Cacao with Dragons-4 Hour Manifesting Ceremony

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 12:00 pm Vivacious Living Centre AUD 99

Ladies Day Retreat- July

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 10:00 am Sandalford Winery Swan Valley

Ladies Day Retreat- June

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 10:00 am Sandalford Winery Swan Valley

Unleashed - Men's Breakthrough Experience

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 08:00 am EQ Wellness Centre AUD 165