Meditation Events in Miami

Check out happening meditation events all around Miami, FL

Cruisin' with Pride! Virgin Voyages Cruise!

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami, Florida

Introduction to Psychedelics: Preparation & Integration

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 04:00 pm The Sacred Space Miami USD 75

Awaken Your Sensual Body with Tantra Massage

Tue May 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM

Tantric Practices: a Monthly Exploration with Michelle Alva

Tue May 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 45 to 55

Miami Weekly Meditation Sit

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 0 to 30

Sound Healing Master Class with Jared Bistrong

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 335 to 890

Breathwork and Sound Healing Journey with Julie King

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Tantra Studios USD 45

Powerful Yoga

Sun May 29 2022 at 12:00 pm Tropical Park USD 25

Kundalini Power Up

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Ahana Yoga USD 30 to 35

Weekend Workshop with Alexandra Santos

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Miami Yoga Garage USD 25 to 250

Wim Hof Breathing: Get High on Your Own Supply

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 30 to 40

Breathwork Journey with Gina Avellan

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 55 to 65

Full Moon Cacao Activation Ritual

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 45 to 55

STRAWBERRY MOON Bohemian Picnic Party / SUMMER FULL MOON Edition 3

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 02:30 pm White Sands Secret Beach USD 22

BUSINESS Kundalini Activator Workshop: Edition 2

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 11:00 am 390 NE 59th Terrace USD 33

Miami Students and Gen Z : Freedom from Life's Chaos in 9 days

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Online-Zoom Free

Pursuit of Kings

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Plant The Future Warehouse USD 35 to 39

Meditation for Life's Chaos: Students and Gen Z: Miami

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Online-Zoom Free

BareSkin USA & Friends Miami Retreat

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 02:00 pm Miami Free

FOR HER: A Women's Wellness, Selfcare and Networking Event

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:30 am The Hideout Café by Team Vinchay Free

Singing Bowls Sound Bath Meditation in Miami (Kendall)

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Holistic Counseling And Psychotherapy, Jed Shlackman, LMHC USD 15

WB Insight Community- 3 or 6 Day Retreat - September 9th-14th, 2022

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 04:00 pm The Great Mahakala Retreat House USD 400 to 1,150

Japanese Reiki & Zen Meditation

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 09:30 am Bayfront Park Free

House Himalaya: Spirituality Mini Retreat

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 04:00 pm 235 NW 45th St Free

THE FOWEY ROCKS EXPERIENCE - Reawaken your senses: Connect|Purify|Harmonize

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 09:30 am Fowey Rocks Miami USD 120

The Avatar State : Sacral Chakra Edition

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 12:12 pm Morningside Park Free

Expande tu Energia Femenina

Sat May 28 2022 at 12:00 pm 104 NE 22nd St USD 30

New Moon Ceremony with Romy & Maya

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm OM & Vine USD 35

Kundalini Yoga at the Bungalow

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 20 to 25

Kundalini Yoga at the Bungalow

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 20 to 25

Kundalini Yoga at the Bungalow

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 20 to 25

Kundalini Yoga at the Bungalow

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 20 to 25

Kundalini Yoga at the Bungalow

Mon May 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 20 to 25

Sound Healing Master Class with Jared Bistrong LEVEL 2

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:30 am Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 335 to 890

Kevin Walton Live at Modern OM

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 25

KUNDALINI YOGA MEDITATION AND SOUND HEALING

Tue May 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Villa Positano USD 25

VINYASA FLOW YOGA & SOUND BATH

Tue May 31 2022 at 06:30 pm Tantra Studios USD 33