Meditation Events in Miami Beach

Check out happening meditation events all around Miami Beach, FL

New Moon at the Bridge

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Bentley Bay Condominiums USD 15

Full Moon Women's Circle

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Miami Beach Park USD 30

Full Moon Ceremony and Sound Bath

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Haulover Beach USD 33 to 39

Meditation Panel at Faena

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Faena Hotel USD 25 to 35

Full Moon Beach Sound Healing at Faena Hotel

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Tierra Santa Healing House @ Faena Hotel USD 45

Wine Down Wednesday

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Sagamore Hotel South Beach - An All Suite Hotel USD 22 to 32

Satsang. Spirituality & Meditation

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Nobe Yoga Free

Tea Talk; Cultivating Conscious Relationships

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 02:30 pm Green Monkey Yoga® USD 33

Full Moon - July - Strength - Yoga - Sound Healing

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm 600 Ocean Dr USD 10

Firelight Yin Yoga

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 07:30 pm Sagamore Hotel South Beach - An All Suite Hotel USD 20

Sunday Sound Bath Meditation with Franci

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 09:30 am Miami Beach Botanical Garden USD 10

Sunday Sound Bath Meditation with Franci

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 09:30 am Miami Beach Botanical Garden USD 10

Sunday Sound Bath Meditation with Franci

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 09:30 am Miami Beach Botanical Garden USD 10

Garden Full Moon Candlelit Yoga & Sound Bath Meditation

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:30 pm Miami Beach Botanical Garden USD 25

Sunday Vinyasa Yoga with Franci

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 10:30 am Miami Beach Botanical Garden USD 15

Sunday Vinyasa Yoga with Franci

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 10:30 am Miami Beach Botanical Garden USD 15

Weekly Kundalini Yoga Evening Gathering

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 06:30 pm South Beach USD 33

Weekend Wellness Retreat

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 02:00 pm Ocean Life Studio USD 950 to 1,500

Make a Wish Under the Full Moon, Stay for the Drum Circle

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:45 pm North Shore Park Beach (83rd St Green/Yellow Lifeguard Tower) USD 11

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Nobe Yoga USD 26

Sunday Vinyasa Yoga with Franci

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 10:30 am Miami Beach Botanical Garden USD 15

Sunrise Sound Healing

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:30 am 3rd Street On the beach South of the lifeguard stand Free

Kundalini Yoga Saturdays

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:15 am Nobe Yoga USD 27

Warrior Flow Yoga Sundays at 1111

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 12:00 pm 1111 Lincoln Rd Free

Firelight Yin Yoga

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:30 pm Sagamore Hotel South Beach - An All Suite Hotel USD 20

Warrior Flow Yoga Sundays at 1111

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 12:00 pm 1111 Lincoln Rd Free

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Nobe Yoga USD 26

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Nobe Yoga USD 26

Satsang. Spirituality & Meditation

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Nobe Yoga Free

Warrior Flow Yoga Sundays at 1111

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 09:30 am 1111 Lincoln Rd Free

Sunrise Sound Healing

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:30 am 3rd Street On the beach South of the lifeguard stand Free

Kundalini Yoga Saturdays

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:15 am Nobe Yoga USD 27

Satsang. Spirituality & Meditation

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Nobe Yoga Free

Sunrise Meditation

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:45 am Ocean Life Studio USD 20

Warrior Flow Yoga Sundays at 1111

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 12:00 pm 1111 Lincoln Rd Free

Yogilates with Outshining Yoga

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Sagamore Hotel South Beach - An All Suite Hotel USD 15

Satsang. Spirituality & Meditation

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Nobe Yoga Free

Kundalini Yoga Saturdays

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:15 am Nobe Yoga USD 27

Warrior Flow Yoga Sundays at 1111

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 09:30 am 1111 Lincoln Rd Free

Warrior Flow Yoga Sundays at 1111

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 09:30 am 1111 Lincoln Rd Free

Firelight Yin Yoga

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Sagamore Hotel South Beach - An All Suite Hotel USD 20

Manifest + Meditate

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Sagamore Hotel South Beach - An All Suite Hotel Free

Sunrise Sound Healing

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 am 3rd Street On the beach South of the lifeguard stand Free

Breathwork with EuGene Gant at Faena

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 06:30 pm Faena Hotel USD 60 to 70

Sunday Sound Bath Meditation with Franci

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 09:30 am Miami Beach Botanical Garden USD 10

Warrior Flow Yoga Sundays at 1111

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 12:00 pm 1111 Lincoln Rd Free

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Nobe Yoga USD 26

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Nobe Yoga USD 26

Firelight Yin Yoga

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 07:30 pm Sagamore Hotel South Beach - An All Suite Hotel USD 20

Community + Connection: A Monthly Beach Gathering To Reset & Heal

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 05:30 pm 78th Street USD 15

Manifest + Meditate

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 07:30 pm Sagamore Hotel South Beach - An All Suite Hotel Free

Weekend Wellness Retreat

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 02:00 pm Ocean Life Studio USD 950 to 1,500

Sunday Vinyasa Yoga with Franci

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 10:30 am Miami Beach Botanical Garden USD 15

Breathwork with EuGene Gant at Faena

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 06:30 pm Faena Hotel USD 60 to 70

Warrior Flow Yoga Sundays at 1111

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 09:30 am 1111 Lincoln Rd Free

Sunrise Meditation

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 06:45 am Ocean Life Studio USD 20